Wilson Dental

Dentist

2028 Dryden Road

Freeville, NY 13068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wilsondentalny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Great dentist and sweet staff
I'm going to miss my dentist here as I'm moving back to California. They are all lovely :-) she did a wonderful job on my crown and the two cleanings I recieved there were great!
N
1 month ago
Nice quiet office, clean, professional and relaxed.
They all were so nice and accommodating! Gentle and down to the point. Willing to discuss your options without making you feel uncomfortable and are understanding. Very good with children!
L
1 month ago
Every body was great expecially like Tiffany awesome lady
L
1 month ago
Every body was great expecially like Tiffany awesome lady
M
1 month ago
Great!
Freeville office is very good. Friendly and professional.
F
1 month ago
Wilson's Wonderful Work Wows me.
It's elementary Winston, "I am easily satisfied with the very best."
A
1 month ago
So friendly and considerate
I have an abscess, I have had pain and infection that I have suffered through for the last 5 days. I started my initial care at another dentist. I left the other dentists office crying, it was a terrible experience. At the recommendation of a friend I called Wilson Dental. From the moment I first talked to an office staff person on the phone, I knew I was in better hands. I was almost crying when I left Wilson Dental, from relief. I felt cared for, listened to and the care plan that we came up with makes me feel really good about the care of my teeth and future dental health.
R
1 month ago
Love Wilson Dental the whole team is very friendly and outgoing
T
1 month ago
I am excited to have an office so close to home. Unfortunately my first experience was not great. My son waited an hour and 20 minutes befor being seen. Once he was finally seen however he was happy with his pearly White teeth.
S
1 month ago
Will be looking for another dentist
My son and I have been going to this location for over 13 years so we were there when Dr. Seeley and Dr. Kang were the dentists. We really liked both of the former dentists and their staff (my son actually looked forward to going to see the dentist). All the old staff is gone now, and they have a new policy this year that requires you to have x-rays every year and a half. If you say you'd like to wait (the American Dental Association recommends every 2 to 3 years if you have no problem with your teeth), the dentist refuses to exam your teeth and may kick you out of the practice. No mention is made of the new policy unless you make the mistake of holding off on having an x-ray done. When I said I wanted to wait as it had only been a year and a half since my last x-ray (so six months before the minimum time recommended between x-rays), I was made to sign a form (which I did as I was still in shock) and told the dentist would refuse to exam my teeth. When I immediately changed my mind as I had already paid for both exam and x-rays through a Cigna payment plan I'm on, I was informed the dentist now refused to do an exam even if I had the x-rays done, and I would be going to new dentist anyway (apparently it would be okay for me to wait six months until someone else could do them). From what I observed of my son's exam, I missed out on nothing. She barely glanced at the x-rays (which had just been taken so she couldn't have already looked over them elsewhere) and hardly looked in his mouth. Even without my exam and with the shortest and least thorough cleanings and exam (for my son) we've ever had there, we were there for over two hours. The rest of the staff appeared polite enough but, even if they will -allow- me to go there again, we will not be returning or recommending the practice to anyone else.