Williamsville Family Dentistry

Dentist

1630 Maple Rd

Ste 400

Williamsville, NY 14221-3660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
23 hours ago
Great Visit!
On time, attentive, and thorough!
L
4 days ago
Very professional, accommodating.
I started going to Williamsville Family Dentistry when I changed insurances and could no longer use my previous dentist. My first appointment was a cleaning and fluoride treatment which was done thoroughly with great results. Then I recently had a tooth break and they have been very accomodating and efficient in setting up a great plan to resolve that issue. Am very pleased.
D
6 days ago
Excellent experience
Kind, professional, confidential personnel, from the secretarial staff through dental hygienist through to the dentist. I'm thrilled with such a good comfortable appointment, great staff and good feedback about my dental health. Thank you See you the next appointment.
M
1 week ago
Efficient, professional and friendly personnel
My husband and I are both very happy with our visits and highly recommend this practice. My daughter and her family have joined, upon our recommendation, and are also very satisfied.
I
2 weeks ago
LOVE NOT WAITING LONG TO BE TAKEN CARE OF.EVERY PERSON I HAD BEEN SEEN BY,WAS A-1.THANK YOU FOR GREAT SERVICE.WILL SEE YOU SOON TO TAKE CARE OF REMAINING WORK.
B
2 weeks ago
Great staff and very professional
The staff has always made me feel relaxed and confident that I'm getting top level care.
S
3 weeks ago
Cleaning was amazing! Gentle, personable, enjoyable experience! Teeth are so shiny and clean!
Sara Krest 2 reviews in the last week After 9 years with a dentistry I loved, I had to switch to this dentistry due to a change in health insurance. My first visit was ok .. very nice waiting room and easy process as a new patient. Today was my second visit and it was amazing. The guy who cleaned my teeth (I don't remember his name but I made sure my next visit will be with him again) was so nice and personable! He did such a great job cleaning my teeth - he was very gentle and my teeth looked so shiny when he was done. The dentist was nice too and came right in after the cleaning. I was in and out fairly quick and my experience was very pleasant.
A
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and well versed about my care
Enjoy going to this practice because office staff and hygienics know what they are talking about.Very nice office staff, always polite . Give me advice on my dental care specific to my health condition.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Dentistry
I have been a very satisfied patient at Williamsville Family Dentistry for several years. As a former dental professional, I am probably more critical than the average person regarding high standards of dentistry. From the front office personnel, to the assistants, hygienists, and exceptional dentists...all are professional, personable, experienced, and thorough. State of the art practices in a pristine environment provides the very best in relaxed and comfortable dental care. Hours are flexible and they have more than one location in WNY. My family and I are pleased to put our oral health, faith and complete trust in this practice. We highly recommend Williamsville Family Dentistry.
M
1 month ago
Great service
The staff here is wonderful! Love each and everyone of them . Some parents need to watch their children in the waiting room though; instead of being on their phones.