Wilson Dental Clinic

Dentist

145 North Clark

Forest City, IA 50436

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
17 hours ago
Professional
Kim is always interested in any family news. Kim and George provide clear description and reason for any additional work required.
L
2 days ago
Best Dentists EVER!!
I called in a panic on Monday morning, my 3 year old son had a large cavity and toothache. The receptionist (Brenda I think?) went above and beyond to get my son in that day!! I was sooo thankful and appreciative of this!! George and his dental assistant were great with my son! They kept him comfortable and eased my anxiety. Thank you so much for your top of the line care!!
G
2 days ago
High quality service
They were able to schedule me in at an earlier date, which I appreciate.
N
1 week ago
Don't go anywhere else!
Such a professional staff. Carrie Moen is the best hygienist in the land!
K
2 weeks ago
I never have any anxiety about going to the dentist going to Wilson dental. They have a great staff!
M
3 weeks ago
Bi-annual cleaning
Carrie, my dental assistant, is always on time even when I have my early appointments at 7:40am. Matter of fact we usually get started right on the dot!! She does a great job and my teeth always feel so clean afterwards.
K
3 weeks ago
Always a happy place for me!
I love Kim, my hygienist, who always does a professional job and is so fun to talk with! Dr. George is the best as well. Everyone is so nice and kind.
S
1 month ago
I always get to interact with great people and receive quality service!! Thanks!
D
1 month ago
Pleasant and professional
Rosie does an excellent job. She is very pleasant, professional and thorough. I always feel like the job has been totally completed when she cleans my teeth.
J
1 month ago
Excellent
This was my first time visiting your office. I felt welcome from the moment I walked through the door. Being new to the area, I feel like I made some new friends today.