Willowbrook Dental Associates

Dentist

259 Old Route 30

Suite D

Greensburg, PA 15601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wbdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
14 hours ago
The greatest
Always have a great experience. Staff is friendly and make the visit easy.
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
R
14 hours ago
The greatest
Always have a great experience. Staff is friendly and make the visit easy.
J
2 days ago
My dental experience as always is met with high expectations from the Dentist to the employees who are always professional, knowledgeable, and courteous to the patients.
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
D
7 days ago
The facility is clean, neat, and fresh. Everyone is professional, friendly, and pleasant. My hygienist was thorough and meticulous. Teeth feel so smooth and clean! I'm glad Dr. Ted is at this practice. Recommend to anyone without reservation - a nice place to get dental services.
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
M
1 week ago
As always, my appointment went very well - on time and thorough - my hygienist (Annette) always does a great job - she has a gentle touch in spite of the work she has to do on my mouth. The entire staff at Willowbrook is welcoming and friendly -- will miss Dr. Moffa -- but am looking forward to having Dr. Petnuch look after my dental needs. As usual my appointment went very well -- on time and very thorough -- my hygienist (Annette) has a gentle touch in spite of the work she has to do on my teeth -- The entire staff at Willowbrook is professional, efficient and very welcoming -- I will miss Dr. Moffa -- but am looking forward to having Dr. Petnuch look after my dental needs.
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
M
2 weeks ago
As usual, everything went well, as was quick. Everyone is always friendly.
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
J
2 weeks ago
Great service as usual
Long time patient, Dr. Tom & Staff fast friendly and thorough. From my cleanings to implants and crowns. They have done a great job and do their best to fit into my busy schedule.
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly visit
Had my teeth cleaned by Gabriella who did a thorough but gentle job. She gave me some advice on using a fluoride rinse and where to brush with more care to avoid plaque build-up. Next Dr. Barber checked my teeth and advised on a possible cavity forming. Decided to watch it for now. My overall experience was great. Both were professional and friendly and did not rush through my exam.
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
J
2 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning with a Power Washer !!
I received a very good tooth cleaning by Gabriella using a power washer type of instrument ! Very Cool technology. It was my first visit with Gabriella as she is new to Willowbrook Dental Associates. She did a thorough and meticulous exam and cleaning and my mouth felt fresh and clean when I was finished. While in the chair I also got an exam by Dr. Stasiak who was curious to learn that Dr. Petnuch had performed my recent root canal by going right through the crown. He explained to Gabriella how difficult that process is and that Dr. Petnuch completed the procedure flawlessly. He concluded his exam saying my teeth and gums looked very good. Thank you Gabriella and Dr. Stasiak !
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
J
2 weeks ago
very professional and helpful.
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!