Williamson & Teran Dentistry

Dentist

113 E Main St.

Flushing, MI 48433

Open Today By Appointment

drmarkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Very friendly and very professional
Was looking for a new dentist and they were recommend to me along with a lot of other place. After doing research I went with them. Staff was very nice and very professional along with a calm atmosphere.
J
2 days ago
High quality service
The whole staff was wonderful and explained everything to my daughter so she would understand.
M
3 days ago
I am glad I broke up with my old dentist!
First procedure with my new dentist Brett Teran. So glad I finally made the decision to change. Good office atmosphere. Good vibe. Dr. Brett explains everything and is gentle and kind. Patty, Dr. Brett’s assistant today was great! My new hygienist Jessica is great! Life is good.
L
3 days ago
Great experience!
I came in for a cleaning and a consult from Dr. Brett. Anita, the hygienist, is very professional and thorough. She was caring and gentle. Dr. Brett did a thorough cancer screening, and spent a lot of time answering my questions about the next steps in my dental treatment plan. He’s a good guy!
K
2 weeks ago
Very nice and professional
I would recommend this office and I don’t like dentists, thanks Kpwendel
G
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient for 6 years an travel a great distance. Dr Williamson, Dr Taren and staff are kind an so accommodating an very professional. The dental procedures I have received have been exceptional. I am so thankful for my dentist!
J
2 weeks ago
Everyone is friendly & professional. The wait time before getting called back is usually only a few minutes. I recommend Dr. Teran & his staff.
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Teran is a great dentist. He let's you know what he's doing as he works on your teeth, he's very thoughtful and kind, and he has a good sense of humor. There was a little trepidation about getting two crowns done at the same time, but he and his able assistant, Sonya, put me completely at ease and did an ace job. I'm so glad he decided to practice in Flushing.
H
3 weeks ago
Make you feel relaxed and comfortable. Professional and very friendly!
A
1 month ago
Always great service and everyone is so friendly!