Williamsburg Dental - Piedmont

Dentist

1265 S Cotner Blvd.

Suite 1

Lincoln, NE 68510

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Friendly and helpful; eager to answer questions.
K
3 months ago
Excellent
Everyone at Williamsburg Dental is respectful and kind. They made me feel welcomed. It was helpful to be able to schedule an appointment online and get the reminders. The location is convenient, too! Thank you for your service with a smile!
L
4 months ago
Very professional service
I enjoyed my visit. All my questions were answered and the their feedback was excellent. Thanks!!
H
4 months ago
Very professional and efficient
M
4 months ago
Always great care there
Very professional and efficient - just what a person needs in a dentist and a dental hygienist! Great location, too. They are very much appreciated - been going to them for years.
T
5 months ago
Fantastic, friendly service
Clean environment. Friendly staff. Great care. I was so impressed with the entire experience we had with are Katopka and the staff at Williamsburg at Piedmont. They not only to great care of me, but also my four year old daughter who has anxiety about situations like the dentist. They talked her through what they did to me throughout my appointment, and told her everything they would be doing for her. Each time a new tool was introduced to her during her appointment Lee showed it to her and explained what it does before using it on her. He was absolutely amazing! And Dr Katopka is so wonderful at making her feel so proud of herself and how well she cares for her teeth. Love this staff!
S
5 months ago
Routine cleaning
Would not go any where else!! I get the best cleaning in a timely manner. My hygienist Is so good and Dr Kotopka is awesome and Thorough without any pressure for unnecessary Dental work!!
T
5 months ago
Cleaning 6 month check up!
I forget who cleans my teeth but she was gentle when cleaning my teeth and full of information! Dr. Kotopka is always professional and his work is always 100% I have to go back in two weeks and fix a filling that is cracked from 20 years ago and I’m not a bit nervous or anxious!
M
6 months ago
Nice office, nice staff
My experience at the Piedmont Williamsburg Dental was great. Their service was excellent and their procedures painless.
R
6 months ago
Very professional staff and very friendly!
The staff was extremely friendly, professional and made my first experience with them very comfortable.