Willow Tree Dental

Dentist

1205 E. Debbie Lane, Suite 111

Mansfield, TX 76063

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Replacement of front teeth crowns
My 10 year front teeth crowns needed replcement and I was aprehensive about replacing them. But Doctor B was able to remove the old crowns and I didnt experience any pain or discomfort. She designed the new crowns and reviewed the specific details about the “look” of the new crowns. She fitted me with a set of temporary crowns that looked great! In 2 weeks I will get my custom crowns. Doctor B is very detailed oriented and is a perfectionist—-you always leave her office satisfied with her work.
S
1 month ago
Great service and awesome people
Always have a great experience, staff is friendly and always smiling. They always make me feel safe. they know I am scared of the dentist but they make me feel comfortable
T
2 months ago
Always A-1 Service!
Willow Tree Dental has the best and most professional dentistry staff in the DFW area. My family and I highly recommend their supreme services.
B
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning, Check up and assessment for a new crown
I didn’t have to wait in waiting room—apointment began ontime. My teeth we throughly cleaned by the dentist, then my semi annual check up. The dentist discussed by front teeth crown options and clearly explained the options and costs. Dentist office is very clean and comfortable.
L
3 months ago
Always Professional and Considerate
My 9 year old doesn’t like to brush his teeth. But the hygienist made sure we knew that he HAS to brush and even gave my son a pep talk on brushing his teeth correctly. That’s why we love Willow Tree.
K
4 months ago
Highly recommend and happy to write this review
Another great visit with Dr. Rupal Bhakta who prides herself on knowing her patients as well as possible. Flexible hours meant I could go in very early with no waiting. This last was just a cleaning and I didn't even have to fill out any paperwork. My next appointment was cheerfully set up at my convenience and I will get emails in advance reminding me. My teeth are in good shape but like most I see things I wish were fixed but never bothered since it was minor. Rupal pointed out the same thing saying she would love to address them, how it could be done as easily as possible all with zero pressure and obvious goal of making me happier. Dr. Bhakta is very competent and eager to speak on the latest advancements.
C
4 months ago
Friendly, informative, & great service.
C
5 months ago
High quality and professional
Dr. B is always professional and provides exceptional dental care.
K
5 months ago
Professional and high quality of service
Everyone is very welcoming. They truly care about your well being and comfort. Very personable and committed to providing excellent dental care. You can trust them to be honest with you regarding your dental care needs
S
8 months ago
Dr. B is the BEST! not just knowledgeable, but so patient to explain procedures & answers all your question!