Williamsville Family Dentistry

Dentist

1630 Maple Rd

Ste 400

Williamsville, NY 14221-3660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
24 hours ago
6500 Main St. location
I found Clarissa, the Dental Hygienist, to be very thorough and friendly. She took x-rays and actual pictures of my teeth, using very modern equipment. She measured for bone loss, checked my gum integrity, and was very diligent in cleaning my teeth. She also checked my mouth and tongue for cancer . Dr. Chang, who is also very nice, detected my cavities and will be doing fillings and installing 2 crowns over the next two appointments. I am very happy to have this beautiful facility so near my house. My wife will be coming here too.
T
2 weeks ago
A good experience for a really nervous patient
Dr. Chen did a great job. She and Meghan helped me through 3 old filling replace-ments.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service plus friendly professional staff.
From the first person you speak to when you walk in the door, to the hygienist and all others you encounter people are very friendly plus they do very good quality work and I've already recommended several people to them.
J
3 weeks ago
Phenominal
I have been with this dentist for a few years now and every time I visit the staff is friendly and very knowledgeable. They always make you feel comfortable in the chair. They make you feel like 'family' and NOT just another patient. I appreciate the friendly knowledgeable staff.
M
1 month ago
My second visit was an extremely positive one too. Tiffany was very friendly and helpful. This time I got to talk more with Dr. Chang She is very personable, and certainly very knowledgeable. She was especially helpful to me. I was very happy with my visit!
M
1 month ago
My first visit was a very good one! Clarissa spent a lot of time with me, taking several tests, and all the while made me feel "right at home." It was clear that she was very knowledgeable and efficient, and she was very friendly too. Most of my first visit was spent with her. That is why my comments are mostly about her. I did see Dr. Chang for a short time, and she was very nice also. I really like the way you have redecorated the office too. P.S. Please use my own email address rather than my husband's. It is marilynhuefner@yahoo.com. Thank you very much.
L
1 month ago
Dentist
The girls at the desk are very nice but they should not talk about what kind of insurance I have so loud
S
1 month ago
Professional friendly service with a great smile
A+
J
1 month ago
High End services!!
Clarissa, Dr. Chang and the rest of the staff were superb. Truly professional, knowledgeable and kind. Clarissa cleaned my teeth with passion(seriously focused and committed). She loves what she does. Dr. Chang discovered a way to enhance older bonds and did an AMAZING job making my teeth look like new. Really good job well done :) All around excellent experience! The waiting room was cozy too!
C
2 months ago
Very kind
I brought my 10 yr old son in yesterday (2/27) for a replacement filing. At first we decided to try it without any Novocaine. Pretty quickly my son was in pain. The dentist stopped and was very kind to my son. She tried to calm his fears. They gave him Novocaine and finished the procedure. She talked him through the entire process. Thank you for showing you cared for my son!