Willow Dental Care Lorena P Pandez DDS

Dentist

1675 Willow St

San Jose, CA 95125-5107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

willowdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Cleaning
One can tell when a good job is done...additionally, she was polite and caring no or reduced pain would prevail...thank you
M
1 month ago
Very professional
Quick n they know there job. Friendly people too.
R
1 month ago
Great service and very professional!
I went in today for my first visit. Got x-rays and the Doctor examined my teeth and then explained my current status. She put together a plan of attack and set in motion that plan to get my dental health to a stable condition. Then go into a regular cycle to best support my needs. All of this with the help of my Medicare coverage. Very pleased.
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Pandez and her staff take extremely good care of me and my needs
When I requested a different time for my appointment due to a change in commitments, I was obliged very quickly. The dental cleaning was exceptional and thorough. I was very well pleased and will be seeing them again in the future.
D
3 months ago
quality service
Dr. Pandez and her staff are very professional and treat patients with much respect.
H
4 months ago
I like Doctor Pandez, good hands and easy to work with. Alvin is great and the Lady in the office is the best so far.
K
4 months ago
Very professional, personal service
I’ve been seeing Dr. Pandez since shortly after she opened her practice. She has always provided great care.
C
6 months ago
always welcoming staff
i met Dr Pandez in 2010 I trust her 120% she knows her job well and is very friendly.
L
6 months ago
Always treated with courtesy & respect
I have been a patient of Dr. Lorena Pandez for @ least 7 years. She is the epitome of a professional dentist! Always greets me with a smile, is thorough & very gentle. I look forward to my appointments. My hygienist, Elvin is also wonderful!😁