Willow Glen Dental Care

Dentist

1600 Willow St Ste 203

2nd Floor

San Jose, CA 95125

Open Today By Appointment

willowglendentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Great!
Been coming here for years ! Thanks.
J
3 weeks ago
efficient cavity fillings... but...
You forgot to warn daughter about being careful eating... after she had the fillings, and later had lunch she badly bit her lip due to the swelling/novacane... you should remind all patients to be careful eating after dental work.
M
1 month ago
Amazing staff and service! Super friendly and knowledgeable about dentistry, advance dental surgeries and cosmetic enhancements to teeth.
V
1 month ago
Very friendly and personable. My 9 year old son was even happy when we left! We've found our new dentist.
J
3 months ago
Great dentist
Dr. Wehle really cares about keeping your teeth/mouth healthy.
B
3 months ago
Having dental work done is not my favorite thing BUT Willow Glen Dental care is always friendly and professional. Liz not only did my cleaning , she answer my questions. Dr. Wehle, did two crowns for me and made me feel like a queen! And did I mention I was not in there all day?
D
3 months ago
Great Dentist
I had the best experience with Danielle. She explained all my options. Even though I decided to go there with no insurance, I was given options, and found something affordable! I also loved the Hygenist, who also books appointments, and calls patients back quickly!
D
4 months ago
New patient - Great experience
I am a new patient at Willow Glen Dental Care. I recently had a deep cleaning and a root canal/crown. Everyone in the office was friendly and knowledgeable and made the experience as painless (literally and figuratively) as possible.
S
4 months ago
Great Place
Not a big fan of the dentist but everyone here is so nice. Super helpful making it work best for you to get the things you need done. My daughter also loves it! Lots of smiles all around the office at every visit.
C
5 months ago
Great Place; Terrific Staff
Dr Wehle and her staff are fantastic! Super professional and friendly.