Wilson Dental Clinic

Dentist

145 North Clark

Forest City, IA 50436

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Great Staff
You won’t regret your visit to Wilson Dental, the staff and Dr’s are very personable and professional every time and do there best to help you keep you teeth healthy and clean.
J
1 week ago
Very high quality professional service
Always greeted with a smile, and treated with the upmost sincerity.
S
1 week ago
Kids
They are really good with kids my 3 kids went to them today and they were really sweet with my kids today
A
2 weeks ago
Personable and professional. No waiting
P
3 weeks ago
Top notch
Highly recommend Wilson Dental. Amazing dentists as well as very kind staff. Always satisfied with their work.
K
3 weeks ago
Quality of service
Friendly staff and doctor. Definitely will keep going here. They also give you options on your problems and help you.
S
1 month ago
Attentive and Kind
Everyone was kind and helpful when I had to come suddenly to see if what was hurting my mouth needed medicine. They made me comfortable and answered my questions and helped me know what to do. I like going to Wilson Dental.
D
1 month ago
Wilson Dental is a great place to go to the dentist! They are very caring & gentle with you! I used to be afraid to go to the dentist & have work done..... not anymore! Everyone who works there is professional & they have been so helpful when you have an issue.. I highly recommend them!!
A
2 months ago
Very nice staff and quick!
I have never felt better a leaving a dental appointment. My mouth feel so much Better! They were able to get me in right away! The woman that did my cleaning was so nice and caring and did an amazing job and made sure i was comfortable as possible.Judy you're awesome! I would definantly recommend others to Wilson Dental.
K
2 months ago
High quality very gentle hygienist
Love it will keetgoing