Williamsburg Dental - Piedmont

Dentist

1265 S Cotner Blvd.

Suite 1

Lincoln, NE 68510

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Very professional service
I enjoyed my visit. All my questions were answered and the their feedback was excellent. Thanks!!
H
1 month ago
Very professional and efficient
M
1 month ago
Always great care there
Very professional and efficient - just what a person needs in a dentist and a dental hygienist! Great location, too. They are very much appreciated - been going to them for years.
T
2 months ago
Fantastic, friendly service
Clean environment. Friendly staff. Great care. I was so impressed with the entire experience we had with are Katopka and the staff at Williamsburg at Piedmont. They not only to great care of me, but also my four year old daughter who has anxiety about situations like the dentist. They talked her through what they did to me throughout my appointment, and told her everything they would be doing for her. Each time a new tool was introduced to her during her appointment Lee showed it to her and explained what it does before using it on her. He was absolutely amazing! And Dr Katopka is so wonderful at making her feel so proud of herself and how well she cares for her teeth. Love this staff!
S
2 months ago
Routine cleaning
Would not go any where else!! I get the best cleaning in a timely manner. My hygienist Is so good and Dr Kotopka is awesome and Thorough without any pressure for unnecessary Dental work!!
T
2 months ago
Cleaning 6 month check up!
I forget who cleans my teeth but she was gentle when cleaning my teeth and full of information! Dr. Kotopka is always professional and his work is always 100% I have to go back in two weeks and fix a filling that is cracked from 20 years ago and I’m not a bit nervous or anxious!
M
2 months ago
Nice office, nice staff
My experience at the Piedmont Williamsburg Dental was great. Their service was excellent and their procedures painless.
R
3 months ago
Very professional staff and very friendly!
The staff was extremely friendly, professional and made my first experience with them very comfortable.
J
3 months ago
Top notch!
I am always amazed how many smiles of staff and Dr. Kotopka have for everyone that enter the doors. The whole staff are kind, friendly and very professional and efficient. Dr. Kotopka is a top notch Dentist who always has your best interest at the forefront. He always greets you in a way that makes you feel his appreciation for you as a patient. I have very sensitive teeth and I am always treated accordingly. I was sent to a wonderful Dr. to do my root canal and went back to Dr Kotopka to have it filled. I am facing another possible root canal and have no issues at all moving forward with all the quality care I received. The new office is very clean, tastefully done and you can tell that it was well thought out for the patients convenience. I love the texts that I receive on my phone for upcoming appointments and even a text the very day of the appointment. Plus, special texts of thanking you as a patient of Williamsburg Piedmont. I am giving Dr. Kotopka and staff an A++.
S
3 months ago
Efficient and Personal Visit
I had an appointment with Dr. Kotopka at the Piedmont office on 8/13 regarding my retainer and was thoroughly impressed with my visit from start to finish. I was greeted by name and had a very short wait before being seen by Dr. Kotopka. It was a quick, yet thorough, exam and I am very pleased with the results! Thanks, Williamsburg Dental!