Williamsburg Dental - Piedmont

Dentist

1265 S Cotner Blvd.

Suite 1

Lincoln, NE 68510

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Thx
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
I didn’t have to wait. They were ready at my scheduled appointment time. Always very friendly! Would recommend to anyone.
J
4 weeks ago
Awesome!
You can’t go wrong with Dr Kotopka and his staff! Quick, gentle, caring and competent dental care. Family and I have been going there for years always with excellent results! (And Leslie is the worlds best dental hygienist!). Highly recommend!
J
1 month ago
Love your new office!
I have known some of you for many years, and am so impressed at how well you all get along. Patients can feel a sense of tension in an office where there is no cohesion. The new (to me) gal, Jenny made me feel like I have known her as long as I have known Renee. (Renee has been my special go-to person when I had questions). These gals represent you well and are both great to work with. I have always been treated with respect, comforted if I was afraid, and had some laughs too. Dr. Kotopka is such a kind man, and I totally trust that he has my welfare as the most important when it is my time in the dental chair. He has never given me a reason to complain about pain, or work he has done in my mouth. The hygienist was awesome today, and knows her job well. I will gladly spread the word about your new office! It is deautiful inside, and I love the mirrors outside to help me park straight!! (Over 60 Short lady driver)
D
1 month ago
High Quality Service Every time
I've been a patron at Williamsburg Dental for almost twenty years. The staff is wonderful and they do treat you like family. They always welcome feedback and do a through job. Highly recommended.
J
2 months ago
Great service!
As always, Williamsburg Dental was professional and right on time. I have been going to them for a very long time and have always has top notch. Dr. Katopka is great! Great new location at Piedmont.
M
3 months ago
Great dental clinic
Employees are always professional, greet you, get you in on time and handle your appointment very efficiently. Have never had an issue with any work done, including cleaning and exam, crown replacements and deep cleaning.
M
3 months ago
Piedmont
Really like the new location. Less traffic, easy parking and close to home.