Willowbrook Dental Associates

Dentist

259 Old Route 30

Suite D

Greensburg, PA 15601

Open Today By Appointment

wbdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 hours ago
Very nice and understanding group of people. I will be back.
R
1 day ago
Always on schedule. Very clean Staff is extremely knowledgeable and very kind
B
1 day ago
Dental checkup. Timely, careful and thorough, checked by Dr. Petnuch and free to go. All staff members were welcoming and helpful.
B
1 week ago
Took care of filling replacement
I arrived early and Dr. Petnuch was able to take me early. He repaired the tooth and I was on my way home very quickly. As always the service is excellent!
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
L
1 week ago
Everyone was extremely welcoming, polite, thoughtful. The doctor was gentle, informative,and gave me options. All my needed treatment was explained in a way I could understand. I’ve worked in doctors offices myself for 30 years and understand what goes on, and this office rates very high!
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
T
1 week ago
Thanks for fitting me in so quickly!
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
You're welcome! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
L
1 week ago
Excellent as always!
I was in today for replacement of a filling in a front tooth. I was called in within 5 minutes of my appointment. Any visit to Willowbrook Dental is always a pleasure!! Everyone is always very friendly and pleasant! Dr Petnuch is the best!! Thank you all for another great dental experience!!
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Thank you for seeing me so promptly and with such courtesy.
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
R
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional staff, Annette my dental hygeinist is wonderful and friendly and very thorough.
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
D
3 weeks ago
The epitome of professional medical services
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!