Williamsbridge Dental: Jeffrey L. Golden DDS

Dentist

2505 Williamsbridge Rd

Bronx, NY 10469-4807

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Excellent dental service
The staff are professional, courteous and helpful. I am extremely pleased with all the work that has been done on my teeth. The office runs on time- I never have to wait for my scheduled appointment. When a dental problem arises, the staff work very hard to get you in to see the dentist ASAP. I have been given several same-day appointments when I called in the morning with a problem. I highly recommend this dentist/office.
D
3 months ago
Excellent service , friendly and professional staff !
I have been going here for several years now . Every experience is great and i am treated just as good as the first time I went there .I would recommend this Dental office to anyone and everyone who wants the best service and professional care !
R
4 months ago
Fantastic Service
First time patient. Was given first class treatment. The staff from receptionist to hygienist were friendly and professional. Was seen on time and given a complete diagnosis and treatment plan. Highly recommend. Great job guys!!!!!!
J
4 months ago
Great Service
A little over a year ago, I had to find a new dentist due to a change in my dental coverage. I did my due diligence and found Dr. Golden's practice within in my network. I am glad I found Dr. Golden office. The staff are superb and friendly. Dr. Golden and Dr. Atalla are excellent. They are very personable, professional, and make you feel at ease. They answer any question you may have. Simply put, I would recommend you go there.
H
4 months ago
Great people, great service
I have been their patient for over a year already and every time I have to visit their office, I am more satisfied than the last time. I am happy for choosing them for my dental needs and now my entire family is their patients.
D
4 months ago
Very professional
The office staff are professional and friendly. The Dental Hygienist was wonderful. The best cleaning that I have had in years. I felt at ease with Dr. Golden, not my norm and he answered all of my questions. My visit was painless and on schedule. Now that I think about it I felt at ease from my initial phone call, again not my norm. I would recommend Williamsbridge Dental.
S
5 months ago
Great great great and very cozy and comfortable in the office while the ladies take care of business
L
5 months ago
Clean office , on time appointments, professional care by all.
A
5 months ago
Everyone is very friendly, professional and provide top notch service!
D
5 months ago
Starting my 28 yrs there