Willow Bay Dental

Dentist

2040 Central Court

Green Bay, WI 54311

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
9 months ago
Darcy was very polite and courteous. Did a very comfortable and efficient cleaning.
R
10 months ago
Great service
My boy first dentist visit, he was very happy and had positive experience.
J
10 months ago
Great service.
Everything went well, and all of the staff were knowledgeable and friendly. Never a concern about the service at Willow Bay Dental.
K
10 months ago
Great service, waiting period had me feeling anxious
The waiting period from the time I arrived until I received my filing was around a half an hour. I didn't care for that having anxiety to begin with. The appointment itself was quick and that was a plus.
J
11 months ago
Great service.
I was well pleased with all aspects of my dental visit. I will highly recommend Willow Bay Dental to all of my friends and family.
L
11 months ago
Greeted, seated, relatively short wait. Would like to see name tags/badges to assist in remembering your names. Or at least introduce yourself. You have the advantage of knowing whose appointment is booked, your clients do not. Be proud of who you are and what you do. Have recommended your office recently. Staff are knowledgeable and friendly.
F
11 months ago
Everything about my appointment was great I just don't like all of the emails and text that I have gotten over the last 10 days
M
11 months ago
Excellent
Got me in and out in an efficient manner. Scheduled follow up work with an estimated cost at time of scheduling.
B
11 months ago
My appointment was scheduled quickly as I had a trip book in three days due family matter. They got me in within one day. I thought I had just lost a filling in a tooth and actually lost half of my tooth! The options were reviewed with me in specifically so I could weigh the options. It was decided to the best option was to build at partial ceramic took and glue it in place. They explained all the mechanics of the advanced procedure. No pain what so ever including the numbing! That was totally amazing didn't gel a thing and within about an hour I was done and didn't even have any of that annoying numbness in my check. The advances in dental technology are amazing
J
1 year ago
Extremely friendly, professional and helpful
If you're hesitant when going to a dentist for any reason, this is your place! From the minute you walk thru the door you feel comfortable in the relaxing atmosphere of the reception area to the smiles from everyone who works there. They are always positive, helpful and just make you feel like family.