Williamsburg Orthodontics

Dentist

4097 A Ironbound Rd.

Williamsburg, VA 23188

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Great service
Great service and help getting a great smile. Orthodontists are always so nice and very good at their job.
D
4 months ago
Very professional
I just got my braces off last week and my teeth have never looked better. Williamsburg Orthodontics knew exactly what was needed in order to get my teeth to perfection. If you need braces, then i highly suggest you going to Williamsburg Orthodontics!
M
1 year ago
Very professional, caring and makes sure you are comfortable.
Williamsburg Orthodontics Staff is the very best. They put braces on my daughter when she was in high school. I just got braces off two weeks ago. I am in my 50's so don't never think that you are too old for braces. My experience in the beginning was challenging and I was in the office every week. The staff there took very good care of me to keep comfortable. I found that Original Listerine worked great for me with mouth sores that you sometimes develop. Dr. Wendell reassured me at each visit that we were going to get where we needed to be and that I was going to be exceptionally satisfied with the finishing touch. I must say he was sooo correct I can't stop smiling....Thank you Williamsburg Orthodontics!!!! I highly recommend....
V
1 year ago
First Time Visit
We loved Dr. Matt. My 14 year old son felt very comfortable and they made him understand everything that he needed to have done. By the time we left, we felt very assured that this will be our new orthodontist office and we are super excited!!!
J
1 year ago
Pulled way to many teeth forwrd
My bottom teeth needed straightening which he did, there was nothing wrong with my teeth on the top. I have a small mouth and befor when I smiled, the smile was the exact right size for my face. When the braces came off two teeth on top had been moved out and forward. I now have this big horsey smile going on. It looks like I have have two many teeth on top. I try not to smile with my lips open now which is hard because there is so many teeth shoved forward up there. I really wished I had never had it done. He changed my face for the negitive and I'm stuck with it for the rest of my life.
M
1 year ago
Great first visit
Thank you to Dr Wendell and his team for providing a caring and supportive patient first appointment for our 10 year old daughter. You had make the experience pleasant when it was anxiety provoking.
C
1 year ago
Love this office and all the staff! Very friendly and typically ahead of schedule! Both my son and daughter are seen by Dr. Wendell and they love going in for their appointments!
A
1 year ago
Always a wonderful experience!
A
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly
I just got back from a consultation and I absolutely adore this place and the people. Julie was amazing and super helpful with discussing how my treatment would work and she had spoken to me like she's known me for years. I've had treatment done by other orthodontists in the area and just from one visit, I love Williamsburg Orthodontics so much more. Highly recommend! I really hope I'll be able to come back and have Dr. Wendell and everybody else on his team fix my smile. I'm super excited!
C
1 year ago
Amazing
My 8 year old looks forward to going to her ortho apts because EVERYONE there is so friendly and nice. We love and appreciate the loving and welcoming environment that you all provide. I always have to take my other 8 year old along too. She plans a show and tell for Ms. Julie every time we go. Thanks so much for making this such a wonderful experience for our whole family.