Williamsburg Dental - East

Dentist

6930 L Street

Suite B

Lincoln, NE 68510

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

williamsburgdentalllc.com/east-home.html

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Best Dentist EVER!!!
We are so pleased with Dr. Beddes and his team, they have truly been a blessing to our family. Our son has needed a lot of work done in the past and has dreaded going to the dentist, todays visit with Dr. Beddes was a breeze, he was able to do three fillings on our son with no nitrous or novocaine, the appointment was quick and my son left smiling, we couldn’t be happier with our experience!
C
1 day ago
Professional Staff and Great Facility
Was scheduled to see Dr. Gessford and though due to a schedule change causing him to be out for the day, the staff was amazing and I was treated no differently. The fact that I was apologized to multiple times for his absence meant a lot. The staff at the office is very professional, thorough, explained the my cleaning process, and even threw in some pointers. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a great dental office.
R
4 days ago
I have had painful dental work over the past 20 years without numbing medication due to adverse reaction to it. I decided to try Williamsburg Dental seeking a pain free solution. Dr. Gessford had no problem finding a medication that safely works for me. I have since had three crowns and no pain. I really feel like everyone in his office cares and it is so nice to not have pain anymore when needing dental work. Thanks to everyone at Williamsburg Dental for the top-notch care! :)
N
3 weeks ago
For many years my husband and I have been coming to this same Building for dental care. First Dr. York and then Dr. Gommon. Both were very professional dentists and always did a superb job. Now we have Dr. Beddes and he is showing the same kind of professionalism and kindness. The office staff is also professional and accommodating. Thank you for continuing the pleasant atmosphere of experience that we have known for many years. Best wishes for continued success with your dental practice.
R
4 weeks ago
Very professional
Very professional, and up to date on procedures. Very friendly and pleasant to deal with.
D
1 month ago
Super professional and courteous.
My experience yesterday was top of the line. Jen was very experienced and professional. She told me everything that was going on and answered all questions. Very caring and gentle. I love coming to Williamsburg Dental.
T
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Trip
My wife and I both had appointments for scheduled dental cleanings today, August 9th. We both commented how nice, professional and quick our appointments went. Both of our dental hygienists were very efficient in cleaning our teeth. We enjoyed the follow up with the dentist and his kind words. We would definitely recommend a visit to this dental office to anyone.
D
2 months ago
I worked in a dental office for 23+ years so I’ve had years & years of regular dental exams, but never in my life, (including before my job as well as after) have I ever been so pleased with my dental care. The hygienists are friendly, & thorough. You don’t feel like they’re drowning you, and most importantly they’re painless. I’ve always been nervous about getting my teeth worked on, at Williamsburg I was relaxed & comfortable.
Response from Williamsburg Dental - East
Thank you for your kind words, Dixie!
C
2 months ago
Great dental care and people
A pleasant experience. A pleasant experience with clear explanations for all aspects of cleaning and care.
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been going there for years ever since I moved to Lincoln, never once have I even thought about switching dentists. Even when they moved I followed for the service and professionalism.