Willowbrook Dental Associates

Dentist

259 Old Route 30

Suite D

Greensburg, PA 15601

Open Today By Appointment

wbdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Was taken care of very professionally. I always receive the best care and attention possible.
C
5 days ago
Very pleased
Excellent care, very personable and professional
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
S
1 week ago
Always a pleasurable Dental Exam!!
Always the most professional dental services in the Westmoreland County Area. I feel so fortunate to have Dr. Barber and his hygienist Annette as my Dental Experts!! My Pearly Whites' and myself say "Thank You".
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
B
2 weeks ago
Quick response
got me in quickly when I called with a toothache.
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
L
2 weeks ago
Always a positive experience
Going to the dentist is never fun, but the professionalism, kindness and atmosphere make it a positive experience. They're very caring and try to alleviate any discomfort or anxiety you may experience.
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
D
2 weeks ago
Enjoy cheerfully staff.
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you very much for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
M
2 weeks ago
Quick and Easy apointment
My regular cleaning was fast, professional and easy to schedule. Thanks!
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you very much for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
P
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional
I have great anxiety visiting the dental office but this is by far the best place to make you feel calm and will help you to feel at ease at your appointment. Very accommodating if a special procedure is needed to be done. Best office workers around! Miss Dr. Moffa, but Dr. Stasiak is wonderful, and the dental assistants are as well.
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you very much for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
T
3 weeks ago
Helped me when I really needed it for Unexpected Urgent Problem
I had cosmetic problem as broke a front tooth off and deal with the public everyday...so was embarrassing having everyone looking at my missing tooth when talking with them....so I felt I had problems that needed immediate attention, and at first Willowbrrok said it would be a month before they could see me and I was very disappointed, but they called me back a little while later and said they would fit me in the very next day which they did and now I can face my clients again...!!! I know they were very full with scheduled patients and was very inconvenient for them to squeeze me in...but they made that extra effort...and when I went in they did not make me feel like I was a burden...they made me feel as if I had the appointment all along and never let me feel guilty about adding to the end of their day... Gave 4 stars instead of 5 stars only because when I first called was told I may have to wait a month...which I really could not have done so lead to a little disappointment, stress and anxiety on my part for those couple of hours before they called me back....
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your feedback. We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service and were happy to be able to get you in sooner!
R
3 weeks ago
Good Service. Friendly Staff.
Comfortable cleaning.
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!