Wilson Dental Clinic

Dentist

145 North Clark

Forest City, IA 50436

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Great experience. Was passing thru town had toothache. Called and they saw me the same day
A
6 days ago
I was evaluated same day with a pain emergency
I am not a regular at any dentist, but when I experienced tooth pain, Wilson Dental got me in that day and evaluated my issue with a plan to move forward. Friendly and professional service.
K
6 days ago
Professional service in a fun atmosphere
I enjoy going to Wilson Dental because I've been going so long, they feel like family. Kim does excellent work and Drs. George & Scott are tops!
S
1 week ago
Very happy with everyone
M
1 week ago
Great service
I am always happy with the service when I go see the dentist. Once walk in door tell you leave thank you.
S
1 week ago
The staff is professional and very friendly.
C
3 weeks ago
Saved my vacation
I lost a temporary crown while in Forest City for Winnebago’s Grand National Rally. Dr. Wilson was able to fit me in the same afternoon, and he did an excellent job of replacing my temporary crown. Thanks to him, I will be able to eat normally for the rest of my trip. Many thanks to Dr. Wilson and his staff.
L
3 weeks ago
Always friendly staff and a nice environment
J
3 weeks ago
Recheck
Always feel welcome every time i go.
L
4 weeks ago
Great staff and always so friendly!
Went for a cleaning as did my son. They are always so friendly right when you walk through the door! They are great with kids as well.