Willow Dental Care Lorena P Pandez DDS

Dentist

1675 Willow St

San Jose, CA 95125-5107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

willowdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
High quality and friendly service
Dr. Pandez is always patient and caring. I also feel her staff is very friendly, the receptionist that greets you is very welcoming. And her dental assistant, Elvin, is one Dr. Pandez' best assets!! He is very professional and dedicated. Both of my kids see Dr. Pandez and they have never complained. I highly recommend this office.
L
2 weeks ago
Great Experience!
I went in Saturday for a filling and prep for a crown. Dr. Pandez was very professional and gentle. Her whole team were also friendly, and professional.
M
1 month ago
Very professional and helpful
M
1 month ago
Very professional and helpful
C
2 months ago
Clean, comfortable, friendly atmosphere. Appointment was timely, hassle free
T
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly and Caring
Dropped by the office to ask Dr. Pandez what to do for my toothache until my next visit and she took me in immediately. They took x-rays and we discussed the next course of action. They are very professional and care about your dental health. I would give them more than 5 stars if I could.
R
2 months ago
I also like Dr. Pandez and Diana and yor new receptionest seemed good!
Dr. Pandez is always telling me what I need to do to get better check ups and save the teeth I have! I have gotten electric tooth brush and water pick. But they are too hard to use!
C
3 months ago
Excellent
Had a temporary crown and the experience was great.
J
4 months ago
Professional
Very professional. Made one know they made the right choice and it is right to return. Pleasant, mannerly, and courteous.
H
6 months ago
Professional care, high quality service, thorough work
This was my first visit to Dr. Pandez office. I found the lady at the desk to be most welcoming, informative and helpful The dental assistant was professional and skilled and Dr. Pandez was very thorough, professional and beside doing good work she was friendly.