Willowbrook Dental Associates

Dentist

259 Old Route 30

Suite D

Greensburg, PA 15601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wbdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
As a regular patient for a number of years I am always very grateful for the very kind and friendly service. Always with a gentle and gracious spirit.
ON this particular day I decided on which plan I would accept to follow through with the procedure necessary. DR Petnuch then did a procedure that would be temporary until I came back for my next appointment. This tempers procedure was done with a two day notice. IN the process of leaving an unexpected thing happened with the temporary procedure. He immediately went into the process of doing what would have been my next appointment and placed a temporary bridge in place. I was extremely grateful and came home overwhelmed at that he and his aide accomplished so professionally. MY next visit will be permanent bridge. The tooth was front and center. No I have a better smile thanks to a heart dentist and aide. I want to add that the entire staff was also very kind, welcoming and helpful as they always are.
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
P
1 month ago
Professional and friendly.
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
S
1 month ago
As always a pleasure. The staff and Doctors make going to the dentist a pleasure.
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
H
1 month ago
Everyone is always courteous and friendly. Staff is very accommodating with scheduling appointments and dental procedures. Very deserving of 5 stars.
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
A
1 month ago
Gabriella is a fabulous dental hygienist...very meticulous and great chairside manners.
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
S
1 month ago
High quality service
Excellent service. Right on time. Very sensitive to my needs. Hardly any pain!!
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
R
1 month ago
Ralph’s dental appt.
Everything was fine. No problems. No wait. Proper protocol with COVID situation. I was very comfortable.
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
A
1 month ago
Ann’s dental experience
The only concern I had was being the first person in the 2nd group of patients of the day. After I was called in, 5 more ladies came in during the next 20-25 min., so that there were 6 of us in the waiting room at once. I chose to stand rather than sit in the chair next to me. However, I didn’t realize I’d be standing for 40 minutes. I had assumed that if I was called in from my car, I would be going in for my cleaning within a few minutes. I think I would have preferred to sit in my car to wait that long, which is what I thought we would be doing since we had to call in upon arrival. I was a bit uncomfortable with that many patients in the small waiting room. Other than that, all else was very well done.
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your feedback! We will do our best to better serve you in the future!
G
1 month ago
Very good experience
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
K
1 month ago
Professional, safety, friendly, experienced
I have been a patient at Willowbrook Dental for more than 30 years. The patient care is top notch. Friendly staff, professional services and a safe and clean environment.
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!