Williamson & Teran Dentistry

Dentist

113 E Main St.

Flushing, MI 48433

Open Today By Appointment

drmarkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Courteous and professional!
Getting a cavity filled is never a pleasant thing but he makes it a whole lot easier! Thank you taking such good care of my family!
T
2 weeks ago
Broken tooth
My first visit with dr terrain. Fantastic!! I had a broken tooth and never had one before. He was helpful, took his time and listened. I will be returning for all my dental needs and so will my family.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly, compassionate, and understanding
I have had to bring both of my kids to this office for urgent dental exams due to playground accidents (chipped tooth) and chronic snacking (bad mom confession- tooth decay because my four year old grazes instead of eats). Both times we were seen on time, the staff is beyond helpful, extremely compassionate, and upfront about cost. The dentists make sure to take the time to answer questions and explain everything thoroughly. I fully recommend this practice with all my heart!
N
4 weeks ago
I had my regular cleaning done today by Jessica. Wonderful job ,friendly, and very gentle. Friendly staff also, recommend this practice.
J
1 month ago
Great Dentist. Very professional staff. Gets you in and out.
P
1 month ago
Very experienced, high quality attention
I was very satisfied with the friendly, professional care I received, after coming in for a first time, emergency appointment at this Dentist office. I felt at ease with every point of care given to me. Normally I am totally apprehensive and nervous with any kind of dental care. I left the office feeling confident and happy with the way my emergency was handled.
T
1 month ago
Always Fast, Friendly and Professional!
The office is always wonderful, but it’s nice to know also that in an emergency they go above and beyond to take care of you. I had a tooth break on a Sunday and they got me in in Monday without hesitation. They have taking care of me and my husband, and my 15 and 19-year-old sons since they were little, and I love love love them! Love Dr. Brett Teran who has joined the practice too!
K
1 month ago
Thanks, these are wonderful people who care about individuals
P
2 months ago
Dentistry done properly
Procedure done, explained well. Done efficiently. Friendly, professional staff, knowledgeable, excellent dentist. Never a bad experience
H
2 months ago
I had a crown done today. Went smoothly. No pain whatsoever. Always do a phenomenal job! Thank you!