Williamson Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2055 Wall St.

Spring Hill, TN 37174

Open Today By Appointment

drdrewpd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
We had a wonderful experience! The atmosphere in the office is such a wonderful happy atmosphere. Everyone was very nice & friendly. My daughter is nervous about Dr & dentist appointments but she did wonderful. They took time to explain everything. We are very happy with our visit.
L
1 month ago
Love Dr.Drew and his staff
Always a great experience. My kids love going to the dentist.
C
2 months ago
High quality and amazing dedication
Always a pleasant experience and very caring staff. Would highly recommend if you are wanting above and beyond a great experience. I love this office and so does my children
N
2 months ago
So happy
I love this group they are so good with kids.very friendly . best dentist office
S
2 months ago
Welcoming, thorough, and trustworthy
We have moved from the Spring Hill area and I have opted out of switching dentist as I’ve been so confident in choosing Dr. Drew and his staff. Dr. Drew speaks dental terms first, then simplifies for me! He truly takes his time, caters to the patience needs (easing their fears), and always has a smile on his face. I feel the same about his staff! Having both kids in at a time I’m confident with each hygienist to assist and take care of my child as I check on the other. Truly grateful for this team!
M
2 months ago
We LOVE Dr Drew
My daughter Phoebe absolutely LOVES Dr Drew!!! She calls him her “best fwend” ;) THAT right there ought to tell u how awesome he is!!! What 3.5yr old likes their dentist that much?!?! He is sooooooo good with his patients!!! And you can tell he genuinely cares about them!!! I HIGHLY recommend Dr Drew!!!! He’s the best!!!!!
J
2 months ago
Saw son quickly when he had a toothache
We have been going to Dr. Drew for several years and specifically chose him due to his child friendly office and staff. My son does not dread seeing the dentist and looks forward to the toy machine at the end of his visit. This week we experienced his first toothache and the process could not have been smoother. I communicated with Dr. Drew via email and provided photos of the tooth and we were able to get an appointment the next day - no waiting days or weeks. Great dentist!
E
2 months ago
Best pediatric dentist I think we could have found!
We just moved to the Spring Hill area from out of town and it was time for our little guy's trip to the dentist. My son has special needs so I wanted to do my research to make sure that I found the right provider for us. After an overwhelming ( and I do mean overwhelming!! ) recommendation for Dr. Drew at Williamson Pediatric Dentistry, we called to make an appointment. The office staff was awesome and happily took my information over the phone, assisting me with any preliminary questions I had. Before the appointment, we received multiple friendly reminders of our scheduled appointment time in various methods. The most helpful of which was a postcard in the mail that included a picture of the provider. This made the preparation for appointment easier on my son with autism because it helped give him a visual aid for who and what to expect. At the appointment, the staff was friendly, and checked us in with ease. They tried their best to make him as comfortable as he could be, and be as gentle and considerate to his needs as a possible. Dr. Drew came in and explained his educational background, and everything that he planned to do for the appointment which helped ease much of the anxieties in the room. He was a gentle provider, never aggravated or irritated at the difficulties we provided him.The education he provided for my concerns as a parent was thorough and well researched. My husband and I were confident in his expertise and specialization in pediatrics! When we left, my son even got a sensory ball in addition to new dental items, which really stood out to him. If anyone is going to take the time to cater to the anxiety invoking experience of the dentist through a child's eyes, I do not think you will find a better provider or establishment than this!
S
3 months ago
Wonderful experience
Dr Drew and his whole staff made my 4 and 5 yr old boys feel so comfortable at their dental visit. Everyone is so personable and wonderful with children. We live about 45 min away, but have heard wonderful things about Williamson Pediatric Dentistry, so we decided to make the drive. We will absolutely be seeing Dr Drew and his staff for the remainder of the boys cleanings and dental needs. They are already asking to go back and brushed their teeth ON THEIR OWN last night! 👍
J
4 months ago
Best Dentist
Best Pediatric Dentist in town for special needs kids.Always a pleasent atmosphere & all of the staff is so kind