Wilmington Dental Associates

Dentist

2309 Pennsylvania Ave

Wilmington, DE 19806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wilmingtondentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Best Dentist in Delaware
Title says it all. I have been a patient my entire life and it’s always an enjoyable experience!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service, prompt, and courteous. I have been a patient here since the 70's and will continue.
K
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
Great service today! Thank you Amy and Dr. Mike.
C
3 weeks ago
I look forward to going to the dentist :)
Everyone is always happy to see me, polite and very professional. I like the painless dentistry provided by Dr. Mike and Alex today. The office is also very accommodating in (my) emergency situations. You are the best!
L
3 weeks ago
As always the attention I received was exceptional! My hygienist was gentle and thorough. Dr. Mike was professional and personable.
A
3 weeks ago
This is coming from a dentist that graduated with Dr. Mike at the University of Pittsburgh School of Dental medicine! I’m from Pittsburgh, Pa and drive to see Dr. Lenz when meticulous dental work needs to be completed. Hands down the best. Thanks doc! Dr. Aaron Valasek.
D
4 weeks ago
Skilled, thorough dental practice
This is a great practice - Dr John and son Dr Michael Lenz. Been with them for 37 yrs and they have taken great care of me and my family! Very skilled dentists using latest technology to fix and prevent problems. The support staff are personable and helpful. My dental hygienist is very thorough when doing dental cleanings. Thanks to all!
S
1 month ago
No more fear, no more pain!
Growing up in the '40s, my dental experiences always left memories of fear and pain, followed by avoidance. Certainly, the profession has come a long way since then, but it wasn't until I became a patient of Dr. Mike Lenz at Wilm. Dental Associates that I totally overcame my inner fear and resistance of oral health.
E
1 month ago
Best of the Best
As always, Alexandria the hygienist is timely and helpful. Great at providing honest feedback. The front desk team is pleasant and detail oriented making each visit and scheduling visits painless. And the father / son Lenz team is the best of the best, even after 30 years of care. Best ff the Best! Painless and Pleasant.
C
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Professional And Friendly
We have used Wilmington Dental Associates for many years. Everyone there is top quality and also consistently friendly and helpful.