Williamson & Teran Dentistry

Dentist

113 E Main St.

Flushing, MI 48433

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmarkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
20 hours ago
High Quality Dentistry
Dr. Teran did an amazing job at bonding my teeth. I've always admired people with a beautiful smile. Now I have one too, thanks to Dr. Teran. He is truly talented at what he does. A wonderful addition to Dr. Mark and his terrific staff.
J
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
Curtious and friendly. Always concerned about my comfort.
S
1 week ago
High quality professional service
Very caring, always professional. They explain everything as they work. Love the staff!
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Caring
Went in for prep for a crown. I was a little nervous about the work being done but Dr. Teran was kind and gentle. He worked quickly but not rushed. It was a great experience. The whole office is amazing!
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I had an abscessed tooth. I called the office and Dr. Teran took time to get me right in. I can not thank him or his staff enough. They were very professional and friendly. I am so fortunate to call Dr. Teran my dentist. Thank you for coming to Flushing.
J
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service, professional & personable
I have had a routine cleaning as well as more intensive work done there after avoiding the dentist for over a decade; they made it a pleasant visit. They will go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and at ease. Everyone there is friendly and welcoming and I am extremely happy with the results.
H
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care
My visit today was as usual....excellent! I feel I am always in goods hands with Anita and Dr.Teran has earned my trust and confidence. Great office!
K
3 weeks ago
Nice friendly people the hole staff
It was great in and out they always have time for you.love the girls.
K
4 weeks ago
Family friendly/Professional Dentistry
Have been with Dr. Mark for 30 years, and will be for as long as he is in the profession...and now he has Dr. Teran as part of the "family"! So I'm sure I will be taken good care of long into my "Golden" years as well!
L
1 month ago
Great service.
If you want expert Dentistry this is the place to go to I enjoyed the experience.