Williamson Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2055 Wall St.

Spring Hill, TN 37174

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdrewpd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
great, profesisonal service. Dr. Drew is kid friendly!
Today was our first visit to the office. I appreciate the multiple reminders of appointment times. The office was comfortable and clean, the staff was professional, pleasant and thorough.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional
Dr. Drew is simply amazing! He pulled my daughters tooth today and she had no idea that he even used a needle during her procedure! She even decided to go to school right after that’s how comfortable she was made by his staff!
J
3 weeks ago
This was my 23 month olds first time and while she was a little upset with the sounds, she was completely comfortable even after the cleaning. Everyone is so friendly and makes the kids feel comfortable and safe. Love this office and Dr. Drew!
J
3 weeks ago
My daughter (3yrs old) had her second cleaning today and has been looking forward to it all week! Everyone is so friendly and Dr. Drew is great. All are so great with kids!
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality and Overall Excellent
We love everyone here. From the front door to the hygienist to the doctor. Thank you Dr Drew and team!
K
3 weeks ago
I love this place
They are friendly and very helpful and make u feel very comfortable
M
4 weeks ago
We have been going to Dr. Drew for a few years and are 100% satisfied with his services. I recommend him all the time when I over here people looking for a pediatric dentist.
D
1 month ago
Great first visit
We’ve had some rough trips to the dentists for our children. We’ve heard nothing but shining reviews about Dr. Drew which is what led us his direction. Our 3 children were seen at the same time and Carly took such care, time and had so much patience with our dentist fearing child. Our other children had similar glowing experiences. Wonderful practice!
V
1 month ago
Love Dr.Drew and his staff.
J
2 months ago
Very professional
Dr. Drew and his staff are top notch! Professional, courteous, and down to earth in every way. Everyone is so nice and genuine. Thank you for all that you do.