Wilmington Dental Associates

Dentist

2309 Pennsylvania Ave

Wilmington, DE 19806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wilmingtondentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
16 hours ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Always high quality service
J
5 days ago
Awesome!
Knowledgeable, friendly staff provides excellent service. Never a long wait and a spotless, super clean office. Dr. Vattilana is the best in the business. I'd trust no one else.
W
2 weeks ago
Great service; very nice personalities; been a very satisfied patient for 30 years.
C
3 weeks ago
The staff was very warm and welcoming. They put me right at ease which is important because I am always tense going to the dentist. Dr. Lenz is skilled and compassionate. I have seen many dentists but none have compared to this experience. Thank you!
V
1 month ago
John Lenz Extraction Thursday, but you did not prescribe pain killer. Very painful, cannot sleep. Please call Monday and offer relief! Van Langley
Response from Wilmington Dental Associates
Unfortunately I believe this is a case of mistaken identity. You should call the office where you had this procedure done. I apologize for any inconvenience. If you need the number, feel free to give us a call and we will gladly direct you.
J
2 months ago
Bruskin check up
I had a very good experience today. Everything was done to perfection, including a minor issue Dr. John did immediately. His attention to this issue was superb and saved me from having to make another appointment. This practice is extremely up to date with everything and is state of the art. Whenever anyone asks about a dentist I always suggest your practice.
J
2 months ago
You folks are the best!
J
2 months ago
Quick, Professional. Courteous Service
Need to replace a temporary crown. Excellent assistance in a very timely fashion. Personal were very professional and courteous. Except for the fact that I would have preferred not to be there to have a crown replaced, it was a great experience
E
4 months ago
Longtime patient - Always an excellent experience - professional and experienced care - wonderful staff!
I have been seeing Dr John Lenz and Dr Michael Lenz for over 25 years. I come regularly for typical routine maintenance - check ups and x-rays. I have sensitive teeth and the hygienists at Wilmington Dental and very gentle yet thorough (Amy is superb!). All staff from reception to scheduling to billing are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. When I needed a root canal, a good specialist was set up for me. When I needed periodontal care, I was referred to a marvelous team (right across the street) where I still go and receive excellent care. My children have also used Wilmington Dental Associates all their lives and have been extremely satisfied. My adult daughter needed extensive repair work (she moved out of town and for a long time neglected her dental care). The team at Wilmington Dental restored her oral health and she continued with them to get full veneers and now has not only a healthy mouth but a beautiful smile. I highly recommend the fine dentists, hygienists and staff of Wilmington Dental.
J
4 months ago
Best dentist by far
Excellent from start to finish