Willow Glen Dental Care

Dentist

1600 Willow St Ste 203

2nd Floor

San Jose, CA 95125

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
First Time with new doctor
I have been many times to the dentist and this was my first time with the new doctor. I was surprised that I sat down to fillings immediately, I felt rushed by that. I appreciate more discussion so that I am aware of what is happening and did not feel that happened this time.
K
4 months ago
Very accommodating, patient, lovely
They were able to see me although I did not have a set appointment They are VERY responsive to emails They were waiting for me with paperwork at the door Staff is friendly and most importantly, funny I will be back! Great job everyone!
S
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Needed a tooth removed. They got me in asap and from the minute I walked in I felt extremely comfortable. Dr. Liang was wonderful!
K
5 months ago
Very patient with my grandsons
Been going here for over 10 years. Staff is very professional but also approachable and expert at their jobs
C
5 months ago
High quality and friendly
Excellent services, my kids and I are very happy going to the dentist since we found Willow Glen dental Care
S
6 months ago
Great!
Been coming here for years ! Thanks.
J
7 months ago
efficient cavity fillings... but...
You forgot to warn daughter about being careful eating... after she had the fillings, and later had lunch she badly bit her lip due to the swelling/novacane... you should remind all patients to be careful eating after dental work.
M
7 months ago
Amazing staff and service! Super friendly and knowledgeable about dentistry, advance dental surgeries and cosmetic enhancements to teeth.
V
7 months ago
Very friendly and personable. My 9 year old son was even happy when we left! We've found our new dentist.
J
9 months ago
Great dentist
Dr. Wehle really cares about keeping your teeth/mouth healthy.