Willow Glen Dentistry

Dentist

1245 Lincoln Ave

Suite 150

San Jose, CA 95125

Open Today By Appointment

wgdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Great service
It’s always a pleasure going in. Quick and quality service with excellent staff.
F
2 weeks ago
Fun, professional and friendly
I haven't had so much fun at a dentist office in a long time. Dr. Pisacane and his staff are caring with a good sense of humor and great expertise. Highly recommended!
L
2 months ago
no stress dentistry
I am not an easy patient have had lots of dental work , the Willow Glen dentistry team lead by Dr. Pisacane is the best I have ever had.
B
2 months ago
Broken Tooth Repair
Once again the Willow Glen Dentistry team was great! Took me in with no formal appointment; made a quick temporarily fix to my broken tooth and got me all scheduled to make a permanent fix (2) days later.
B
3 months ago
Always excellent
Dr. Pisacane is a great dentist, his staff is terrific, and the experience at the office for me is more like a fun visit than a dental ordeal.
E
4 months ago
I cannot say enough of the highest professional service and the friendless and caring of patients' have ever incurred from a dentist in my 87 years of going to a dentist.
S
4 months ago
High quality service
Awesome and fun as usual.
A
5 months ago
Back to Willow Glen Dentistry - Even though we live in Oregon
We have been going to Willow Glen Dentistry since I was pastor at Stone Church many years ago. We moved to San Diego and kept going to John Pisacane and the crew, because the treatment is so excellent. When I retired and we moved to Oregon, we thought "We really need to find a local dentist." We did, and it worked out fine. Still, we missed Dr. Pisacane and the other professionals at WGD. So, we've returned and are happy patients! Everyone is always courteous. Setting up an appointment is easy. Everyone providing teeth cleaning or dental work is VERY clear about what to expect with each procedure, and they continually check to make sure everything is going well. The level of professional skill is exceptionally high. Dr. Pisacane is a perfectionist, which is a great thing for dentists, doctors, and airline pilots. As an added bonus, the whole staff is friendly. It is so good to be back! If you're in San Jose, and you need a dentist, you can't go wrong with Willow Glen Dentistry!
S
5 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly Service.
Front Office: Shante is Totally Welcoming and Extremely Friendly. Hygienist: Kathy is just wonderful. She does a very thorough job and has a great smile. Dentist: Dr. Pisacane is always friendly and goes out of his way to say hello. Overall, Willow Glen Dentistry is the place to go for routine checkup and any of your dental needs.
S
5 months ago
The usual high quality service I have come to expect.
The entire team was friendly and knowledgeable