Williamsburg Dental - Village Drive

Dentist

6100 Village Drive

Suite 100

Lincoln, NE 68516

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Great staff
Always honest, thorough and helpful. My hygienist was great.
C
3 days ago
Friday after lunch at Venue I was on my way home when I noticed/ felt a part on my front tooth was gone. I called about 1.45 ?, was told they'd work me in. I drove from 84th/VanDorn. I did not have a long wait wait, by 3ish was on my way home with a sparkling 'new' tooth. Dr. Killeen is a too the artist. And no pain. Thanks so much.
W
2 weeks ago
Dental Implants Extraordinaire
Williamsburg Dental teamed with Dr. Rallis Nebraska Facial and Oral Surgery for me in February 2018. On 23 February I had two wisdom teeth and a molar removed, then two abutment (implant bases) were surgically placed in my lower jaw where bridges once occupied (the bridges were removed by Williamsburg Dental prior to my extractions ). My new molars, one on each side were installed and locked down this afternoon around 3:30. I just finished a Denver sirloin from Blue River Meats I cooked on the grill. I am extremely satisfied with all the work Williamsburg Dental coordinated and performed on my behalf. Thank you Dr. Amy and your incredible staff. R/ William Hanson
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Fast, efficient and friendly!
R
4 weeks ago
Awesome employees
Everyone is always friendly. They do a great job. All the employees treat you with respect and care.
J
4 weeks ago
Polite and smiling and soothing receptionist
I can't say the same about the other female staff member who turned around to 'clarify' a question I had asked the receptionist and she has answered but not to the satisfaction of the 2nd lady. Hate that. Had a great experience overall
B
4 weeks ago
Personal and professional service and very friendly staff. Family like atmosphere. Love it
J
2 months ago
I’m very satisfied with the high quality pain-free care. Thank you Dr Killeen and entire staff.
L
2 months ago
Very nice staff and quality care!
P
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
They are very friendly and very respectful, make you feel comfortable and are concerned about your treatment, give good advice as well