Williamson Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2055 Wall St.

Spring Hill, TN 37174

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdrewpd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
All my children love them so much here. They are always so kind and outstanding with their service.
K
3 weeks ago
Love this dentist!
I have taken my kids to other dentist but none are as close and comfortable as this one. My children went from not liking the dentist to Loving it. We have always had a great experience and Dr.Drew is amazing with the kids along with the staff. We will never go anywhere else!
V
3 weeks ago
Great staff, great experience...👍
M
4 weeks ago
The best place for kids!
Everytime it's time to take my girls for a cleaning I ask myself why did I choose a dentist 40 minutes away from home? then when we get there and are greeted by the staff I remember why! Dr. Drew and all of his staff are so wonderful!!! They always have a smile on their face, you can tell they are happy to be at work and that makes a difference! Dr. Drew is very knowledgeable and knows his stuff, I have even learned a few things from him! This is by far the best dentist to take your kids.
M
1 month ago
Great place!
My son is autistic and we have been seeing Dr. Drew for about 7 years now after a horrible experience with Sondgrass & King! They are great with my son and we could not ask for better service each time we go. They make sure he is always comfortable.
M
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Great Facility
From the time you walk into the facility you are treated with respect and kindness. They were all great with my son. He has autism and can be difficult in some situations. They all handled him with great care and even played around with his quirkiness. He smiled and allow them to do their jobs. He giggled the entire time. I was SO happy with how he responded to Dr. Drew and the rest of the staff. I recommend Williamson Pediatric Dentistry to all who are seeking a dentist for their children!
J
2 months ago
Amazing business!
Absolute best dentistry around! Great staff! Made my shy young son feel so comfortable!
A
2 months ago
Incredible staff and facility!
The staff is ALWAYS patient, kind and accommodating to our kiddos who are little and intimidated of getting a checkup! It makes things so much smoother when it comes cleaning time! Thank you So much Williamson Pediatric Dentistry!
D
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
My children always look forward to visiting, even if they know they’re going to get a cavity filled.
B
3 months ago
Awesome
Everyone there was extremely friendly and welcoming! My kids look forward to going to go see Dr. Drew and staff!!