Willowbrook Dental Associates

Dentist

259 Old Route 30

Suite D

Greensburg, PA 15601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wbdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Emergency care
Was having pain the took me right away i was going on a trip excellent service
J
2 days ago
I was there on November 8, because of a loose tooth. They took an X-ray and explained thoroughly I could have it pulled that day or schedule it another day which I chose today. The procedure was pretty much pain free. The staff was fantastic. I highly recommend Willowbrook.
J
6 days ago
Complicated Process Well Done
Over forty years ago my front teeth were damaged in an auto accident. Over the years one deteriorated and had to be replaced with a bridge. When the second one crumbled, Dr. Petnuch reviewed all of the options with me and provided a beautiful new bridge that should last a lifetime (I'm in my seventies ;). He scheduled several appointments to make sure the fit was just right. I am really happy with the result and the care that Willowbrook Dental has provided to both me and my husband for several years. I am also pleased that they use up-to-date technology for the highest quality care.
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
D
7 days ago
Very good service, very professional staff
6 month check up went well, staff was prompt and the cleaning and x rays were done well with no discomfort!
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
A
1 week ago
Professional and friendly environment
I've been going to Willowbrook dental for the past 28 years. It has been improving every year. The staff is very nice, everyone knows you and I've gotten to know everyone as well. With the addition of new dentists to the practice you can be certain to be well taken care of. Dr. Stasiak has been my dentist for the past two and besides his his wealth of experience I absolutely love his humor and chairside manner. His relationship with his hygeniests and assistants is wonderful to witness.
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
O
2 weeks ago
High quality work and the shot did not hurt
Three hours later and the shot is slowing working off. However, I did not feel the shot being given and the work being done. Thanks
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
R
2 weeks ago
Willowbrook Dental Associates deserve a five star rating!
I can't say enough good about this practice. Professional and friendly staff, highest quality care and they make sure that your dental health is their #1 priority!
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you very much for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
W
3 weeks ago
Semi Annual Cleaning
Got in as scheduled. Hygienist was friendly and did a great job cleaning my teeth. No Pain !
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
N
4 weeks ago
High quality service. Very professional and friendly. Able to accommodate appt quickly. Yes, I would recommend to others.
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
O
4 weeks ago
The exam was what I expected
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
We appreciate your feedback and happy to know that we were able to provide the service you expect!