Williamson Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2055 Wall St.

Spring Hill, TN 37174

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdrewpd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
VERY nice and pleasant make you feel comfortable
A
1 month ago
Friendly Service
Dr. Drew was fantastic with my daughter he helped her feel calm and his staff did as well they talked about princesses and Doc McStuffins help her stay calm I really appreciated it and she was a tough fellow to work with.
E
2 months ago
Great first visit!
First dentist appointment for my two preschoolers and I was blown away! The staff was amazing. The facility was perfect for children. The personality and character was positive. Very thankful to have Dr. Drew and friends as our children's dentist.
L
2 months ago
Kind and compassionate!!
We absolutely love Dr. Drew! They saw my daughter same day and show friendless and compassion! Highly recommend him!
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist Around!
We absolutely love this office!!! We moved to Tennessee a year ago and my 2 year old has been going here since. It has the absolute best staff and dentist you could ask for. I tell everyone about them. I am so happy and blessed we have found them!
M
3 months ago
Love!!
Dr Drew and his staff are incredible! My daughter has been going to him for 3 or 4 years now. He's extremely kind and knowledgeable. My baby had his first visit today and his hygentist Ms Carly was unbelievable! He did not like getting his cleaning and he had a scream fest. He's only 15 months old, but already has 8 teeth and cutting his molars. Ms Carly and Dr Drew were quick, thorough, gentle and Ms Carly had a little fun with him afterwards. I highly recommend Dr Drew practice for your littles!!
M
3 months ago
Love him!!
Dr Drew and his staff are incredible! My daughter has been going to him for 3 or 4 years now. He's extremely kind and knowledgeable. My baby had his first visit today and his hygentist Ms Carly was unbelievable! He did not like getting his cleaning and he had a scream fest. He's only 15 months old, but already has 8 teeth and cutting his molars. Ms Carly and Dr Drew were quick, thorough, gentle and Ms Carly had a little fun with him afterwards. I highly recommend Dr Drew practice for your littles!!
A
3 months ago
Great service and atmosphere
Dr Drew and his staff have always done a terrific job and taken great care of my daughter each visit. They make sure I am well informed of what is going on, anything to watch for, and what to expect between now and the next visit. I would recommend Dr Drew and his staff and be confident you are getting a great dentist for your child.
R
3 months ago
The best dentist my son has ever been too!!!! They are so sweet and clean very friendly and will answer anything you need to know. Blessed to have found this place for my child. Never leaving this place!!!!
E
4 months ago
High quality service, super friendly and attentive
Excellent Everytime!!! Dr. Drew is great with kids! Always a pleasant visit.