Willow Glen Dentistry

Dentist

1245 Lincoln Ave

Suite 150

San Jose, CA 95125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wgdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Always a very thorough, professional, comfortable and caring experience.
J
1 week ago
Very satisfied
Everyone is friendly and professional. Their communications are first rate and they have been very responsive to my needs. I especially like the quality of all services provided, great location, and excellent facilities.
M
3 weeks ago
My desntist for 30 years!
What more need I say? I’ve been seeing Dr. John Pisacane for about 30 years and very happy with his staff, too!
M
3 weeks ago
Took care of broken crown quickly
I recently had a crown break and Willow Glen Dentistry was able to get me in right away and place a new crown in one day. Awesome.
T
2 months ago
The Best
Always enjoy my appointments which is awesome to be able to say about a dental appointment ! Everyone is friendly, professional, efficient and overall happy. I highly recommend 'Willow Glen Dentistry', hands down.
S
2 months ago
Excellent Patient Services
I highly recommend Willow Glen Dentistry for your dental needs. Kathy is an excellent hygienist. She is extremely detailed and thorough. The dentist and all of his staff are totally friendly. The front desk person is just a wonderful person. Best Wishes to all of you!
B
2 months ago
Thanks for all of your efforts
Thanks to you all for another wonderful visit to the dentist. You each do your part to make it the perfect appointment. Dr Pisacane, thanks for taking the sharp edge off of my chipped crown. It feels better. I appreciate it. See you all again next year, and hopefully not before, haha!! Have a wonderful holiday and the very best to you in the New Year.
A
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I am in the process of getting cosmetic dental work done and I have to say Dr.John is the most funniest,warmest, and kindest person I have ever met. This was my first time visiting a cosmetic dentist and Dr.John advised what work should be done by giving me options and this is something I appreciated because I was not pushed to get a certain procedure/work done. Not only did he make me feel comfortable he is very intelligent so with that I was able to put 100% of my trust in him. Dr.John and his staff are awesome and I will never forget his kindness and generosity. He made my life/smile a little better and to repay him I want to expose his business/office to many more people who are seeking dental attention. Thank you Dr.John and staff! -to be updated-
S
3 months ago
Wonderful service and friendly, helpful staff - made my day today. :-)
B
3 months ago
Who looks forward to trips to the dentist??
I do. Willow Glen Dentistry is a pain free way to keep your teeth and gums healthy. The entire staff meet you with smiles on their faces - of course they're not the ones sitting in the chair. I am - and I always walk out smiling because of the treatment I receive. Dr. John is great and has a story that will always make you laugh and Leah is AMAZING!!!!! I recommend them highly!!!