Williamson & Teran Dentistry

Dentist

113 E Main St.

Flushing, MI 48433

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmarkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Dentist=Williamson Office
Very positive and complementary if u practice good oral hygiene.
J
6 days ago
Great staff and service!
C
1 week ago
Awesome friendly professional
Great team!! Very helpful!! I love going !
J
2 weeks ago
High quality friendly office
Have been a patient at this office for many years. Would not go to another dentist. Everyone in the office is so friendly and professional. Dr. Teran is always concerned with my comfort and explains in detail the procedure and what he is doing. Love this office.
M
3 weeks ago
Prepare to be amazed
I have had several over the years. This practice is the best. My smile has never looked better. DDS Williamson and Teran are not just practitioners, they are state-of-the-art teachers. The hygienists, assistants, and front desk personnel relect the highest standards. Love the interior too!
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and Hospitable
My visits to the Dentist have changed, since I have started going to Williamson & Teran Dentistry. I was treated with total care and consideration to my sensitivities in the dentist chair. Dental Assistant and Dentist worked at a very high level of competence, while making me feel at ease and reassured throughout my procedure. I am no longer troubled with going to the Dentist. I have found total satisfaction in their work. My teeth have never looked better!
R
1 month ago
Top Notch!!!
From the time you walk through the door, this office exudes professionalism and courtesy! Everyone is polite and friendly! It's clear that Dr. Teran and Dr. Williamson love what they do. Dr. Teran's work, is some of the best I've seen. He's an artist. Truly talented ... Thanks for taking care me gang and thanks for working me in. Patty was incredible as well. Excellent teamwork!!! 😁
P
1 month ago
Extremely helpful and accommodating to my schedule. Fantastic staff and dentists. I high recommend this dental office.
J
1 month ago
Good care and great staff ❤️
We love this practice! Thought we miss Dr. Williamson, Dr. Teran is awesome too! Knowledgeable and very considerate in giving us options and care! The hygienists are top notch and super kind and the office staff are fabulous!
M
2 months ago
Superb care
Dr. Teran and his staff went out of their way to help make me feel at ease during a crown prep. Their caring demeanor and Dr. Teran’s detailed explanation of every step was soothing to this very nervous patient.