Wilmington Dental Associates

Dentist

2309 Pennsylvania Ave

Wilmington, DE 19806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wilmingtondentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Great Service All Around
Very nice and clean, updated facility. Friendly and knowledgeable staff, with attention to the patient. Would highly recommend this practice to anyone, I actually look forward to my dental appointments!
A
1 month ago
Quality professional service. Good results.
R
1 month ago
Super Personal Service Professional to a T "Tooth"
Best injection ever never felt a tinge of pain or discomfort, porcelain filling was done in a jiffy and the numbness was gone in a couple of hours. Dr, V does a fantastic job.
R
2 months ago
Great experiance!
Perfectly satisfied as always. The staff, including the Dr., are very professional and courteous!
A
2 months ago
Always professional with quality service and knowledgeability, plus friendly
D
2 months ago
High quality service!
I'm always pleased with the service here, even when it includes bad news about my teeth.
R
2 months ago
Dr John Lenz and the other members of the staff do a great job. They acknowledge a visit to the dentist is not the patients favorite activity, and go out of their way to make it a pleasant as possible. John has been my dentist for about 30 years, he makes procedures painless, and gives an appreciated running commentary on how a procedure is progressing. As a matter of fact all the members of the staff that I've dealt with have been helpful with explaining what they are doing and why. Their advice has been helpful to me in maintaining good dental habits.
M
3 months ago
Great Service!
I have been a patient of Wilmington Dental Associates for over 10 years, and my husband started seeing Dr. Lenz about 45 years ago. He has never had a cavity! We have been very pleased with the friendly efficient staff, and feel that we are receiving high quality modern dental care. Special thanks to the Drs. Lenz, Amy, and Alex for your years of great care. We will miss you when we move to Wilmington, North Carolina, and think you should consider opening up a very southern branch of the practice with the same name!
P
3 months ago
I have been coming to this dental practice since I was a child....I am now a senior citizen. As always the atmosphere was friendly and the attention prompt experienced efficient and thoroughly professional. My teeth deserve the best care and they get it here!
N
3 months ago
I am always extremely satisified after all of my visits to Dr. Lenz
I am a long time client of Dr. Lenz and your facility. I have nothing but the highest regards for him and all of your personnel.