Williamsburg Dental - East

Dentist

6930 L Street

Suite B

Lincoln, NE 68510

Open Today By Appointment

williamsburgdentalllc.com/east-home.html

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Very professional and friendly!
It had been years since I 've gone to the dentist due to a tramatic event from when I was little. They made me comfortable and was very good to helping me over come my axienty and fear! Everyone smiles and has a great attitude.
J
1 week ago
Yes, our experience has always been friendly and professional. We've had Linda caring for our teeth for years and she is great! We've only had Dr. Beddes for a short time, and he is also caring and professional so we feel good about having them taking care of our dental needs. Yes, we would recommend this business to others.
E
2 weeks ago
Williamsburg Dental East = OUTSTANDING!
Williamsburg Dental East is the best! Dr. Ben Gessford and his entire team work hard to give their patients quality care and a good experience. Due to my career I’ve lived several places around the country and had good dentists in each city, but I rank the Williamsburg East team at the top of the pack. I highly recommend them!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Long time Williamsburg client. First visit to East. Welcomed at desk. New (to me) hygienist very gentle, thorough and friendly. Dr. Gessford always a presence when he comes into the room-also thorough, confers with hygienist, explanatory, cares about teeth and the person they're in. Would recommend to anyone.
K
4 weeks ago
Super
They were great squeezing me in and attending to me!!
J
1 month ago
Very professional and caring!
The staff are always very thorough and professional. It's great to build trust and see familiar faces!
S
1 month ago
Excellence
Exteremely professional and ethical. Dr. Gessford and his team cares for every member of our family and we have always had exceptional experiences. I highly recommend Williamsburg Dental East
L
2 months ago
Everyone is courteous, professional and very friendly.
I have had Linda for many years now, even prior to Dr. Beddes. She is a high quality dental hygienist and I enjoy catching up with her every six months. I have only had Colt as my Dentist for the past couple of years. However, he is professional, courteous and always friendly. And he has provided me with quality dental work. I highly recommend these folks for your dental needs.
Response from Williamsburg Dental - East
Thank you so much for your kind review, Leo! Linda and Dr. Beddes are both amazing. We're so glad to have you as a patient!