Williamsport Dental & Dentures

Dentist

1750 E 3rd St

Williamsport, PA 17701

Open Today By Appointment

williamsportdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Excellence work
Not many people, if any, enjoy going to the dentist. I myself am fearful of the dentist. However the kindness, patience and overall efficiency of all the employees at Williamsport Dental and Dentures made my time there bearable. Everyone went out of their way to make me feel more relaxed and at ease. They were upfront, honest and forward about all dental work that needed to be done and offered all information to questions when asked. I would recommend williamsport dental and dentures to anyone needing dental work.
A
1 month ago
Good service
Two thumbs up
M
1 month ago
Very Efficient
Got an appointment first thing that morning after I called about a problem.
D
1 month ago
Totally Impressed and Pleased
I travelled an hour and 15 minutes based on a friend's recommendation. A professional, courteous and efficient staff is how i would summarize my visit. I would travel 3 hours for this type of competence. First time I ever met the staff but felt so welcome. And I probably shouldn't say this but the cost for my upcoming procedure was much less than I thought! GREAT EXPERIENCE!
K
1 month ago
First class.
As a pilot who travels all over i have been to a couple of dentist offices on layovers. This is the best, very professional and solved my problem with excellent service.
J
2 months ago
Every one was very friendly. My denture was fixed within an hour. I was offered coffee. It was very clean. I will recommend this business to friends.
C
4 months ago
HIgh Quality Service, Very Quick Too
Everyone was friendly and very pleasant environment. Service was very fast when I was having bad pain. would highly recommend to others.. Great experience.
Response from Williamsport Dental & Dentures
Thank You!!
K
4 months ago
Friendly and Caring
Staff is all very friendly and very professional. Like it so much better than the last dentist I went to! I highly recommend going here!
Response from Williamsport Dental & Dentures
Thank you very much!
A
5 months ago
Great first impression
I went there because one I didn't like my dentist and 2 I wanted a 2nd opinion. I loved it! Everyone was so nice and they were cheaper than my last place. Everyone makes you feel welcome especially tony!
Response from Williamsport Dental & Dentures
Thank you so very much!
D
5 months ago
I thought everyone on staff was very friendly.
Response from Williamsport Dental & Dentures
Thank You!!