Williamsburg Dental - South Street

Dentist

2746 South Street

Lincoln, NE 68502

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Very friendly personnel
Very nice people and amazing service. I enjoyed my appointment there. I recommend Dr Rosinni to anyone who wants to have an awesome dentist.
J
2 months ago
Kind, competent, compassionate and professional healthcare providers
We loved Dr. Troia so much it was hard transition to the "new" group, but you have won us over with your kind, compassionate care.
A
3 months ago
Prompt, professional care
My visit was quick yet thorough, the dentist and hygienist were friendly and the office is conveniently located and very clean.
H
3 months ago
Super happy with care
I am not a fan of going to the dentist so me saying I have had nothing but great experiences here should mean a lot.
M
3 months ago
The office was beautiful. I used to be one of Dr Troia's patients. The office people were very nice and easy to talk to. I had a very relaxing time and my fear was put to rest. I will recommend this place to others.
C
3 months ago
Excellent office visit. Appreciate the care & concern!!
D
4 months ago
Great and modern
Great staff, great service.
M
5 months ago
Love my dental office?
Getting a crown on a broken tooth is never really fun...but the experience with Dr Waz and the crew was very pleasant. I could tell they cared about how I was doing. Thank you.
L
6 months ago
Friendly and excellent customer service!
Dr. Rossini is great with patient care! Explains everything well. Listens and respects our opinions. Very skilled!
D
6 months ago
Good service..thanks!