Williamsburg Dental - Village Drive

Dentist

6100 Village Drive

Suite 100

Lincoln, NE 68516

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Highly Recommended
Dr. Amy and her staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.
J
3 days ago
Great
L
1 week ago
Positive experience Kind people
L
1 week ago
Positive experience Kind people
J
1 week ago
Excellent professional services as always.
P
3 weeks ago
Great Cleaning!!! 😁😁
Shout out to Dr. Amy and the wonderful Hygienist who took care of me today!!! (Sorry I don’t remember her name) I had a Fabulous appointment! No pain, very thorough!! Wonderful staff!! Thanks !!!
F
1 month ago
Dental Cleaning
I have been going to Williamsburg Dental For several years. The staff are always very professional and make you feel at ease. Dr. Killeen is very pleasant. I have known him for many years through his family. I recommend Williamsburg Dental to anyone looking for a new clinic and great Dentistry.
J
1 month ago
Best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist office. Will be going back and taking the rest of my family.
E
1 month ago
Very friendly and compassionate.
I have Been scared of going to the dentist for years. They made me feel so comfortable. Made sure I was holding up ok. Explained the process and talked about a plan. It made me feel so welcomed.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Office
Everyone is so friendly and will explain all of this dental business in layman’s terms. So helpful!!