Wilmington Family Dental

Dentist

2440 Wilmington Pike

Kettering, OH 45419

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Comforting and Professional
I'm generally full of anxiety when it's time to visit the dentist. Everyone there went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and informed every step of the way. I wish I'd had a dentist like this when I was young.
V
5 months ago
Professional, friendly and very clean.
Staff are well informed about the procedures, have great consumer service, very professional and makes you feel at ease.
E
5 months ago
Awesome and friendly service
Always a great experience!
A
5 months ago
professional and friendly
Staff and doctor are warm and caring and provide excellent care.
G
5 months ago
Highly recommend Wilimington Family Dental
I had a great experience at Wilmington Family Dental. Every single person in the office is very nice as well as very professional. Dr. Hallock has a great practice with a good group of employees. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
E
5 months ago
Great Experience
We just transitioned to this office and have experienced exceptional care from every member of this team. Would highly recommend!
J
5 months ago
High Quality!!
Very caring, efficient staff and the Dentist is awesome!!
L
5 months ago
They were everything I expected a GOOD dentist to be and MORE!! Very informative and THOROUGH!!! LOVE the way they treat you from the office girls, to the hygenist, to Dr. Hallock!! Thank you for making this a wonderful experience!!
M
5 months ago
Excellent!
I loved my we experience at this office. It was my first visit there and I felt very informed and taken care of. Kevin was amazing and thorough. The whole staff was very nice.
S
5 months ago
Excellent staff and great dentistry
Excellent dentist and staff