Willow Creek Dentistry

Dentist

2765 Esplanade

Chico, CA 95973

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Quality work, decent people.
I got cancelled from my original appointment close to my appointment date by the office. I wasn't able to reschedule right away. I make my appointments months ahead because I have a difficult schedule. Before I could determine when my schedule would allow me to reschedule I got a letter telling me that I needed to regard my dental health. I really like this office but get irritated by letters that question my commitment to my dental health when they cancelled. My experiences with the staff have been excellent. The work done on my mouth has been very good.
L
3 weeks ago
Staff are friendly, helpful, informative, professional, and great customer service, as always!
S
2 months ago
Got me in quickly for a filling that came out. Dr. James Muff found that the gold filling was still good and he quickly cemented it back in! Wow, fast, efficient and much less cost than I expected. I highly recommend Willow Creek dentists and staff.
S
2 months ago
professional and friendly
Brooke is a lovely, friendly professional as are all the staff. Dr. Jim has an engaging manner and he reviewed my digital xrays taken annually while inquiring about my health. I was pleased that all of my amalgum (mercury) fillings are no longer present in my body! A cheery place to be.
S
2 months ago
The three "P"'s prompt, painless, and professional!
The Hygienist did a complete cleaning. It was a painless process. She was friendly. Everyone at Willow Creek Dentistry is prompt and professional.
K
3 months ago
Great Office!
Julie has been my go to hygienist for years. She is friendly, effective and professional. Nothing but good things to say about all the Drs and office staff at Willow Creek.
J
3 months ago
Dr Mike Muff at Willow Creek Dentistry
Dr Mike, without him, I’d never go to the dentist. I am a fearful patient and he is the most compassionate and patient dentist I have ever seen. Accommodating, sensitive, flexible, creative. Just honestly, I’d never go if it weren’t for him. He and his staff make the experience doable, comfortable, fast, efficient, and as pleasant as possible.
E
3 months ago
Great service.
S
3 months ago
Wonderful all-round experience
I had an hour-long appointment for two fillings. The time passed quickly and the whole process was painless, even the anesthetic shot. Dr. J. was courteous and explained each step and asked about my comfort many times during the procedure..
C
4 months ago
Professional and the BEST in Chico
We Love Willow Creek Dentistry! Eveyone is professional, caring, very knowledgeable and they use, of course, state of the art equipment. Also, always on time! My whole family goes to them! Highly recommend!