Williamson & Teran Dentistry

Dentist

113 E Main St.

Flushing, MI 48433

Open Today By Appointment

drmarkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Dr Williamson has been our family dentist for many years and he is so GENTLE and FANTASTIC at his craft. He also is one of the nicest persons you will ever meet. Dr Teran has joined his practice and i thought he would be hard to compare to Dr Williamson but Dr. Teran is just as sweet and fantastic !! If you are looking for a GREAT dentist who has the BEST and GENTLE bedside manner, then you have found the right one !!! This practice is run soo efficiently and all the staff are soo nice. I have had many dental procedures and they were all done GREAT !! Dr. Williamson started a new division to treat sleep apnea and if you need assistance, he is the BEST doctor for this disorder. His dentistry background lends to a new and great approach to treat sleep apnea.
J
3 weeks ago
Welcoming and clean
The hygienist rocked as well as the doctor! My leftover ortho cement was removed and the appointment moved quickly and efficiently. I was informed of things I could improve upon and what needed to be done moving forward.
S
1 month ago
Review
I had a great experience when I needed to see about a possible abscess next to my new root canal. Very professional atmosphere and I was given an appointment within an hour of my phone call!!!
G
2 months ago
5 star
T
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I had a tooth break on a Sunday, called Tue (as Monday was a holiday), they were able to work me in between that same day. Personable, professional, and made me feel at ease. I have severe anxiety but I never felt nervous with them at all. Dr Teran told me everything as he was working. I'm looking forward to going back and having work done to finishing fixing things.
L
2 months ago
Courteous and professional!
Getting a cavity filled is never a pleasant thing but he makes it a whole lot easier! Thank you taking such good care of my family!
T
2 months ago
Broken tooth
My first visit with dr terrain. Fantastic!! I had a broken tooth and never had one before. He was helpful, took his time and listened. I will be returning for all my dental needs and so will my family.
S
2 months ago
Friendly, compassionate, and understanding
I have had to bring both of my kids to this office for urgent dental exams due to playground accidents (chipped tooth) and chronic snacking (bad mom confession- tooth decay because my four year old grazes instead of eats). Both times we were seen on time, the staff is beyond helpful, extremely compassionate, and upfront about cost. The dentists make sure to take the time to answer questions and explain everything thoroughly. I fully recommend this practice with all my heart!
N
3 months ago
I had my regular cleaning done today by Jessica. Wonderful job ,friendly, and very gentle. Friendly staff also, recommend this practice.
J
3 months ago
Great Dentist. Very professional staff. Gets you in and out.