Williamsville Family Dentistry

Dentist

1630 Maple Rd

Ste 400

Williamsville, NY 14221-3660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Great place
Highly recommend
K
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly service I would highly recommend this dentist office to family and friends
G
1 week ago
The best visit I ever had to the dentist!
I normally do not write reviews but I was so impressed with my visit that iI’m telling everyone. Every person at Williamsville Family Dentistry was nice and cordial to me. EVERYONE! All procedures were explained in a warm and friendly way. I was scared and when I met my dentist she introduced herself by her first name! Who does that? I need quite a bit of work done and we worked out a plan to complete everything that needs to be done. Dr. Nadine and her assistant were the kindest, friendliest dentistry professionals I have ever been with. They gave a patient for life!
J
2 weeks ago
I have been coming to Williamsville Dentistry for the last 10 years,Sarah is my hygienist she was always kind and considerate and goes out of her way to make you feel comfortable. THANK YOU ALL!
K
2 weeks ago
Great place to go too
Allsome servious
P
2 weeks ago
Nice and knowledgeable folks.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly and knowlegeable
I am so happy I now come to Williamsville Family Dentistry. I feel happy and well attended to when I come into the office. Sarah is my hygienist; she's efficient and kind. She even took me a bit earlier than my appt. There's never a big wait and I'm smiling when I leave. I'd recommend you and your staff anytime.
P
3 weeks ago
professional and thorough cleaning
I always see Judy when I go for a cleaning. She is always punctual and I never have to wait to be seen. Judy is always professional and genuinely concerned about my dental health. I asked about white strips and she was happy to advise me about the products available. She had them in stock and I was able to purchase one before I left the office. I always enjoy a visit to the dentist!
N
1 month ago
Had a wisdom tooth
Omg very friendly and talk to you to ease your mind
C
1 month ago
Extremely friendly and prompt staff