Willowbrook Dental Associate

Dentist

259 Old Route 30

Suite D

Greensburg, PA 15601

Open Today By Appointment

wbdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Emergency Crown repair within hours
Had a crown come loose and it fell out. Left a message at 7am and a callback at 8am. Scheduled me in at 10:15 and did short term repair, with a written long term plan and quote and I was on my way within the hour! Great service, care and attention. I would definitely recommend Willobrook.
R
3 days ago
Excellent customer service and professional
As a first time patient, I have to say I am very pleased with the friendly staff, the cleanliness of the facility and the professionalism.
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associate
Thank you for your kind words! We hope it was a smooth transition for you and will aim to continue to provide you with great service. Welcome again to our practice!
M
1 week ago
This was my first visit with the Dentist., He was great! and the staff was very friendly. Just wanted the thank him for taking me so quickly. He is my daughter's and son-in-law's dentist, and they just can't say enough about him. Thanks Again, See you soon Michael Mastro
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associate
Thank you for your kind words! We are happy to be able to provide you with great service!
C
1 week ago
High quality service and friendly staff.
I always enjoy going to Willowbrook Dental. Great service and the technician is very good and gentle when cleaning my teeth. The staff is always courteous. Dr. Petnuch is fantastic. Everyone there is great!
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associate
Thank you for your kind words! We are happy to be able to provide you with great service!
J
1 week ago
Great job. All A-OK
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associate
Thank you for your kind words! We are happy to be able to provide you with great service!
R
2 weeks ago
I had an excellent experience especially since I do not like dental procedures. Jenna who did the dental cleaning and ex rays was competent and informative. Her vibrant personality made my day. Dr. Petnuch is an outstanding profession who is witty and extremely competent.
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associate
Thank you for your kind words! We are happy to be able to provide you with great service!
R
2 weeks ago
Great service
Dr. Stasiak and Jenna were very pleasant. Jenna was particularly efficient in her work.
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associate
Thank you for your kind words! We are happy to be able to provide you with great service!
S
2 weeks ago
Fantastic staff!! If you have to go to the dentist, let it be here!
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associate
Thank you for your kind words! We are happy to be able to provide you with great service!
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience. Wonderful staff...
I think it is natural to be nervous about having dental work done. That said, I was never more impressed as I was today with the experience I had. Dr. Petnuch has a way of calming nerves with his wonderful personality. Jenny was great through the entire procedure. One of the horrors of having teeth ground down is the smell and parts a flying but the technique used with the constant suctioning during that part of the procedure eliminates that unpleasantness. Also, I was not left with any unpleasant residue from the impression goop because of the way my mouth was rinsed and suctioned... unlike the old cup of water, rinse and spit method of years past. I felt no pain, had no uncomfortable moments of ... will this hell ever end...LOL... well.. except when it came to paying the bill... ouch... could have used a little more Novocain !!! LOL Thanks to everyone for being so nice and making my visit a comfortable experience.
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associate
Thank you for your kind words! We are glad we could calm your nerves and that we can provide you with great service!
G
3 weeks ago
quality, professional service
excellent---prompt, professional, friendly...
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associate
Thank you for your kind words! We are happy to be able to provide you with great service!