Willowbrook Dental Associates

Dentist

259 Old Route 30

Suite D

Greensburg, PA 15601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wbdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Easy to make appointment; during these special times. . .all went well. Thank you
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
S
2 months ago
Up front and honest!
As an adult orthodontics are considered cosmetic and not usually covered by insurance. This is my case. They did a consultation and molds which I found super affordable. Once they have the complete "work-up" of the numbers, I can then decide to move forward or not when I see the total cost.
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
M
2 months ago
High quality service
The Covid-19 protocol was clearly stated. My wait time was brief. My check-up and cleaning was very thorough and was completed in a professional manner. Thank you.
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
K
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience.
It was busy and I waited about 15 min to be taken back, but overall I love the whole staff. From Dr Tom, the hygienists and secretaries! When I was waiting someone came out and apologized. The hygienist was gentle and considerate of my sensitive teeth. Pleasant conversation.
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
B
2 months ago
The staff is pleasant and very qualified. I feel confident that they are doing all they can to take care of my dental needs.
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
J
2 months ago
The care and service is always the best and everyone in the office are very professional.
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
E
2 months ago
Routine Checkup
Everything was great, slight wait for my appointment but that is no big deal when everyone is so pleasant and helpful. Always a great experience.
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
S
2 months ago
Glass Half Empty Guy
I was expecting the worst after just reopening the practice for regular patient visits and it was just the opposite. Everyone there had a plan for patient safety and my appointment went very well. The doctor and his dental assistant made me feel very comfortable and all services were provided in a timely and efficient manner. Do not be concerned when visiting this office because they work well as a team to make sure your visit goes as planned.
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
J
2 months ago
The Best Dental Office !!
My appointment yesterday for a cleaning and routine exam went exactly as I expected. Professionally attended to by Annette and then examined by Dr. Petnuch. Always a friendly and welcoming atmosphere with good conversation. Note too that the protocol for the COVID - 19 pandemic was in place from sign in to departure. Well done ! Thanks to all.
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!
K
2 months ago
Excellent service
We are always satisfied!! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!!
Response from Willowbrook Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with great service!