Willow Dental Care Lorena P Pandez DDS

Dentist

1675 Willow St

San Jose, CA 95125-5107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

willowdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Paramount Service
Wonderful staff! Clean and informative.
K
2 weeks ago
No after discomfort. Thank you.
S
3 months ago
good work
Thanks for the good work!
A
3 months ago
Great experience
They provide excellent service. Dr Pandez is professional and caring to her patients. The staff are friendly. The wait time is short and they provide txt message to remind appointments.
R
4 months ago
My hygienist Diana is very freindly and the whole team of willow dental, thank you guys😊
H
4 months ago
Every bode very professional and helpful Diana my hygienists is the best. Thank you :) for keeping my teeth healthy
H
5 months ago
Great dentist
Dentist was kind and thorough, I can' t hear so she gently pushed my face where she needed it and made sure I had enough novicane.
R
5 months ago
High quality, warm, and patient..
My daughter had her first cavity and was super nervous. She cried (and yelled) in effort that I would take her home without her seeing the dentist and Dr Pandez and her team were caring, patient, and helped her become comfortable. I would highly recommend her for kids and adults as I have had extensive dental work by her and she always does excellent work. She is a superstar dentist!!!
J
6 months ago
Timely professional and friendly services
My crown was installed today after a recent root canal. It was done quickly and carefully. There was no discomfort and I'm very pleased with the crown and how it feels and looks in my mouth. My visits to Dr Pandez's office are always very comfortable and at my appointment time. The office is administered in a very professional, well organized manner.
J
6 months ago
High quality and friendly service
Dr. Pandez is always patient and caring. I also feel her staff is very friendly, the receptionist that greets you is very welcoming. And her dental assistant, Elvin, is one Dr. Pandez' best assets!! He is very professional and dedicated. Both of my kids see Dr. Pandez and they have never complained. I highly recommend this office.