Williamsville Family Dentistry

Dentist

1630 Maple Rd

Ste 400

Williamsville, NY 14221-3660

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE.
No matter what time of year , or time a day I go. The staff is always very friendly and welcoming.
S
2 weeks ago
I had never been to the office before I usually go to the one in North Tonawanda. I needed my wisdom teeth out and they sent me here for the surgery. The procedure was done extremely quick. I did tell the hygienist that one side of my mouth was not as numb as the other before the procedure started. Nothing was changed but I figured it was fine because it was still numb just not as much as the other side. It was extremely painful once the tooth was drilled and the surgeon had to stop to give more anesthetic. Then it was fine. I just wish more anesthetic was added before the procedure when I mentioned the difference. The other side was pain free. The surgeon was not very personable he did not even introduce himself. Other than that it was fine. He was very efficient and quick which I liked.
M
3 weeks ago
Appts met w/in minutes
A
3 weeks ago
Great dental provider
I was taken within 5 minutes of my scheduled time. Dental hygienist was kind and took the time to explain what she was going to do and the purpose of doing so. Great office hours.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Staff!
I have been going to Williamsville Family Dentistry for several years now. The doctors and support staff are great. They are very friendly and welcoming. I have always been someone who dreads going to the dentist, but they really help to put me at ease each time I visit. I have recommended them to family and friends without reservation.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I was seen at my appointment time. I did not have to wait. Every member of the staff was courteous and professional. My treatment was made as stress free as possible. This is the perfect place for any one who is avoiding going to the dentist because they are afraid.
S
3 weeks ago
Staff was very pleasant and professional.Appointment was on time which is unusual,but much appreciated.Staff appeared concerned about my comfort.
S
3 weeks ago
My appointment was right on time which is unusual and appreciated.Staff was pleasant and professional and efficient.Appeared to be concerned about my comfort and needs.
N
3 weeks ago
I had a good experience with my visit.
B
1 month ago
Absolutely great
First visit was fast and dental cleaning was so well done. Hygienist was extremely polite and informative - educated me properly throughout the entire procedure. Very pleased with this team.