Willow Glen Dentistry

Dentist

1245 Lincoln Ave

Suite 150

San Jose, CA 95125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wgdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Fantastic dental office!
As always the staff at Willow Glen Dentistry worked hard to get me an appointment I like and then they took care of me from the moment I entered until I was done. Kathy was gentle and yet very thorough, while Shante at the desk took care of booking my appointment efficiently and quickly. Everyone else is great too, and every person in the office is upbeat and friendly. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for quality care in Willow Glen.
B
1 month ago
CLEAN TEETH!!
I always have the best time when I’m sitting in Leah’s chair. And the end result is always clean teeth! Seen Dr. J is a good thing too!
A
2 months ago
Great!
There is nothing I can say that is bad about Willow Glen Denistry! Everyone there is so awesome, it’s never a bad experience! They are all so friendly and funny! It’s like talking to friends you haven’t seen in forever!
C
2 months ago
I’ve never laughed so hard at a dentist before. I had fun!
Everyone was super friendly and good about describing what they were doing and what to expect. The hygienist had me cracking up. I enjoyed chatting (or grunting and listening). It was the most fun I’ve ever had at a dentist. They also did a good job making recommendations and explaining their reasoning behind their recommendations. Much appreciated.
K
2 months ago
As Good As It Gets
Okay, I know I stole that title from the popular Jack Nicholson movie, but the words are certainly true of my visit to Willow Glen Dentistry this morning. Normally, my dental visits are for routine cleaning. Today was one of those days when I had to sit in one of the "other" chairs -- one of the chairs I always hope never to sit in. These are reserved for patients who require dental care beyond a routine check-up. This morning, I needed to have a chipped tooth repaired. I knew it was a relatively minor procedure, but... there's just something about those "other" chairs. I was thinking of describing Dr. Pisacane as a magician, but there's nothing magical about what he does. He is the consummate professional, an artist who has mastered his craft and performs it with precision and confidence. This morning's procedure was painless. My days of fearing the numbing shot and the drill are long gone. I'm tremendously grateful for Dr. Pisacane, his staff, and for the significant improvements and innovations in dentistry in my lifetime.
S
3 months ago
Willow Glen Dentistry Just Wonderful
I have been a patient of Willow Glen Dentistry for a few years and wished I found this Dental Office years ago. Everything about Willow Glen Dentistry is top notch. From the greetings as you enter the practice to the hygienist (Kathy), to the Dental Assistant to the Dentist John. I will already recommend my friends and family to visit Willow Glen Dentistry should they have a need for a very positive experience.
C
3 months ago
Great Experience
I'm from Ohio and I moved here for school. when first looking for a doctor I found the closest one and they were just okay. Now that I've been here for a while I looked for my next real doctor in Willow Glen. I heard of this doctor from other positive reviews saying that they were going to this place for a very long time and loved it. I just got back from my first appointment and they remind me so much of the dentist I grew up with. The office is very high tech, clean, and designed to look very modern. I liked that we talked about my current teeth situation but also future options for improvement and enhancement. I look forward to continuing my teeth journey here. :)
D
4 months ago
these guys are the best
Leah gave me the cleaning this time. Highly competent, careful (no pain), and just very nice to talk to. Everyone one in this office is outstanding. They're such a rare combination of excellence, efficiency, emotional intelligence, and good humor. I live a few blocks away, but I'd drive an hour or more to come here over any other place in the Bay Area.
B
4 months ago
Always there for me!!
I had a problem today with the loose crown. I called in at 1;15 PM and was given an appointment for 2:20 PM and by 2:45 PM I was on my way home with my crown in place. Now I’m going to have a happy Thanksgiving. Dr. P. and his crew are the best!
J
4 months ago
Chante and Leah are great!