Willis Dental

Dentist

1261 Lancaster Drive NE

Salem, OR 97301

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Friendly professional service
Willis Dental makes it enjoyable to have my check-ups! Thanks for the great serice.
A
3 days ago
Always a great experience. Love Dr. Willis and his staff. Genuine, explains things in detail, and no gashing on the price!! As someone with no dental insurance, this is greatly appreciated!
D
3 days ago
Professional
Very friendly and professional service.
C
4 days ago
Perfect Treatment, and Friendly, Too!
I broke a tooth late on Friday afternoon, and the office was closed. I left a voice message; Dr. Willis called me at home that evening; since I was not having any pain, we both agreed to wait until Monday. When I called the office, they were able to see me in the early afternoon. I met Yelena, the technician, who got started right away. Dr. Willis came in shortly and removed the broken-off fragment. He repaired the remaining part, and told me I would need a crown sooner or later. I had been coming to this office since the early 1970s when Dr. Fratzke had his practice in the Eastgate Plaza. I was pleased when Dr. Willis took over, and I have been pleased ever since. I really enjoyed meeting Yelena and we had a wonderful talk while she was working and I was waiting.
J
1 week ago
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Willis since he took over Dr. Fratzke's practice several years ago. Service from him and his staff has always been professional and friendly. I recommend him highly.
B
2 weeks ago
Replaced a filling
The assistant introduced herself. We hit it off, she was so easy to talk to and engaging. I do not use Novocain, and she was okay with that, but let me know if I needed it at any point during the procedure I could ask for it. She let the Dr. know. Dr. Willis came in and was interested in the recipe I was looking at. They conversed about current events as they worked. They were very efficient and I didn't have any pain. I also enjoyed visiting with the receptionist and assistant as I paid my bill.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional service
Just a cleaning and x-rays today....all went well and the hygienist was great!
R
2 weeks ago
2nd trip for cleaning. Took maintenance advice on the first visit and it paid off by the time of the second as my teeth tightened up quite a bit. Looking forward to my next 90 day visit and hope to see Liz before then.
W
3 weeks ago
Very professionally performed cleaning and awareness of needs for keeping teeth in shape
Very expert cleaning and fluoride treatment and informing of needed services to keep teeth in shape.
R
1 month ago
Dental Cleaning and Evaluation
As always the staff is very professional and friendly. Glad to have found this dental office.