Willow Dental

Dentist

2021 Cliff Rd.

Suite 310

Mississauga, ON L5A 3N7

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
9 months ago
Always have my concerns and needs looked after in a pleasant and comfortable way. Thank you!
C
9 months ago
Yolanda rocks!
Good cleaning, probing, explaining, advising.
M
9 months ago
Fantastic & friendly!
I'm a fairly new patient at Willow Dental but I'm already in love! Friendly staff, great (and admittedly super cool) technology, and comfortable atmosphere. Highly recommend!
D
9 months ago
Another easy visit
Always friendly and professional. Thanks for the great care
B
10 months ago
An excellent experience from beginning to end.
I felt that everyone was genuinely concerned with solving my problem and giving me the best care possible. The unplanned followup the next day was very helpful and much appreciated. Thank you.
S
10 months ago
At ease
Was concerned about odd marks on my tongue. Dr. Locke put me at ease by telling me it is normal, not anything to be concerned with and to come back in if it bothers me again. I feel so much better now.
L
10 months ago
Great experience; would recommend
C
10 months ago
Friendly and caring
I find the staff very encouraging about the state of my teeth/gums etc and they take the time to explain the importance of things I hadn't considered. I always appreciate the encouragement - especially when it's done in a way to not make me feel guilty. I know I'm not always as diligent as I could be but encouraging me to keep at it is the most likely to have me want to do it.
L
10 months ago
Exceptional!
The cleaning was exceptional. Every step was explained and updated as the appointment progressed. Suggestions were gently offered. Attention was paid to patient preferences!
H
10 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I came for my check up and cleaning this morning and I received excellent care. Everyone was very considerate and concerned about my well being.