Willow Dental

Dentist

2021 Cliff Rd.

Suite 310

Mississauga, ON L5A 3N7

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
12 months ago
sonia was delightful, as always
C
12 months ago
Problem solved!!
I came to Willow Dental after I experienced a problem at another practise. I have been extremely impressed with the care and service of all staff. Dr. Elman was able to solve a unique problem with great patience and skill.
F
1 year ago
Great Visit to Willow Dental!
Topnotch service in every respect. Courteous, prompt, professional. Like in the old Speedy Muffler commercial - "They make you feel like you're a somebody!"
Response from Willow Dental
Thank you Fred for your comment and being such a great patient. You are always a somebody here! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
J
1 year ago
Excellent service, however, I have a back problem and I find your treatment chairs extremely uncomfortable (painful) when tilted fully back.
Response from Willow Dental
Thank you John for letting us know. I have put a note in your file for next time. Great news-new chairs coming in 2017!
G
1 year ago
Great experiance
Always friendly and professional. Carring about my health and wellness
V
1 year ago
Rock Star Team
I've said it before and I'll say it again . . . I feel like a celebrity when I walk in the door at Willow Dental because it's like I'm on an episode of Cheers - I hear hello's from everyone! This office works really hard to make sure customer service and satisfaction is 110% and they are nailing it! I enjoy going for my dental cleanings with Tetyana which is a miracle because I used to end those kinds of appointments with a migraine. Tetyana is super nice, efficient and fast! I'm grateful to Dr. Elman for his treatment of my TMJ - my migraines have improved 99% Marcella is his lovely assistant and she is amazing! I've moved my entire family over to this office for our dental needs because you won't find care like this anywhere else!
Response from Willow Dental
Thanks Vanessa! You are so kind and we love having you and your family as patients in our practice. So happy to hear that Dr. Elman has been able to get the migraines under control. See you next time.
D
1 year ago
everything was great
Nothing much to say as there's nothing to complain about. It was great as always.
Response from Willow Dental
Thanks Diane for the feedback. Always appreciated!
R
1 year ago
Always professional ....
My whole family always has a great experience when we visit willow dental everyone is fantastic !!!
J
1 year ago
Always Great!
I love that I am never kept waiting, although their waiting area is quite nice. Straight honest and useful advice without the high pressure sales tactics of some dentists. My hygienist was quick with a soft touch and wonderfully personable.
Response from Willow Dental
Thank you John for your feedback. It is always appreciated!
N
1 year ago
Great friendly service.
Everything was great.