Williamsburg Dental - Piedmont

Dentist

1265 S Cotner Blvd.

Suite 1

Lincoln, NE 68510

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Routine cleaning
Would not go any where else!! I get the best cleaning in a timely manner. My hygienist Is so good and Dr Kotopka is awesome and Thorough without any pressure for unnecessary Dental work!!
T
2 weeks ago
Cleaning 6 month check up!
I forget who cleans my teeth but she was gentle when cleaning my teeth and full of information! Dr. Kotopka is always professional and his work is always 100% I have to go back in two weeks and fix a filling that is cracked from 20 years ago and I’m not a bit nervous or anxious!
M
3 weeks ago
Nice office, nice staff
My experience at the Piedmont Williamsburg Dental was great. Their service was excellent and their procedures painless.
R
1 month ago
Very professional staff and very friendly!
The staff was extremely friendly, professional and made my first experience with them very comfortable.
J
1 month ago
Top notch!
I am always amazed how many smiles of staff and Dr. Kotopka have for everyone that enter the doors. The whole staff are kind, friendly and very professional and efficient. Dr. Kotopka is a top notch Dentist who always has your best interest at the forefront. He always greets you in a way that makes you feel his appreciation for you as a patient. I have very sensitive teeth and I am always treated accordingly. I was sent to a wonderful Dr. to do my root canal and went back to Dr Kotopka to have it filled. I am facing another possible root canal and have no issues at all moving forward with all the quality care I received. The new office is very clean, tastefully done and you can tell that it was well thought out for the patients convenience. I love the texts that I receive on my phone for upcoming appointments and even a text the very day of the appointment. Plus, special texts of thanking you as a patient of Williamsburg Piedmont. I am giving Dr. Kotopka and staff an A++.
S
1 month ago
Efficient and Personal Visit
I had an appointment with Dr. Kotopka at the Piedmont office on 8/13 regarding my retainer and was thoroughly impressed with my visit from start to finish. I was greeted by name and had a very short wait before being seen by Dr. Kotopka. It was a quick, yet thorough, exam and I am very pleased with the results! Thanks, Williamsburg Dental!
J
1 month ago
Totally Satisfied!
I could not have asked for a better visit and better care. Thank you so very much!!!
T
1 month ago
Perfect visit
On time, comfortable care and professional without fail. Very pleased with my transfer to your care.
J
2 months ago
Great Service
The Staff and Facility are excellent. There was no waiting to get in, all the Staff were very nice and extremely helpful. The facility is new and set up very well.
J
2 months ago
Awesome!
Dr Kotopka and his staff do an awesome job. They’re friendly They’re fast They’re professional They’re gentle They’re competent And Leslie is the worlds greatest hygienist-have gone to her for over 20 years!!