Williamsville Family Dentistry

Dentist

1630 Maple Rd

Ste 400

Williamsville, NY 14221-3660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great people, great dentists
Was in today to have a tooth filled. Dr. Clauser was very efficient and professional. The entire staff is very cordial and helpful.
J
3 weeks ago
On time service. Staff was very friendly. Dentist did a very good job.
Y
4 weeks ago
Friendly practice with knowledgeable, professional and courteous doctor and staff.
J
1 month ago
Today was on time and handle very professionally for my visit. The staff is very helpful.
E
1 month ago
Love your reminders of the appointment. Never have to wait when I get there. Staff is always so friendly and efficient. Judy, dental hygienist. remembers my preferences from the past and is always conscientious and thorough. Dentist describes work that should to be done now and what could be done in the future but never any pressure - always left up to me.
B
1 month ago
Cleanest and friendliest dentist office I've been in!
It's been little while since I've been to the dentist due to a change of insurance and Williamsville Family Dentistry took complete care of me!
J
2 months ago
Cleaning
Sarah as usual did a great job.......very personable and professional
G
2 months ago
Judy dental hygienist
Judy is so wonderful!!! She is one the most friendly and informative dental hygienist I have ever had. I leave there wanting to maintain good dental hygiene and to come back for my regular checkups. Judy is a definite asset to WFD and the rest of the staff is always professional and welcoming as well. I highly recommend this practice.
S
2 months ago
Great Experience
Very clean, updated technologies, great staff. After a few bad experiences I was nervous to try another clinic but I can honestly say that the staff, doctor and atmosphere was top notch. My son who is a huge critic was also very pleased. The waiting room and beyond was spotless and the equipment utilized was cutting edge. They also accepted my insurance which is not accepted at all dental clinics. Thank you Williamsville Family Dentistry...Clarissa and Dr. Vu!
D
3 months ago
Very pleased with the office & staff.