Wilson Dental

Dentist

11717 Burt St.

Suite 100

Omaha, NE 68154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
I absolutely cannot imagine a better dentist than Dr. Wilson. I have been going there for MANY years and she treats my daughters and i like family... we don't fear the visits. Unfortunately when she decides to totally get out of the business i will not continue there. I don't feel the same repoire with her partner. So hopefully she will be around for years more.
R
1 week ago
No Reason To Ever Dread a Visit
I've had spa visits where they weren't as concerned with my comfort. From keeping me discomfort free to ensuring that the work is extremely thorough - even perfect - and they entertainment me so I'm not bored. It's not at all a bad way to spend an hour. When I walk out I feel good and completely confident that the work will overperform expectation.
T
3 months ago
Professional and timely service
We have a long history with this dental office and have always been met with friendly and professional staff. We receive appropriate treatment that meet our medical needs and are not ever pressured to make purchases that are not medically necessary. The providers are honest and trustworthy.
S
3 months ago
Great service
I've been going to Wilson dental since I was a child and I have never had a bad expeirance. I love the ladies there they always provide a friendly atmosphere and comfort.
J
5 months ago
Patient for over 21 years
Wilson Dental office is amazing. The staff is courteous and prompt.
Response from Wilson Dental
Anything to see our patients smile!
A
5 months ago
Love the people and place
I love going here because it’s a relaxed environment with very competent staff. Over a decade ago I went to a dentist one time who said I needed five fillings When I have always gone to the dentist regularly and never had a cavity. She was a crook. I did not let that dentist do the work as I did not have any cavities. Dr. Wilson has never stated (over the last 10 years) I needed a cavity filled. She is conservative and only does the work that has to be done. She is thorough and honest and I highly recommend her. Her focus is on patient care.
Response from Wilson Dental
Thank you for your kind words!
A
5 months ago
Love the people and place
I love going here because it’s a relaxed environment with very competent staff. Over a decade ago I went to a dentist one time who said I needed five fillings When I have always gone to the dentist regularly and never had a cavity. She was a crook. I did not let that dentist do the work as I did not have any cavities. Dr. Wilson has never stated (over the last 10 years) I needed a cavity filled. She is conservative and only does the work that has to be done. She is thorough and honest and I highly recommend her. Her focus is on patient care.
Response from Wilson Dental
Thank you for the kind compliment Andi! We love seeing your smiling face!
C
5 months ago
Excellent service.
Great experience. Very thorough, knowledgeable and gentle.
Response from Wilson Dental
Thank you for your kind words Connie!!!
K
5 months ago
I think they are the BEST! !
Response from Wilson Dental
Thank you Karen!!! We think you are the best too! We love seeing your smiling face!
L
5 months ago
Review
This dentist is great!!! They are caring, on time and truthful. I will not go to another dentist!!! Keep up the great work!!!
Response from Wilson Dental
We appreciate the kind words!