Williamsville Family Dentistry

Dentist

1630 Maple Rd

Ste 400

Williamsville, NY 14221-3660

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Judy dental hygienist
Judy is so wonderful!!! She is one the most friendly and informative dental hygienist I have ever had. I leave there wanting to maintain good dental hygiene and to come back for my regular checkups. Judy is a definite asset to WFD and the rest of the staff is always professional and welcoming as well. I highly recommend this practice.
S
5 days ago
Great Experience
Very clean, updated technologies, great staff. After a few bad experiences I was nervous to try another clinic but I can honestly say that the staff, doctor and atmosphere was top notch. My son who is a huge critic was also very pleased. The waiting room and beyond was spotless and the equipment utilized was cutting edge. They also accepted my insurance which is not accepted at all dental clinics. Thank you Williamsville Family Dentistry...Clarissa and Dr. Vu!
D
3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the office & staff.
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff,always address me by name..
Had teeth cleaned , and had quextions about my teeth . Very knowledgeable and polite .Very clean surroundings.Never have to wIte lo ger tnan 10 min.
C
3 weeks ago
Kind
Very kind. Gentle. Good with kids.
M
1 month ago
Great doctors and staff
Great doctors and staff at both locations. I have recommended them to friends and will continue to do so.
L
1 month ago
Super friendly and knowledgeable!
After years of not going to the dentist because of bad past experiences elsewhere, Williamsville Family Dentistry totally eased my fears and changed my mind about visiting the dentist! Dr. Vu and all the staff are very friendly and proffesional! I'm grateful their kindness and the quality of work on my teeth. I highly recommend them!
J
1 month ago
Amazing service and professional!
They make you feel right at home, bring humor to the whole experience and a re very efficient in how they operate. Total team effort!
J
1 month ago
Very friendly
It was my first time there and everyone was very nice and friendly and made me feel comfortable. Thank you and I can say I will actually like going to the dentist ☺
T
2 months ago
Quality service, special recommended (Sarah) she the best . Thanks again.
Close to my house and the friendly service. Toby