Willis Dental

Dentist

1261 Lancaster Drive NE

Salem, OR 97301

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Caring professional service
Thank you for your help with my son who is dealing with anxiety. You made him feel comfortable, informed and helped him through the dental process successfully. Thank you for taking time to understand our family and meeting our needs.
L
3 months ago
Very excellent staff and friendly
I had an emergency and they were one of the only ones to take my insurance.They were willing to work me in and take care of me.
M
3 months ago
Very kind and honest Ment a lot to this cancer patient glad I chose there
M
3 months ago
I first started with Dr Willis 2 years ago I hadn't been to a dentist in many years and had a lot of work that needs to be done he was wonderful no pain and they have the best staff there everybody is friendly it makes you feel at ease my friend top teeth were so crooked that I never smiled and I had no pictures of me with my grandkids whatsoever he fix that for me and now I smile all the time with my grandkids and have lots of pictures taken I would recommend him to anyone you would be very lucky to have him as your dentist
E
3 months ago
Very professional. Presents all options when dental work is needed
L
3 months ago
Good experience
I have a long time fear of dentist appointments from bad experiences as a child. Every visit to Dr Willis has been helping to relieve that anxiety. Today’s cleaning was very fast and professional and I relaxed for the whole time. Quite painless and almost pleasant. Would recommend them to anyone.
D
4 months ago
Good Service
Dr Willis and his staff are always friendly and professional. My Hygienist is great! Grew up using this dental office with Dr Fratzke and been using Dr Willis since he first started at this location . Don B
H
4 months ago
High quality service
Our family is always pleased with the care and service we receive from Dr. Willis and his staff! :)
R
4 months ago
High quality service and very professional
Everything was very positive! The young lady that cleaned my teeth was very personable and efficient, as well as Dr. Willis! Didn't even have to wait a minute!!
S
4 months ago
Very very nice folks. Actually they were show savers! I would recommend any and everyone in this area to visit doctor Willis and his staff. Thank you Doc, Sam