Williamsbridge Dental: Jeffrey L. Golden DDS

Dentist

2505 Williamsbridge Rd

Bronx, NY 10469-4807

Open Today By Appointment

williamsbridgedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Great staff starting from the receptionist and finishing with the doctors. Thank you Kathy you was very helpful.
G
2 weeks ago
Tracy the hygeniest is the best in the business . Front desk personnel was professional and also very pleasant. Nice to see Trish as well . Great visit like always !
M
2 weeks ago
My experience was great. Great staff and doctors. I'm very satisfied with their work
D
1 month ago
The best dentist!
I've been going here for over 10 years. By far the best, cleanest and friendliest service.
G
1 month ago
Always great service
G
1 month ago
A very professional atmosphere and great service.
D
2 months ago
Again, thank you for a super staff, warm atmosphere and excellent professional service.
Travelling 30 - 40 minuites one way is always 'worth the trip' to Dr. Golden's office. A clean, updated dental practice with excellent staff and comfortable atmosphere assures my return 'next appointment'. Thanks for keeping your standards high.
C
2 months ago
Always the best!!
The hygienist today was a fill in and she was on top of her profession. Always good to see the staff.
K
2 months ago
Very friendly staff
S
2 months ago
Always a positive experience visiting Dr. Golden's office. The staff is always friendly, helpful and professional. I've been a patient for years as well as my family.