Willow Dental

Dentist

2021 Cliff Rd.

Suite 310

Mississauga, ON L5A 3N7

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
normal cleaning. I do get a little tired of the continual attempt to upsell.
J
3 years ago
Fantastic staff caring professional. Wouldn't have this beautiful smile without them
A
3 years ago
I have been going to Willow Dental for close to 40 years. This should tell the whole story. I can't think of any better recommendation.
V
3 years ago
I love the way that I am treated when visiting the office - like I matter to everyone there! Thank you for the courteous and caring customer service. I am terrified of dental visits because of the usual migraine that accompanies the visits. I don't feel this way with Dr. Elman and his staff and my pain levels are much less than with my previous dentist. Thank you, Willow Dental!
Response from Willow Dental
You do matter to everyone! Great to have you join our dental family!
N
3 years ago
comment only - although your office is going paperless, and because this visit was completely covered by my insurance, this time a 'paper' copy of the expense is not necessary, but in future would prefer a copy as it will be needed for CRA tax filing purposes. In addition, I'm not sure if it's your new system or if my insurance has changed their printed copy of the transaction, but the receipt I printed from my insurance website, does not show any name or address of the dental office/dentist name, and knowing CRA, again, on a receipt that is needed for tax purposes, they require the receipt from the taxpayer to have that information on the receipt submitted.
Response from Willow Dental
Thanks Betty for your feedback! We are going paperless for charting purposes only. We will still be giving paper receipts for patients at the end of their appointment. Thank you for taking the time to do this! Lisa at Willow Dental
R
3 years ago
From the moment I walked in to Willow Dental I felt comfortable and at ease. I was greeted by friendly staff and felt very welcomed. My overall experience was great from start to finish. I highly recommend Willow Dental.
B
3 years ago
Everyone is very professional and friendly and make you feel welcome.Your treatment is explained to you and open discussion is encouraged. They listen to what you have to say and provide an answer to any concerns that you may have.
E
3 years ago
painless, prompt and professional service