Wilson Dental

Dentist

2028 Dryden Road

Freeville, NY 13068

Open Today By Appointment

wilsondentalny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Caring, thorough, professional
After a negative experience with my child's last dentist, this visit was a huge relief. The staff was knowledgeable, informative, and seemed genuinely invested in their patients well being.
K
1 week ago
Excellent
Very caring.excellent staff. The woman dentist is so nice !! Keep up the good work here.definately will keep them as my dentist.this was my first time.
S
2 weeks ago
Thank you!
I had no appointment scheduled and walked in with excruciating pain. They were able to squeeze me in right away even though they were short staffed, seeing the amount of pain I was in. To my amazement a gentlemen waiting for his appointment told them to let me take his place to be seen sooner( just when I was getting to lose faith in people’s humanity this man brought it back! So grateful) the staff were extra friendly and gave my some numbing agent while I waited. Best dental service I’ve received in a long time! Thank you all so much and thank you to kind gentlemen that let me take his spot!
N
1 month ago
Friendly, professional staff the hygiene was exceptional and I will recommend to everyone
M
1 month ago
3 attempts at appointment, never even made it to the chair.
Extremely disappointed with Wilson Dental, Freeville. I originally scheduled an appointment for a cleaning back in November, for the beginning of December, after confirming the appointment I received a message saying it needed to be rescheduled. No biggie, this happens, so it was rescheduled for the end of December. After sending confirmation, once again I received the same message to reschedule, kind of annoying, but OK, rescheduled for today. I was told to show up 15mins early for my 1pm appointment, only to discover the office is closed until 12:50 for lunch. Ok, 5mins isn’t that long to sit out in the blizzard in the car, but I had to wait right up until 1pm to be let in, not the end of the world but a little annoying. Then comes time to hit the good times chair. Before I even get my coat off, the hygienist informs me the Dr had somewhere to be and isn’t there, so I won’t get the full exam. Great, that means yet another attempt at an appointment, just to complete this appointment, wonderful. Then she asks about surgeries. Apparently the two back surgeries I recently had weren’t an issue, but the hip resurfacing 6yrs ago, despite the fact that I have taken the required antibiotics for a dental procedure, “needs medical clearance”, so we can’t do a cleaning, but we can take an X-ray. So, basically I got to drive through the blizzard out there, only to be told my appointment would need to be rescheduled....again. If I can’t trust the office to make and complete a simple appointment like a cleaning, how am I supposed to trust them when it comes to an actual procedure?
P
2 months ago
Very friendly staff and very accurate and helpful ☺
D
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional!
My appointment was very relaxing due to the gentle and friendly demeanor of the staff. The quality of the work was also excellent!
H
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist, Professional and Friendly
Had appointment with Wilson Dental this morning. They were friendly and professional and made sure everything went smoothly not only this morning but in the weeks leading up to my appointment!!! Vary happy with Wilson Dental!!!
M
3 months ago
Good dentist.
Had an appointment for my 8-year-old son today. We were able to get in quick. He had one of his milk teeth pulled. The painkiller shot hurt more painful than pulling of the tooth. All in all a good experience.
P
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
11/06/20 Had my first appt. with Wilson Dental this morning and what a JOY!!! They were friendly and professional and made sure everything went smoothly not only this morning but in the weeks leading up to my appointment!!! I'm so happy I found Wilson Dental!!!