Williamsburg Dental - East

Dentist

6930 L Street

Suite B

Lincoln, NE 68510

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

williamsburgdentalllc.com/east-home.html

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
High Quality Dental Care
Dr. Beddes is the best! I’ve been going to him for over 4 years and am always very happy with my dental care.
K
1 week ago
High quality friendly service
I’m glad I found this dental office. I definitely won’t be going anywhere else. When you have a plesant and comfortable experience getting a filling, you know you’re in good hands.
A
1 week ago
Dr. Gessford rules!!
Went in with a sharp, broken tooth. He fixed it and I was in and out in less than an hour! He is the coolest doc I’ve had a chance to meet. He answered all my questions and concerns and I could not be happier.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly!
Staff is always friendly, and Dr. Beddes is awesome.
C
2 weeks ago
Prep for crown
Am afraid of needles the staff and Dr made me feel comfortable and not so afraid. I am going to get a crown and will be going back in two weeks for the rest of the procedure. Everyone is nice and helpful. They help taking the stress out of going to the dentist. Highly recommend
S
2 weeks ago
WE LOVE WILLIAMSBURG DENTAL!!
A
1 month ago
True professional dental care
Personnel are knowledgeable and personable. We have used this business for some years now, and will continue to do so.
M
1 month ago
I'm a first time new patient and very satisfied with everyone, from check-in to cleaning to visit with Dr Beddes. Great Care !
I
2 months ago
I Had A Very Great 👍🏾 Experience Very professional I Would Recomend Them To Anyone That’s Looking For A Great Dentist And Staff.
R
2 months ago
Office very clean, did not have to wait long. My dental hygienists (Carolyn) was very detailed and listened to my concerns.