Williamson Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2055 Wall St.

Spring Hill, TN 37174

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdrewpd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Best Dentist
Best Pediatric Dentist in town for special needs kids.Always a pleasent atmosphere & all of the staff is so kind
M
1 week ago
High quality service with special needs children
Dr. Drew and staff are great with special needs children!
A
2 weeks ago
Filling
Excellent service as always! All the staff is friendly and made my child feel special and at ease
C
3 weeks ago
Stellar Personalized Care
Every visit Dr. Drew takes his time with my son who has special needs. He and his staff are genuine and warm. Dr. Drew is an asset to our community.
P
2 months ago
Love this dentist office
From friendly front staff, to great work in the back, and wonderful scheduling at the end; this is the complete package of a dentist office. We are very happy and the kids love it here! Awesome service.
J
2 months ago
Great Dentistry for kids!
Everyone was super nice from Kelly at the front desk to the dental assistants and dentist. The office is super clean and kid friendly! Highly recommend.
H
2 months ago
As of today, both my kids see Dr. Drew and his staff. My 6 year old has been going to him for years but now my 2 year old sees him too. Everyone is so pleasant and interacts with my kids, and they are very patient and understanding at times when my kids have cried or been uncooperative. Dr. Drew is very personable and kind, always gentle and informative. My kids will continue to see Dr. Drew as long as he will treat them!
A
2 months ago
great, profesisonal service. Dr. Drew is kid friendly!
Today was our first visit to the office. I appreciate the multiple reminders of appointment times. The office was comfortable and clean, the staff was professional, pleasant and thorough.
K
2 months ago
Professional
Dr. Drew is simply amazing! He pulled my daughters tooth today and she had no idea that he even used a needle during her procedure! She even decided to go to school right after that’s how comfortable she was made by his staff!
J
2 months ago
This was my 23 month olds first time and while she was a little upset with the sounds, she was completely comfortable even after the cleaning. Everyone is so friendly and makes the kids feel comfortable and safe. Love this office and Dr. Drew!