Williamson & Teran Dentistry

Dentist

113 E Main St.

Flushing, MI 48433

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmarkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
I love my dentist and the girls they make you feel conformable and at ease the work he has done for me is priceless very happy with the results
My dentist is the best
D
2 weeks ago
Been going here for a long time and have never been disappointed...
T
1 month ago
Cleaning / next steos
My cleaning went very well as always. I did have a small amount of decay on a tooth and they went out of their way to explain and show me what the problem was and why.The tooth has had a lot of work over the years and they explained the process I need to go through.
J
1 month ago
Friendly/High Quality/Caring
The whole staff ... Dr.’s, hygienists, and billing are top notch folks. They go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable, and you know you are being taken care of.
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
Awesome care and friendly staff. I’ve been going to this office for several years now and everyone takes good care of me. The doctors know what they are doing and only do the absolute necessary care for your teeth which I commend.... very upfront and honest. I highly recommend this office and all the girls are super friendly and make you feel right at home.
L
2 months ago
Great Visit
C
2 months ago
Dentist=Williamson Office
Very positive and complementary if u practice good oral hygiene.
J
2 months ago
Great staff and service!
C
2 months ago
Awesome friendly professional
Great team!! Very helpful!! I love going !
J
2 months ago
High quality friendly office
Have been a patient at this office for many years. Would not go to another dentist. Everyone in the office is so friendly and professional. Dr. Teran is always concerned with my comfort and explains in detail the procedure and what he is doing. Love this office.