Willowbrook Dental Associates

Dentist

259 Old Route 30

Suite D

Greensburg, PA 15601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wbdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 years ago
Best dental group around.
Willowbrook Dental is professional, prompt, courteous, and friendly.
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your continued confidence!
I
5 years ago
Very processional
Had no issues. Almost like a mini vacation:-)
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Your smile looks great! Hope you've been using it!
L
5 years ago
Highr quality service
I had a very good experience as a new patient.
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Welcome again to our office! We are happy we were able to provide a good experience!
W
5 years ago
I had my normal 6 month check up and cleaning. I got in at my appointed time and the dental technician did a very thorough job.
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Happy to provide efficient service!
C
5 years ago
High Quality Service and Profession Staff
Dr. Tom gave me back my smile back with a beautiful set of crowns that look natural. I love his work and love his demeanor. He is kind and caring and goes the extra mile to make me feel comfortable. Best of all he is really great at what he does.
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thanks for the feedback!
E
5 years ago
Long time customer
I have used this facility for many years and have been very satisfied with the quality of service as well as the friendliness and courtesy of the staff. I have had all kinds of procedures done here including implants and have complet confidence in their ability to handle any of my dental issues.
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your confidence Ed!
P
5 years ago
Dave and Wendy were great ! Thank You !
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Glad you had a great experience Pete!
K
5 years ago
Very good!
I wore my dentures, top & bottom all day with very little discomfort! I am very satisfied with your entire staff. They have been kind and polite and very good at what they do!
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
We are happy to hear you are doing well Karen!
M
5 years ago
Excellent, knowledgeable, friendly staff
The entire staff at Willowbroom Dentistry is knowledgable and friendly. I'd recommend this office to anyone in need of great dental practice.
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thanks for your confidence and referrals Megan!
B
5 years ago
Great job of cleaning and Dentist was outstanding!
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thanks for your feedback Bernie!