Willow Glen Dentistry

Dentist

1245 Lincoln Ave

Suite 150

San Jose, CA 95125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wgdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
I left a happy! ? Waiting for the bill if all is acceptable​ I will be glad to be a regular customer​!
S
2 months ago
Great experience!
Had some gum issues that needed attention and Dr. John and his crew were super accommodating and took care of me immediately. Since then I've been back for teeth cleaning and a consultation and again they were wonderfully courteous, professional, and kept me relaxed and pain free. Actually enjoyed going to the dentist for once!
S
4 months ago
Very friendly staff, and Quick and Outstanding service as always.
A
4 months ago
High quality services
Everyone is incredible friendly and the office is beautiful! I am very pleased with the services I received and would highly recommend them.
S
5 months ago
Dentist Visit
Leah was AWESOME as usual and so was the Doc and staff! They ROCK!
J
6 months ago
Great service - great people!!
Going to Willow Glen Denstry for 20 yrs. Always a good experience! I will not go to anyone else!!
L
7 months ago
High quality and very knowledgeable team at Willow Glen Dentistry
I had a small filling that needed to be replaced. It was very quick and not painful at all. I love this team.
K
7 months ago
High quality service and great atmosphere
As a new patient of Willow Glen Dentistry, I was very happy with my first visit. I was met promptly and shown around the very modern facility. The entire staff was very friendly. Dr. Pisacane and his assistant, Fatima, were very professional and performed a very thorough initial examination and minor procedure: all the while taking the time to explain every detail, and also with the use of a video monitor right in front of you --- pretty cool. There was a fun vibe too, which made me feel very comfortable.
L
7 months ago
I had a routine dental cleaning , but it is never really routine as the professionals at Willow Glen Dentistry go the extra mile . Love this practice. From the time you walk in to the time you walk out you are in great hands and care. :))
A
7 months ago
Friendly and efficient
The entire staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. They went through everything with me step by step with what they were doing. I'm extremely happy I chose Willow Glen Dentistry.