Williamsport Dental & Dentures

Dentist

1750 E 3rd St

Williamsport, PA 17701

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
I have never been more comfortable in a Dentists office
T
6 months ago
My cleaning was quick and comfortable. I enjoyed the hygienist's personality and quality of work.
B
6 months ago
Good experience
I have been amazed of the treatment received since I first entered with dental needs about 2 months ago. Knowing I had some problems that would require dentures. I was greeted with the nicest smiles and kindness you would want to experience. The facility is modern and very clean. Gives you a good feeling of confidence. Each and everyone is sensitive to your concerns. Procedures, choices and cost are explained very well by manager. I recommend Williamsport Dental for dental needs.
C
6 months ago
Understanding employees
From the moment I called the office about my 10 year old son they were wonderful and accommodating. They saw my son the very next day. The entire staff was kind and patient.
K
6 months ago
Very friendly and you get in on time, and knowledgable
K
6 months ago
Friendly, comforting, engaging.
Staff has always been friendly and the environment is comforting. Great experience, consider changing the office music. Music is not what I expect for health care environment. Service and staff are top notch.
R
7 months ago
Glad I found them
Nice staff. Affordable pricing. Payment plans. Initial X-rays are no cost!! Got me in quick and did a wonderful job. My best dentist experience yet.
E
7 months ago
Best attention I've every had at a dentist office, fair pricing too.
I was taken in on very short notice. Didn't have an appt but they said they could take me in about 15 minutes. Dr examined me, made recommendations and the denture was ready the next day...I've had several follow-ups to be sure of the fit and each time I came to make an appt they took me immediately. Friendly, prompt and professional service.
J
8 months ago
very professional and compassionate
I am very afraid of needles, so I told them up front of my fear, and they were very understanding, which made having (3) teeth extracted and a partial denture installed a less frightening experience!
G
8 months ago
Everyone was friendly and professional and used state of the art equipment. The evaluation was thorough and the pricing was reasonable. I would recommend them to anyone.