Willow Creek Dentistry

Dentist

2765 Esplanade

Chico, CA 95973

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Quick Appointment
I only needed a quick check on a tooth to see if I needed more work on it. I trust the opinion of Dr. Muff. The tech and front office person were both professional and friendly. I feel comfortable in this office and feel that I will get good care in the future. I felt that the cost was a little high given the few minutes of service, but generally feel the prices are within Chico standards.
H
2 weeks ago
excellent service
Perfect as always. Always look forward to seeing Julie for my 6 mo. cleaning
R
2 weeks ago
This was my initial visit to your office and was impressed with the congenial staff and very happy with Dr. Mike Mutt review of my current condition and future needs. Thank you, Ron Graupmann
D
3 weeks ago
Very satisfactory appointment
This was my first time for a hygienist appointment at Willow Creek. It was definitely up to the same high standards and comfortable conditions that I've received on all other appointments. Kudos to the doctors and hygienists, the office staff, the atmosphere, and the promptness. I always leave feeling very happy. It's a good thing 😁/
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff.
It is nice to go somewhere for dental care that does good professional work and also is friendly. I am more comfortable going to an office where I know people and they know me. The office is clean and brightly lit. It has a good magazine selection and also offers tea or water. I never have to wait longer than 10 minutes so I never really get to finish what I am reading. And that is good. I really like the staff.
A
1 month ago
Great Job!
Just had two old metal fillings replace and Dr. Michael Muff did his usual great job. He was prompt, gentle, and skilled. I now have two new fillings that blend smoothly to the teeth when I run my tongue over them. Thaks.
C
1 month ago
6 month cleaning
Julie is always great. Very professional. She does a thorough job of cleaning. She is very informative about my teeth.
H
2 months ago
Before the 4th of July
Office was so quiet I wondered if anyone was there!! :) Great service as usual!
A
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
It was great as usual. Julie does a great job with the cleaning, and Dr. Muff explains clearly what work, if any, needs to be done. That's why I've been coming to them for almost 20 years.
W
3 months ago
Excellent service
Tana is always so welcoming when you arrive. Julie is the best hygienist I've ever had. She is friendly, empathetic and very professional in her delivery of service.