Willowbrook Dental Associates

Dentist

259 Old Route 30

Suite D

Greensburg, PA 15601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wbdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Best assistant all the times I have been there. No plans to ever go elsewhere
Had to have a new retainer made. Loved that I was ask if I had time to wait around 20 min to see if it set well and fit me well . Thought that was great not having to come.
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
A
3 weeks ago
girl who cleaned my teeth was excellent, so was dr stasiak, as always
see above good visit
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
B
3 weeks ago
Great dentistry
Willowbrook is not your stereotypical dentistry. The staff is always very kind, pleasant, personable, and still professional. They know they stuff and they make one feel relaxed and at ease during the visit. I would highly recommend it.
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
E
3 weeks ago
Best dental practice
Another excellent appointment with highly skilled staff.
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
G
3 weeks ago
Dentist and assistant were professional, prompt and friendly. As always, both answered my questions and provided information. A positive experience!
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
C
4 weeks ago
Great cleaning, very polite, no waiting. We are quite pleased.
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
J
1 month ago
Friendly professional dentist office
All the staff from the front desk, hygienist and Dr are so kind,prompt, friendly and caring! I felt comfortable during my cleaning, every thing was explained! Office is clean!
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
B
1 month ago
Service and professionalism
Appt was on time, professional and in a friendly atmosphere. All appropriate CDC concerns were adhered to while at the same time minimizing the impact on the service provided.
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
M
1 month ago
Always a great experience!!! Terrific and attentive staff!!! Service with smiles Always!!!
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
C
1 month ago
My dental hygienist was very sweet and did a great job!
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!