Willowbrook Dental Clinic

Dentist

19705 Fraser Highway

Ste. 223

Langley, BC V3A 7E8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

willowbrookdentalclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Quality service
I first went to this business because it was really close to home and my parents suggested it. Sure enough, I was pleased to get a dentist and hygienist who weren't into a lot of chitchat (which I prefer when people are poking around in my mouth). They then diagnosed and gave me a prescription for a small infection that had been bothering me for years (a previous dentist either never diagnosed it or told me I had a cavity), then quickly and professionally dealt with a problematic wisdom tooth. Since then I've suggested them to everyone looking for a dentist. They are very thorough with their cleanings, schedule your next appointment right as you pay, and send you electronic reminders. I have also noticed they don't tend to recommend work that's not needed. The infection is a good example... Did I need a tooth removed or drilled? Nope. Just a little antibiotic. That's what I needed and that's what they gave me. They also haven't harassed me about receding gums or a crown I know I'll need shortly (yes, I'm getting it, but the point is they didn't make me feel panicky about it).
C
4 weeks ago
Good Service & Great Care!
New to BC, called due to cracked molar & in pain. They scheduled me in for the following morning & extracted tooth. Answered all my questions, and 'checked in' with me as they froze & pulled tooth out. I have high anxiety with any type of dental work, offered care & reassurance throughout procedure. Highly recommended! I will be continuing my oral care with Willowbrook Dental.
D
4 weeks ago
Top notch experience
As someone who dislikes going to the dentist as it creates anxiety for me, I have to say these guys are superb. They know about my anxiety and take the extra time needed to ensure a calm visit. All the staff are super friendly and knowledgeable. I'd definitely recommend going here.
A
1 month ago
I left a dentist several years ago that's on 64th Ave. He was only interested in $$. Going to Willowbrook for my dental care, they actually care about you. I was referred for implants, have crowns done. First class dental care with friendly staff. I'm glad I've found a young dentist that I know will look after my personal needs. The dental techs are awesome
C
1 month ago
Proffessional yet personal to your needs
I went in with a lose back molar not knowing what to expect. Turns out it was degenerative bone disease and the tooth had to come out. I walked in at 2pm and was walking out at 2:25. They had frozen my mouth, removed the tooth with no pain. Re-assured me about my concerns and made it like it was not such a big deal. My family has been going to Willowbrook Dental for 5 years and they have always been fantastic. Even my kids like going for cleanings or any other dental work they need.
C
1 month ago
Great Service and Staff
Fear kept me from seeing a dentist since I was a child. But an emergency brought me to Willowbrook Dental and Dr. Garrett and now I'm making appointments before problems get out of hand. Dr. Garrett is the best. I still don't like needles but Dr. Garrett makes it painless. The staff are friendly and know what they're doing. I highly recommend Willowbrook Dental.
B
1 month ago
Excellent service and excellent staff
I had been going there since the early 1990's when Dr. Tierney ran the place, and always had great treatment. He retired a few years ago, and I have continued to stay since the new order is just as good and friendly - so far I have had Dr. Garrett and Dr. Sophie. Highly recommended.
S
1 month ago
High Quality Service!
Me and my husband have been clients for a number of years. Great, professional service!! From the front desk staff, hygienist and dentist. We would highly recommend Willowbrook Dental to everyone!
M
2 months ago
Great for kids!
My son has been going to Willowbrook dental for a year now and I'm so impressed with them! They are excellent in dealing with kids who have questions and concerns about what is happening during dental work!
K
2 months ago
Very professional
I received an appointment very fast for my whole family, upon arrival we were greeted very warmly and did not have to wait long to get in. I needed treatment and was able to get in right away even though I was nervous I was put at ease by their friendly demeanor and confidence. We are happy to have found them.