Willowbrook Dental Associates

Dentist

259 Old Route 30

Suite D

Greensburg, PA 15601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wbdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Took care of filling replacement
I arrived early and Dr. Petnuch was able to take me early. He repaired the tooth and I was on my way home very quickly. As always the service is excellent!
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
L
4 days ago
Everyone was extremely welcoming, polite, thoughtful. The doctor was gentle, informative,and gave me options. All my needed treatment was explained in a way I could understand. I’ve worked in doctors offices myself for 30 years and understand what goes on, and this office rates very high!
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
T
5 days ago
Thanks for fitting me in so quickly!
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
You're welcome! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
L
6 days ago
Excellent as always!
I was in today for replacement of a filling in a front tooth. I was called in within 5 minutes of my appointment. Any visit to Willowbrook Dental is always a pleasure!! Everyone is always very friendly and pleasant! Dr Petnuch is the best!! Thank you all for another great dental experience!!
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Thank you for seeing me so promptly and with such courtesy.
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
R
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional staff, Annette my dental hygeinist is wonderful and friendly and very thorough.
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
D
2 weeks ago
The epitome of professional medical services
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff, short wait times, thorough medical care
My family has been seeing Dr. Petnuch for over 15 years. Every single person who works in that office is friendly. I don’t think I’ve ever waited for longer than five minutes past my scheduled appointment time. The dental hygienists do a great job, and Dr. Petnuch is always very thorough. He’s been great about getting back to us when we have questions in between appointments. He’s also gone above and beyond to help guide us with dental care for our youngest son who has a variety of special needs. I would highly recommend Dr. Petnuch!
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
C
3 weeks ago
Very open and up beat from the front desk to the chair staff is very friendly my visit was great! Dr. has a good sense of humor and the hygienist was very good.
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
M
3 weeks ago
Willowbrook Dental
Happy with hygienist Annette--she was very thorough and informative.
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!