Willow Tree Dental

Dentist

1205 E. Debbie Lane, Suite 111

Mansfield, TX 76063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Made to feel comfortable.
S
2 months ago
Professional services
Procedures are gentle
F
3 months ago
Always able to help
The Team at Willow Tree dental are always willing to help. They helped me with a broken crown top! In-house crown caps are just such a time-saver. Thanks Willow Tree dental,
S
4 months ago
Been going to them for years and...
appreciate their attention to detail. I trust them with my dental care. Thank you!
T
4 months ago
High qualified
What outstanding service I received from Willow Tree Dental! I really appreciated how Dr. Bhakta made excellent use of my day and time to ensure that all dental needs were achieved in the same day. They also met my expectations with quality of service and workmanship. I would highly recommend them to others.
S
4 months ago
I love the staff. They are always so friendly and smiling. I have recommended this office to several of my friends and they live them too
P
4 months ago
High quality service
Had the greatest experience ever. The professionalism and expertise is out of this world. Would not have asked anyone else to work on my daughter. She walked out of the office with a huge smile and that says a lot.
G
5 months ago
Great Visit
Well I now have my first crown. Two actually. I'm not a huge fan of the "Dentist visit." I had a horrible expierence as a child and that has something to do with my blood pressure testing higher during a visit to my dentist than anywhere else. Lol. Dr. Aashish Bhakta is AWESOME...... She has a great personality and bedside Manor that put me at ease. Half way through my procedure I was falling asleep. They are using state of the art equipment that gets the job done right and in a very short amount of time. A comfortable and clean office and everyone there is friendly and fun to be around. If you are anything like I am, you put off trips to the dentist. Now you don't have to. This place is great and if I had found it sooner, maybe I wouldn't have needed these new crowns.
L
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I had my annual cleaning today and as usual Dr. B and Willow Tree Dental was so friendly and professional. There's no wait time, (which I love), knows me by my first name which is so personal to me, and most importantly the billing is always correct!! Love you guys, Lawanda
J
6 months ago
Cleaning
Been using Willow Tree for several years and am always treated with friendly professionalism and made to feel like family. Even though they are no longer in our network my wife insists on going to see them. We highly recommend them.