Williamson Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2055 Wall St.

Spring Hill, TN 37174

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdrewpd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Friendly and caring staff, awesome with children
The staff are all fabulous! They are super friendly and very caring. Dr. Drew is awesome. He is able to put my daughter with high anxiety at ease which makes the process so much better. I definitely recommend Williamson Pediatric Dentistry!
J
1 week ago
Great experience!!
My daughter is 2 and we had her first dentist appointment today-she loved it! Carly did a wonderful job explaining everything as she went so she would feel comfortable and know what was going on. Dr. Drew was great! So friendly and definitely made my daughter feel at ease. We got in the car and she said her teeth were now all sparkly! Wonderful experience-the office staff were all so friendly!
J
1 week ago
Great experience!!
My daughter is 2 and we had her first dentist appointment today-she loved it! Carly did a wonderful job explaining everything as she went so she would feel comfortable and know what was going on. Dr. Drew was great! So friendly and definitely made my daughter feel at ease. We got in the car and she said her teeth were now all sparkly! Wonderful experience-the office staff were all so friendly!
M
1 week ago
Emergency Visit
Dr. Drew and his staff were very accommodating during an emergency visit for my daughter. He makes sure his patients and families are at easy with the procedures performed and answers any questions they may have at any hour. Thank you Dr. Drew!
L
1 week ago
Simply the best
My daughter started seeing Dr. Drew when she was two years old. Dr. Drew has always made her feel so at ease and she loves going to see him. Angie and all the staff are always so welcoming and friendly. We couldn't ask for a better dental office.
M
2 weeks ago
Incredible place - all around!
I came in with a 9 yr old, two toddlers (4&3), and a newborn for 3 back-to-back appts. Apprehensive at first bc of the ratio, but his staff was INCREDIBLE! Super friendly with the kids, hands on, patient, and just perfect!! A great group of staff 💙 cannot say enough positive things about this place!
H
2 weeks ago
Dr. Drew is wonderful!
Dr. Drew is the only dentist our theee boys have ever known. We love him and his staff! They are efficient, thorough, and kind!
S
3 weeks ago
Great dental experience for kids
Dr. Drew is extremely friendly and kind with kids and their families. The hygienists and staff are also very kid-friendly.
C
3 weeks ago
Dr Drew an staff are wonderful with the children. Recommend them for your children or grandchildren dental needs .
C
3 weeks ago
Absolutely love Dr Drew!
We've been seeing Dr Drew for 3-4 years now, and he is amazing with my kids! He's patient, kind, interested in their lives, and always greets them and myself with a smile! I will continue to recommend him to anyone who asks!