Wilson Dental

Dentist

2028 Dryden Road

Freeville, NY 13068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wilsondentalny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 days ago
High quality service
I felt safe and comfortable. Staff was wonderful.
C
2 weeks ago
Great with kids
They are always so good with my son, he has anxiety about dental work and they are able to keep him calm.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional people.Doing a great job.
From my first visit. To having work being done. The employees are very nice, with great customer service. A very good experience. If your having issues, these are the people you need to see.
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome
They listened and understood all the issues I had at a different dental place! This dental office in Dryden i would recommend highly!
K
4 weeks ago
This was the most excellent experience I have ever experienced at a dentist in my whole life, everyone is pleasant but most importantly the Dentist herself was so skillful, I really can’t believe it, I will recommend going to Wilson dental to all of my friends and family. I am so so pleased
V
1 month ago
Made me feel at ease,
Received a call regarding cancellation appointments and had options to move my appointment up which I did. The staff were friendly and the dentist and her assistant made me feel as comfortable as they could knowing my fear of having work done. They were compassionate and quick which was appreciated. The numbing gel alone was the best part of the visit, I literally did not feel the injections in one tooth and barely felt anything in the other. I was very pleasently surprised there was no pain with the shots. Overall very positive experience.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Gentle
the front is very welcoming the front desk ladies we extremely nice. They gave me a call saying they had an opening and wanted to know if i would like to come in earlier. I loved that. When I went back to have my work done they were sweet and very gentle as well. they told me what they were going to do and explained how it would be You cant ask any better than that.
P
2 months ago
Excellent!
I am always treated well and with consideration of my comfort. I recommend this office especially for those who are anxious about dental work.Dr. Ioana is excellent!
J
2 months ago
They were great at explaining things
I have had a good experience, it is nice to finally have a nice dentist!
J
2 months ago
Finally, thoroughly explained dental plan customized to meet my needs!
They were kind & professional, answered my questions & seemed efficient & considerate!