Wilson Dental

Dentist

11717 Burt St.

Suite 100

Omaha, NE 68154

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Quality every time
I love the ladies at Wilson Dental. Both Dr Wilson & Dr Rainbolt are professionals and strive for zero pain to their clients. They are incredibly gentle!!
Response from Wilson Dental
We appreciate the kind words Del!
M
1 week ago
Professional friendly and caring.
Dr. Wilson,Dr. Rainbolt and staff are the best they are very professional friendly and caring they make going to the dentist comfortable. I saw Dr. Rainbolt the other day because I needed a couple of fillings and she made me feel good she made sure I was good and numb before she started and kept checking on me to make sure I was ok, I didn't mind that I was there getting my teeth filled. I highly recommend this dental office.
Response from Wilson Dental
Thank you for your kind words!
H
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Told me everything she was doing very gentle
Response from Wilson Dental
Thank you Howard!
L
2 weeks ago
Quality Dentist and Team
Just had a 6 month thorough cleaning and exam done at the office. Dr Wilson has a great chair side manner and a professional staff. Highly recommend her office to anyone!!
Response from Wilson Dental
Thank you! we love seeing your smile!
B
3 weeks ago
Awesome in every way
This is the best dentist office there is! Great staff and wonderful customer service!!
Response from Wilson Dental
Thank you so much Brenda!
T
3 weeks ago
Always great!
Dr. Wilson and the crew are always amazing!! Will never go anywhere else!
Response from Wilson Dental
Thanks Tyler! We enjoy seeing your smiling face!
J
3 weeks ago
I love the dentist now!
I honestly had sooo much anxiety before coming here. I knew I needed work done and hadn't been in for a cleaning in multiple years but was soo embarrassed I didn't even want to go! My boyfriend and his family have seen Dr. Wilson for years and finally convinced me to go and it's been a great experience. The staff has always been so nice and worked with me. They knew how anxious I was about having work done and really worked with me to make it as pleasant as possible. I have had a lot of work done and to say they have done fantastic is an understatement! Honestly I am so glad I came here. I have confidence in my smile again and I cannot thank them enough!!!
Response from Wilson Dental
We're happy that we could make this a great experience for you. We always love to see your smile.
M
1 month ago
Great Dental staff
I have been going to this dental office for years and absolutely love everything about it. From the dentist to the receptionist and the hygienist, they are all wonderful. And I’ve never had such a gentle touch when it comes to teeth cleaning, crown work, down to fillings. I never hesitate to recommend these women as the best place to go.
Response from Wilson Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words. We love having you as a patient!