Willow Dental Care Lorena P Pandez DDS

Dentist

1675 Willow St

San Jose, CA 95125-5107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

willowdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
always welcoming staff
i met Dr Pandez in 2010 I trust her 120% she knows her job well and is very friendly.
L
1 month ago
Always treated with courtesy & respect
I have been a patient of Dr. Lorena Pandez for @ least 7 years. She is the epitome of a professional dentist! Always greets me with a smile, is thorough & very gentle. I look forward to my appointments. My hygienist, Elvin is also wonderful!😁
T
2 months ago
High quality service and professional and friendly staff.
Dr Pandez and her team are exceptionally professional, friendly and attentive. I am generally nervous about having dental work but Dr Pandez and her team make you feel less stressful and less anxious. Always pain free experience. Dr Pandez is a great dentist and her soothing voice makes me less nervous. She always listens to my concerns. Thank you Dr Pandez
O
3 months ago
Very friendly environment, all staff are accommodating. Lorena is very gentle when doing dental care.
A
4 months ago
I knocked a temporary crown (from a root canal) off while flossing on Thursday 5/31. I called Willow Dental Care and explained that my permanent crown was due to be replaced on Tuesday, 6/5. So, i asked if i should just wait for the permanent crown and only chew on the right side of my mouth or, should i come in and get the temporary crown re-attached. They said to come in right away and replace the temporary because, I might damage the unprotected tooth.So, i went in. But, they went and did one, better! They (Elvin) did not replace the temporary crown, he made a new crown and installed it! This took about 20 minutes! I was impressed! THANK YOU, ELVIN and Willow Dental Care!
J
4 months ago
Quality work, professional staff and painless Dental Care.
T
4 months ago
Dr. Pandez is a great professional dentist and is always very cheerful. The entire staff is great along with the gal who works the front (sorry I don't remember her name) and the hygienist Diana very gentle and doesn't cut corners. They are a wonderful group. A+.
Y
4 months ago
Deep cleaning
Dr. Pandez is a caring, loving professional. She always has a smile and is willing to answer any questions/concerns we have. She is by far the best dentist I ever had. She also has a fantastic team that keeps her practice running smoothly. Thank you-
C
5 months ago
Very clean office and professional staff. Very informative and caring from from Dr. to receptionist..
I give Dr Pandez an A+ rating. She is professional, highly skilled, and very gentle (no discomfort ever) Thank you Dr. Pandez
M
7 months ago
Friendly, courteous, and professional. What more can you ask for?