Willow Glen Dentistry

Dentist

1245 Lincoln Ave

Suite 150

San Jose, CA 95125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wgdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
High quality service
Awesome and fun as usual.
A
4 weeks ago
Back to Willow Glen Dentistry - Even though we live in Oregon
We have been going to Willow Glen Dentistry since I was pastor at Stone Church many years ago. We moved to San Diego and kept going to John Pisacane and the crew, because the treatment is so excellent. When I retired and we moved to Oregon, we thought "We really need to find a local dentist." We did, and it worked out fine. Still, we missed Dr. Pisacane and the other professionals at WGD. So, we've returned and are happy patients! Everyone is always courteous. Setting up an appointment is easy. Everyone providing teeth cleaning or dental work is VERY clear about what to expect with each procedure, and they continually check to make sure everything is going well. The level of professional skill is exceptionally high. Dr. Pisacane is a perfectionist, which is a great thing for dentists, doctors, and airline pilots. As an added bonus, the whole staff is friendly. It is so good to be back! If you're in San Jose, and you need a dentist, you can't go wrong with Willow Glen Dentistry!
S
1 month ago
Very Professional and Friendly Service.
Front Office: Shante is Totally Welcoming and Extremely Friendly. Hygienist: Kathy is just wonderful. She does a very thorough job and has a great smile. Dentist: Dr. Pisacane is always friendly and goes out of his way to say hello. Overall, Willow Glen Dentistry is the place to go for routine checkup and any of your dental needs.
S
2 months ago
The usual high quality service I have come to expect.
The entire team was friendly and knowledgeable
R
2 months ago
Always a very thorough, professional, comfortable and caring experience.
J
2 months ago
Very satisfied
Everyone is friendly and professional. Their communications are first rate and they have been very responsive to my needs. I especially like the quality of all services provided, great location, and excellent facilities.
M
3 months ago
My desntist for 30 years!
What more need I say? I’ve been seeing Dr. John Pisacane for about 30 years and very happy with his staff, too!
M
3 months ago
Took care of broken crown quickly
I recently had a crown break and Willow Glen Dentistry was able to get me in right away and place a new crown in one day. Awesome.
T
4 months ago
The Best
Always enjoy my appointments which is awesome to be able to say about a dental appointment ! Everyone is friendly, professional, efficient and overall happy. I highly recommend 'Willow Glen Dentistry', hands down.
S
4 months ago
Excellent Patient Services
I highly recommend Willow Glen Dentistry for your dental needs. Kathy is an excellent hygienist. She is extremely detailed and thorough. The dentist and all of his staff are totally friendly. The front desk person is just a wonderful person. Best Wishes to all of you!