Wilmington Dental Associates

Dentist

2309 Pennsylvania Ave

Wilmington, DE 19806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wilmingtondentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Repaired a wisdom tooth and removed a compromised crown, made a mold for a replacement crown and installed a temporary crown. All done with the highest order of technical competence and exceptional concern for the patient's comfort and keeping the patient informed about what was being done. Exceptional blend of artistry and micro-e"engineering".
J
1 week ago
Very happy with service
Always friendly & professional.
M
2 weeks ago
high quality service, knowlegable and friendly
Always a positive experience at Wilmington Dental Associates. My husband and I have been patients of Dr John Lenz and Dr Michael Lenz for many years. Both are always friendly, kind, caring and professional. The dental hygienist, Amy, is top notch, especially for someone like me with sensitive teeth and gums. She does a fantastic job and puts me at ease. All the staff are great and the office is comfy and nicely appointed. Bird feeders outside of the exam room windows are an enjoyable experience.
E
2 weeks ago
AAA+
It's always a positive experience at Wilmington Dental Associates. My family and I have been a patients of both Dr John Lenz and Dr Michael Lenz for many, many years. They are always friendly, kind, caring and professional. The dental hygiene team is tops, especially for someone like me with sensitive teeth and gums. They do a fantastic job and put me at ease. All the staff are top notch and the office is comfy and nicely appointed. Bird feeders outside of the examination room windows is an enjoyable tradition that adds a charming touch. Parking lot is easy to get in and out and there is always a space to park. I would highly recommend Wilmington Dental Associates to anyone seeking high quality, professional and friendly care and service.
R
3 weeks ago
Great service
Had a great experience with the entire process of joining as a new patient. Very friendly staff and we were in and out. Definitely going back and highly recommend the practice.
R
3 weeks ago
Prompt, answered all my questions, professional.
A
3 weeks ago
Dr. Michael, Dr. Lenz & Alex are the best. The staff is very efficient, courteous, and helpful. As always, the service and experience are top notch and have been for many years. I have no suggestions. Things are just done right. Many thanks.
B
1 month ago
Fantastic!!
J
1 month ago
Great Overall Service
My visit included having x-rays taken with a new technology that was less invasive than former methods. Along with this, the dentist and hygienist both provided very personal care and took time to answer any questions and address any concerns. Overall, the visit was a perfect combination of the old and the new.
B
1 month ago
The staff is always friendly and accommodating. Questions are clearly answered. A very positive experience and environment!