Wilson Dental Clinic

Dentist

145 North Clark

Forest City, IA 50436

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Another great visit to see Dr Wilson and get two fillings! I’m always nervous about any procedures but Scott makes sure I don’t feel any pain. He’s amazing. I can’t appreciate him enough! I feel lucky to have him as my Dentist. The person assisting him was very nice and so was the receptionist. Both greeted me in a friendly manner and that always makes feel at ease.
B
4 days ago
Great care, very efficient
Had a cavity filled today. Was taken on time and work was done efficiently, quickly and with great care. Staff are always friendly and they explain what is to be done. I always feel at ease!
T
1 week ago
Great place!
I have been going to Wilson Dental Clinic for 5 years now and never have had a bad experience. The staff is polite, friendly, and very professional. You can tell they all enjoy their jobs and who they work with. The longest I’ve ever waited for my appointment was 10 minutes. Highly recommend Dr Wilson to anyone looking for a dentist!
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional staff
Wilson Dental was able to get me in on short notice for teeth pain I was experiencing. I was given a few xrays and some checking in the mouth to find to problem and will need to come back to have an upper wisdom tooth pulled. The girls at the front and the dental assistants where all very friendly and helpful. Both Dr George and Dr Scott Wilson were very friendly and I was comfortable talking with them about my concerns and the next steps needed to be taken. I will definetly be recommending friends, family and strangers to Wilson Dental.
T
2 weeks ago
Very Satisfied Customer!
My family have been patients of Wilson Dental for 20+ years and we are so thankful to have their practice in Forest City! Best dentists, hygienists and staff around! 😁
J
2 weeks ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE...PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY!
I, like many others, have never been too enthusiastic about going to the dentist. Wilson Dental has always been a pleasant experience, reguardless of what I needed done. I highly recommend for your dental needs.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
A great staff, friendly and helpful
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Thank you for getting me in to be seen for a dental issue before my originally scheduled appointment.
V
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
I had to schedule an appointment over and above my usual cleanings as one of my crowns came off. I was able to get in within a couple of days, after they made sure I was not in any discomfort. My appointment today went like every other appointment I have had there. Everyone was very friendly, which is the norm from the staff at Wilson Dental, and the service was excellent as usual. I love the atmosphere at Wilson Dental. From the moment I walk in I feel like I am in room full of friends. George and Scott are always welcoming and concerned for the patient. I would highly recommend Wilson Dental!!!
V
1 month ago
I know I get very high quality care at Wilson Dental. Everyone is so personable, professional and caring.