Willow Dental

Dentist

2021 Cliff Rd.

Suite 310

Mississauga, ON L5A 3N7

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Everything went well!
W
1 year ago
My favourite healthcare professionals
You guys are the best! Quick and painless filling, with no freezing. Thanks again and again. Also... I enjoyed the half hour of your very pleasant company.
Response from Willow Dental
Thank you Wendy! We really appreciate your kind words. Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit!
G
1 year ago
Amazing staff
Always very friendly. I love Dr. Walsh and the team. They are always willing to help and very kind. I only wish for the decor and their equipments to be updated to 2016 but other than that everything is great.
Response from Willow Dental
Thank you for your compliments! We really value your feedback. This information will be coming out in our newsletter, but I wanted to let you know that both the decor and equipment will be updated in 2017. It is currently in the planning stages. We appreciate your honestly, looking forward to seeing you at your next visit.
K
1 year ago
Great service.
Best visit ever. Laurie is a great asset to your team! She made my visit painless.
Response from Willow Dental
Thank you Kelly for your feedback! We are glad you had a great visit and look forward to seeing you next time.
V
1 year ago
Quality service
Laurie did a professional cleaning and explained what she was doing every step of the way as well as providing recommendations to improve my personal dental care. She had a lovely manner with her patient care.
P
1 year ago
Great service, professional and friendly
H
1 year ago
Great job - quick and efficient and very friendly
S
1 year ago
Dr Macintosh explained gum conditions very clearly. Several recommendations that I hadn't heard before . I was pleased to learn that at this time I don't need any treatment.
D
1 year ago
Consistent excellent care
Another visit, same great service. On time, friendly, and professional.
W
1 year ago
I am always happy to spend my hour with Yolanda. No complaints ever.