Williamsburg Dental - Northeast

Dentist

1719 N Cotner Blvd.

Lincoln, NE 68505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
High quality service
Very good relaxing real friendly very clean
H
2 months ago
Gentle, Efficient & Friendly.
I really love my dentist. I never feel nervous about going cause they are gentle and do a very good job at making sure your comfortable. They also answer any and all questions I have to the fullest extent. I also love the quality of products they use & how helpful they are at recommending products I can purchase and use at home. I would def recommend them to anyone I know.
S
2 months ago
Wonderful experience @ my appointment staff was super friendly treated my daughter like family and was not overly busy n crowded
A
2 months ago
Have found my Dentist Office for Life!
I have been through the ringer with Dentist, Orthodontists, Hygienists and the full spectrum of oral care in my life. I HATED going to the dentist, as it was ALWAYS a horrible experience for me. Even the folks who claimed to be gentle and knowledgeable never were. I happened upon Williamsburg Dental as they were the closest reputable place to my home, and I was cared for by their Hygienist, Lauren. I can not say enough about my experience. Lauren is extremely skilled and steady handed. In two separate appointments now, there was not a time where I was even slightly uncomfortable, much less in any pain. She has the gift of making you feel comfortable in conversation as well as being under her care with your mouth. I generally am not one to take time to write recommendations, especially positive ones, but I am here to tell you, if you have ever been the least bit hesitant to go in for cleanings, you have had the wrong people cleaning your teeth. I followed Lauren from the initial office by my house to the North location, and hope she doesn't away, as I will have to travel to make my scheduled cleanings. Equally as skilled is Dr. Mimi! I was very impressed that she talked through what she was looking at inside my mouth as she was checking. Just a little information as to what she was doing make me feel more at ease, and you get the relationship piece, not just some cold person poking and prodding inside your mouth. I have found my Dental Office for life, and am so appreciative of the positive experience!
D
3 months ago
Feel like I'm cared for
I feel welcomed my dentist and her partner care and take care of me and took the time today to look at a couple of teeth bothering me today. Since my insurance won't pay for a implant they are going to see if they can help a option I have feel more comfortable hope this my dentist and place for long time.
A
3 months ago
Great and very personal service.
Barb is the best dental hygentis that I have ever had. I don't know anyone that makes me more comfortable when I'm at the dentist. Thanks Barb.
D
3 months ago
Best experience I've had at a dentist her and the guy helping made me feel comfortable and unashamed I'm so thankful.
C
4 months ago
Great Team
They have a fantastic team & I really enjoy how down to earth everybody is. It doesn't feel industrial and bland, it's very family friendly and they seem to genuinely care.
P
5 months ago
I had three of my wisdom teeth deep cleaned today. With that being said the dreaded needle came three times as well. But to my surprise it did not hurt for the first time in my life the needle did not bother me. Thanks to Barb who made sure I was numb before the needle came. (Thank you) Barb also when done cleaning my wisdom teeth told me what to expect and what I could to do if I was in pain after the numbness wore off. Mimi is awesome to say the least. She & all at Williamsburg Dental treat my husband and myself like family asking about are day, what plans we have for the summer etc. But what makes me smile and feel that warm fuzzy as when they remember a vacation you were going on and ask how it was six months later when we return for a check up. Thank you all! You Rock😊
C
7 months ago
Ginger is very helpful and always smiles as she handles questions. Mimi Long is gentle and really cares about people, not just their teeth. The dental office is small and homelike.