Williamsburg Dental - East

Dentist

6930 L Street

Suite B

Lincoln, NE 68510

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

williamsburgdentalllc.com/east-home.html

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Best dental experience arround
They take individual time to talk about all your dental concerns along with making you feel like family, best dentist experience I've ever had !!!
L
2 days ago
Everyone is so personable, knowledgeable and professional. They make the dental health experience much easier
C
2 days ago
My favorite dentist
Dr Beddes is the best! He cares about his patients. The staff are great to work with. I highly recommended. If you want a gentle dentist Dr Beddes is the guy for you.
H
1 week ago
They are kind, considerate and on time. Best of all they know how to help you.
B
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended
Great staff, great Doctor. Everyone there is very nice, easy to work with.
S
3 weeks ago
Great appt great staff every time
I used to hate going to the dentist. I switched to dr gessford and have NEVER had a bad experience again. Gentle yet thorough cleanings and friendly. All the staff seem to really enjoy their job.
D
3 weeks ago
Best dental care in Nebraska
I had my teeth cleaned today and the lady that clean my teeth was awesome. I have sensitive teeth and gums, and she took great care of me with no pain.
P
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience.
J
1 month ago
Professional to the highest degree
Dr. Ben and his staff are the most professional and knowledgeable ever, thanks for letting us be a part of the journey 🙏
B
2 months ago
Thank you Dr Gessford and staff for listening to my concerns and acting conservatively on my treatment plan.