Willow Dental Care Lorena P Pandez DDS

Dentist

1675 Willow St

San Jose, CA 95125-5107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

willowdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Quality work, professional staff and painless Dental Care.
T
1 week ago
Dr. Pandez is a great professional dentist and is always very cheerful. The entire staff is great along with the gal who works the front (sorry I don't remember her name) and the hygienist Diana very gentle and doesn't cut corners. They are a wonderful group. A+.
Y
1 week ago
Deep cleaning
Dr. Pandez is a caring, loving professional. She always has a smile and is willing to answer any questions/concerns we have. She is by far the best dentist I ever had. She also has a fantastic team that keeps her practice running smoothly. Thank you-
C
2 weeks ago
Very clean office and professional staff. Very informative and caring from from Dr. to receptionist..
I give Dr Pandez an A+ rating. She is professional, highly skilled, and very gentle (no discomfort ever) Thank you Dr. Pandez
M
3 months ago
Friendly, courteous, and professional. What more can you ask for?
A
3 months ago
Paramount Service
Wonderful staff! Clean and informative.
K
3 months ago
No after discomfort. Thank you.
S
6 months ago
good work
Thanks for the good work!
A
6 months ago
Great experience
They provide excellent service. Dr Pandez is professional and caring to her patients. The staff are friendly. The wait time is short and they provide txt message to remind appointments.
R
7 months ago
My hygienist Diana is very freindly and the whole team of willow dental, thank you guys😊