Williamson & Teran Dentistry

Dentist

113 E Main St.

Flushing, MI 48433

Open Today By Appointment

drmarkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Excellent and friendly service. Highly recommend Williamson & Teran Dentistry.
A
3 days ago
Great customer service, always friendly
I have been going to this office to get my teeth cleaned for around 15 years now. I moved, and recently came back to the area, and all of their staff is still amazingly friendly and great at what they do. The new doctors seem amazing as well! Highly recommend
H
4 days ago
High quality service
This dentist office has been a part of my family for many years. They are truly remarkable, honest and professional. Not to mention genuinely caring. I am grateful my daughter now gets to experience this great place just like myself and my parents.
H
2 weeks ago
The best of the best!
Professional, caring and just all around awesome!
G
3 weeks ago
Professional & caring
Excellent service, I know my dental care is in good hands... Highly recommend!
B
3 weeks ago
No one likes going to the dentist, but visiting this office makes the whole process more comfortable. Everyone is friendly and work as a team for your best care. Both Dr Williamson and Dr Teran are skilled professionals.
K
3 weeks ago
Very friendly
Knew never by name, greeted never right when I walked in. Visit went smoothly. Very caring and friendly office !!
M
3 weeks ago
Great office
I’m always impressed with this office. I have been a patient for 20 years and can’t imagine going anywhere else.
K
1 month ago
Awesome Dental Office!
Dr. Teran and Dr. Williamson are the BEST dentists! Office staff are amazing!
K
1 month ago
Great service
I drive along way to come here. Everyone is wonderful. Great experience!!!