Willow Glen Dentistry

Dentist

1245 Lincoln Ave

Suite 150

San Jose, CA 95125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wgdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Great Experience
I'm from Ohio and I moved here for school. when first looking for a doctor I found the closest one and they were just okay. Now that I've been here for a while I looked for my next real doctor in Willow Glen. I heard of this doctor from other positive reviews saying that they were going to this place for a very long time and loved it. I just got back from my first appointment and they remind me so much of the dentist I grew up with. The office is very high tech, clean, and designed to look very modern. I liked that we talked about my current teeth situation but also future options for improvement and enhancement. I look forward to continuing my teeth journey here. :)
D
1 week ago
these guys are the best
Leah gave me the cleaning this time. Highly competent, careful (no pain), and just very nice to talk to. Everyone one in this office is outstanding. They're such a rare combination of excellence, efficiency, emotional intelligence, and good humor. I live a few blocks away, but I'd drive an hour or more to come here over any other place in the Bay Area.
B
3 weeks ago
Always there for me!!
I had a problem today with the loose crown. I called in at 1;15 PM and was given an appointment for 2:20 PM and by 2:45 PM I was on my way home with my crown in place. Now I’m going to have a happy Thanksgiving. Dr. P. and his crew are the best!
J
1 month ago
Chante and Leah are great!
M
1 month ago
High quality service!
I’ve been going to WILLOW GLEN DENTISTRY for the past two years and they have always been super friendly but more than that have always kept my teeth beautiful! I’am so grateful for them. I’am super picky with where I go, before a friend recommended them to me, I was struggling trying to find a clean dental office. The struggle was real. I’m huge on cleanliness and smell specially when it has to do with my mouth! I give them 10 stars for going above and beyond
M
2 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff
I have been going to Dr. Pisacane for 30 years. I have total confidence in him and his staff. I never dread going to the dentist because I know it's like visiting old friends and that I will be well taken care of. Dr. Pisacane is funny and lightens the mood but when work starts he is very professional. Everyone there is wonderful.
K
3 months ago
30 Years of Excellence
"Can you recommend a dentist?" It's a question I'm asked occasionally -- one which I am happy to answer with a definitive "Yes!" I tell the questioner about Willow Glen Dentistry. Dr. John Pisacane and his staff are outstanding. Whether it's a routine cleaning, replacing a 35-year-old filling, or repairing a broken molar, the service provided by Dr. Pisacane and his team consistently exceeds expectations. From the moment you walk in the door, it is evident that the office environment is characterized by friendliness, cleanliness, and professionalism. I could not ask for a better dental care experience. Dr. Pisacane has been my dental provider since he began his practice thirty years ago. I am tremendously grateful to have such a competent team of professionals to care for my dental health.
M
3 months ago
Dental Visit Enjoyed
Needing to visit Willow Glen Dentistry, whether for routine work, or as today for a bit of an emergency, I always feel I am visiting with friends. The atmosphere is professional, relaxed, comfortable, and always very personal for the patient. I know they couldn't handle to numbers, but I wish everyone could have their dental needs met through Willow Glen Dentistry.
T
4 months ago
Great Dentist
Very professional but lite hearted atmosphere. Keeps appointment times and had the best cleaning ever!
A
4 months ago
Great service
It’s always a pleasure going in. Quick and quality service with excellent staff.