Willow Dental

Dentist

2021 Cliff Rd.

Suite 310

Mississauga, ON L5A 3N7

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Sonya was awesome...Bubbly and friendly!
As always, felt like part of the family...Alot of new faces I will get to have to know but still they made me feel welcome...First time with Sonya, and she was very outgoing and friendly... I will continue to refer people to your office when given the opportunity to do so!
L
1 year ago
Cleaning
As always, the staff at the office were on time, friendly, and sensitive to my needs.
C
1 year ago
Great customer care and service
I am very new to this dental office but have been impressed by the friendly, welcoming staff and both the dentist and hygienist have been excellent. Glad to be part of this practise.
L
1 year ago
Caring people
They always make Callum feel very comfortable and answer all my concerns when it comes to my boys teeth. I always feared the dentist and they have taken that away from me and made my boys love coming to the dentist. Thank you!!!
Y
1 year ago
Appointment is very punctuate.Staff are welcoming. Dental hygienist Tartiana did a good job.
P
1 year ago
quality & professional service
Came in for my cleaning and periodontal exam. Tetyana performed her usual excellent & friendly service. After poking my gums, she took the time to explain what those numbers meant. No complaints here. :-)
L
1 year ago
Friendly!!
Great service and makes my boys feel comfortable ! No fear of going to dentist.
R
1 year ago
High quality.
Had a small emergency and was seen and fixed within 1hour. Great service, friendly and glad to be a client.
C
1 year ago
Scaling Appoinment
My appointment has gone on well. My blood pressure was taken, scaling was done and bite wing x-rays were taken. Everything was done in a professional and friendly manner. She explained clearly my current hygiene situation and the results of the appointment. She had a appointment summary filled out. She me gave a few good suggestions.
P
1 year ago
5 star for sure!
As always, I had a great experience at Willow Dental. Everyone is so professional kind and attentive. Laurie my dental hygienist was amazing !