Willis Dental

Dentist

1261 Lancaster Drive NE

Salem, OR 97301

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
As usual my visit to Willis Dental was positive. Liz, the hygienist did a great job of cleaning my teeth and advising me as what to do to keep them in good health. Dr. Willis was once again very professional.
D
1 week ago
The best dentist and staff around
Always the best so polite and very professional the entire staff makes you feel comfortable oh and the hygienist Kim what a great catch, she has several years of know how and is gentle and caring I could go on and on but you should experience this for yourself I am confident you will agree
P
1 week ago
Friendly and top notch staff
Went in for multiple fillings they always provide great service and are very courteous. Dr. Willis is personable and very caring. Highly recommend this office for all dental needs.
K
2 weeks ago
On time, nice staff
As usual, I did not have a long wait before being called in for my 6 month check-up. The hygienist was friendly and efficient and Dr. Willis was too.
R
2 weeks ago
Cleaning and Exam
Great job as always. Very professional staff all around. Very glad I found Dr. Willis's office.
L
2 weeks ago
Dr Willis is very thorough and his staff is excellent.
M
3 weeks ago
Willis Dental is a professional operation with exceptional staff members in each department. They make you feel comfortable and explain everything before hand. They do what they say they are going to do. And they do it very well. Mike Frith/long time patient.
J
1 month ago
Since I began utilizing the Dental services of Dr. Willis and his associates approximately two years ago, I have found them to be very courteous, highly professional and knowledgeable in their service. Additionally, I always treated me with respect and courtesy and provided me with solid dental advice by all of his staff. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
A
1 month ago
I had a great first experience with Dr.Willis. I have avoided the dentist for years due to past experience"s. The doc got in and got right to work and took care of me. Thank you Dr. Willis and staff!
P
1 month ago
Friendly, courteous and caring office
As always all staff very knowledgeable, caring and professional along with efficient!