Wilmington Dental Associates

Dentist

2309 Pennsylvania Ave

Wilmington, DE 19806

Open Today By Appointment

wilmingtondentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, comforting
Completely thrilled with becoming a new patient in this office. From the front desk check-in, to the most thorough and gentle dental hygienist I’ve ever seen, and comprehensive dentist exam. So glad to have begun going to this office. Everyone is so friendly and accommodating.
S
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice Ever!
I am 74 years old so obviously have been to several dental practices in my lifetime. As I kid, I hated the dentist. As a young adult, I hated the dentist. As a middle-aged adult, I hated the dentist and then I found Wilmington Dental Associates and Dr. Mike Lenz. The office staff is always welcoming and helpful; the dental assistants gentle and friendly, and Dr. Mike is a terrific dentist with a great personality. Now, when I have an appointment scheduled, I don't fret about it days ahead of schedule because I am confident my teeth will receive any necessary treatment without pain at the gentle hands of Dr. Mike Lenz and his staff.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
These folks have been my dentist for years. Everyone there is top quality in every way, and they are very friendly people who take a personal interest in their patients.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Staff is always friendly and professional. Have been seeing Dr. Vattilana for years. He always explains everything well and does a great job. Office is very clean. I would recommend this practice.
K
3 weeks ago
Emergency Appointment
We had to come in for an emergency due to my son getting hit in the face. We were able to get an appointment immediately. We had great care and service.
J
3 weeks ago
Everything was positive today.
Same
J
4 weeks ago
New Patient
I was very impressed by the cleanliness, friendliness and efficiency of the front desk and staff. Dr. Michael and Brittany did a great job of explaining what I need to have done (root canal). They were very friendly and professional. I was in and out of there in a timely manner. I'm pleased that I switched to their practice.
G
1 month ago
Outstanding staff, excellent care. Also very efficient and always on time.
J
1 month ago
Excellent as always
I'm 42 and have been coming here since I've had teeth. I've ejoyed the excellent service of two generations of great dentists, John Lenz and now his son Micheal, and the great staff. I would never go anywhere else.
K
1 month ago
Professional and Kind
I can't imagine going anywhere else. They make my teeth look beautiful. they are so diligent. They are so kind to my six year old daughter. So very happy with them. I've had multiple hygienists and always a great experience.