Willowbrook Dental Associates

Dentist

259 Old Route 30

Suite D

Greensburg, PA 15601

Open Today By Appointment

wbdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
14 hours ago
A very special thank you to my Dental Hygenist Shania (hopefully spelling it correctly)! She is so caring and always making me fell very comfortable. The staff is very friendly and polite. Also thank you to Dr. Petnuch. I have recommended Willowbrook Dentall to others!
V
2 days ago
Good Experience!
I was very pleased with my experience at Willowbrook Dental. This was my first time there for a regular check-up and everyone was very courteous, friendly, and professional. Dental cleanings are not my favorite thing to do, but this was one of the best ones I've ever had! Thanks Jenna!
K
2 days ago
professional and friendly
Gentle and thorough. Good experience!
R
4 days ago
I had an excellent dental appointment. The entire staff is professional and competent. I do not like going to the dentist, but this staff has made it much easier to tolerate
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! Welcome again to the practice. We look forward to being able to continue to provide you with great service!
D
7 days ago
My first time there and i was very happy overall. Staff was polite and I didn’t have to wait too long to be seen. They made me feel comfortable.
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! Welcome again to the practice. We look forward to being able to continue to provide you with great service!
T
1 week ago
Excellent service
Always great service and staff is very friendly.
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
This dentistry really does an outstanding job. They are always friendly and focused on my comfort and great dental care. I've recommended this dentistry to others and they have also had a great experience.
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional yet warm and friendly
My wait time to see the dentist was only about 10 minutes. He was following up on a situation from my previous appointment. He reassured me to not worry, but suggested I see an oral surgeon for peace of mind. I am only giving a 4 star rating because the overall office setup seems impersonal. Exam rooms are particioned with 3/4 walls, not individual rooms.
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words and input! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
S
2 weeks ago
The dental staff are great. Took care of the problem quickly & efficiently. Would recommend them for your dental needs.
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
S
2 weeks ago
Great staff
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!