Willow Bay Dental

Dentist

2040 Central Court

Green Bay, WI 54311

Open Today By Appointment

willowbaydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
My appointment was scheduled quickly as I had a trip book in three days due family matter. They got me in within one day. I thought I had just lost a filling in a tooth and actually lost half of my tooth! The options were reviewed with me in specifically so I could weigh the options. It was decided to the best option was to build at partial ceramic took and glue it in place. They explained all the mechanics of the advanced procedure. No pain what so ever including the numbing! That was totally amazing didn't gel a thing and within about an hour I was done and didn't even have any of that annoying numbness in my check. The advances in dental technology are amazing
J
1 month ago
Extremely friendly, professional and helpful
If you're hesitant when going to a dentist for any reason, this is your place! From the minute you walk thru the door you feel comfortable in the relaxing atmosphere of the reception area to the smiles from everyone who works there. They are always positive, helpful and just make you feel like family.
M
2 months ago
Extremely professional!
I found that all of the staff at Willow Bay Dental treated me with the upmost courtesy and professionalism. It was a pleasure to be there!
S
2 months ago
Friendy, thorough, professional service
I really appreciate going to Willow Bay Dental, as Dr. Matilla explains things in a very complete and easy to understand manner, giving all options right away, including next steps if the current one would not work. It is a very relaxed atmosphere, which puts those who are uptight about going to the dentist (my husband used to be) at ease.
H
4 months ago
Outstanding service!
All I can say is WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I was able to get in a bit earlier than my 2:00 appointment to get an old filling removed and a new one put in (on a fractured tooth) Dr. Nick told me everything he was going to do before he did it and I didn't even feel a thing...................well......until about 2 hours after when the numbing wore off, which the pain only lasted about 45 minutes. I would highly recommend this dentist to others. So glad I made the change.
H
4 months ago
My experience:
This was the first time I went to Willow Bay Dental. I was very happy with the customer service I received when I entered and throughout my whole appointment. Nick gave me several options and time to think about them instead of just doing whatever they felt like, like my last dentist did. The girls, I believe were Linda (there were 2 Linda's and both helped) and Katie (sorry if I got that wrong!) went way above and beyond customer service when having to deal with my insurance, which we all know can be difficult. I definitely have found my new dentist and would definitely recommend this place to my family and friends.
G
4 months ago
Highly knowledgable and professional staff
K
4 months ago
Friendly, efficient, professional.
I was very upset when I had to switch my dentist because of insurance, but I have been very happy with Dr. Matilla and his staff. I am comfortable there and feel that I am getting very good care.
S
5 months ago
Always so pleasant!
J
5 months ago
Just wonderful!
Going to the dentist for more than a routine cleaning is never much fun ( at least for me it isn't), but such a friendly staff! And I have found a dentist for life now. Dr. Nick was great! That was the least painful injection for numbing I have EVER had, and I have had a lot! Explains everything is easy to understand terms, encourages calling if you have problems, just great!