Willowbrook Dental Clinic

Dentist

19705 Fraser Highway

Ste. 223

Langley, BC V3A 7E8

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
Best Dentist Office EVER!
The Staff is second to none, always cheerful and always smiling! πŸ˜‰ They are excellent in accommodating my appointments, and Hygenist Steve is awesome! He is so funny, and friendly. He is VERY thorough, and it never bothers me, in fact I always find I want to nod off. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†. I find the Dentists are innovative, and work towards preventative dentistry, and I like that. Thank you for all you do to keep my smile looking great. 😊
A
9 months ago
My first visit here. Excellent service from the minute I walked in till I left. Hygienist Steve was very thorough. And worked with patience and I felt no pain at all. Loved his massage chair. And the ceiling TV looking forward to my new crown work with Dr Jamal
A
9 months ago
Great with kids
Our 3.5year old has been for two cleanings here and both times I have been amazed at the excellent communication the Hygienist has had with him. She has made it a fun experience by allowing him to β€œplay with” the instruments and knows the way to his heart by promising a small prize at the end of the cleaning. All Of this coupled with the awesome lay-down chair and the TV on the ceiling, our preschooler enjoys his time at the dentist.
A
9 months ago
Great service
These people are friendly, efficient and on time. No bring waits like some other places. A painless experience in more ways than one. Highly recommended.
K
9 months ago
Happy happy happy
I am happy with the service, texting me is awesome for reminders. The Dentist cares about doing a great job and appreciate that they know things can reverse with proper health. The reception is peppy and more on top of things then my last one. I have already recommended someone! Very happy!
A
9 months ago
My youngest daughter was very nervous and Pat the hygenist was incredibly patient and turned what was a terrifying visit for a little girl into a great step forward my daughter already says her next visit will be even easier because she will be 6 months older lol
A
9 months ago
Great visit
This was my first visit with the new dentist and he was great. Very friendly and explained to me what i need to get done
T
10 months ago
Painless
Very efficient team-Dr. Jamal and Krystal. Talked me through the whole process and prewarned me of any discomfort that may possibly happen for my filling replacement. freezing needle didn't hurt at all.
C
10 months ago
Everyone was amazing!!
C
10 months ago
Awesome with my little guys
Tina has cleaned my now 3 and 5 year old boys twice and both times she has been fantastic!! She treats them both as individuals and both are super comfortable with her.... highly recommend them for little kids :) as well as for adults!