Williamsville Family Dentistry

Dentist

1630 Maple Rd

Ste 400

Williamsville, NY 14221-3660

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Great Service
This was our 1st visit and I was very satisfied, the hygienist explained everything🙂
J
3 days ago
Fast and effective!
I
3 weeks ago
Perfect administration and very carefull in my theets I like service.
K
3 weeks ago
great treatment
Fixed tooth quickly and not too expensive. Great visit
I
1 month ago
Dr. Clauser is taking care of our teeth for more than 10 years and everybody of our family is more than satisfied with him and his team. We wish them good health and success.
C
1 month ago
Very professional, helpful, gentle and smiling!
Judy is an excellent hygentist. She is caring and very efficient. I never mind going to the dentist anymore. DR. Kevin is wonderful. Never a wait and the appt. goes very is quick and pain free.
P
1 month ago
Best service, super friendly and professional
I've been coming to Williamsville Family Dentistry and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Everyone from the receptionist to the hygienist to the doctors...everyone is fantastic. I've never had an issue. They get you in promptly, they explain everything every step of the way. There are never any surprises. I can't say enough nice things about this place.
C
1 month ago
Cleaning
I do not mind going to the dentist at this office, they are friendly and the cleanings are done gently. Dr. Kevin is very nice and listens to your concerns.
S
1 month ago
The office staff is always very friendly and efficient. Your dental hygienist was great today. She was gentle and it was a relatively pain free cleaning!
K
1 month ago
Love going to the dentist
Absolutely love Dr. Kevin and Williamsville family dentistry office. Sarah, my hygienist is the best