Wilson Dental

Dentist

11717 Burt St.

Suite 100

Omaha, NE 68154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Always great experience
My family has been going to Wilson Dental for 20 years. We could not imagine going elsewhere! We have never had a negative experience. All of the staff are so friendly and they honestly care about you and your needs. The hygienists and dentists are gentle and always easy any anxiety about your visit. I would highly recommend Wilson Dental!
Response from Wilson Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words!
M
1 month ago
Perfect!
I've been a patient of Wilson Dental for many years. Love Dr Wilson, love the staff. The service is superb!
Response from Wilson Dental
We will miss your smile!
G
2 months ago
Great Dentists!
Response from Wilson Dental
Thank you!
K
2 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff Ever!!!
I’ve been with this dental practice for almost 15 years and love them!!! Not only the dentists, but Jenny and Lacey are great. They’ve done great things for my teeth (and my three kids’ teeth) but most of all, I love coming to see them. Thanks everyone!
Response from Wilson Dental
Thank you Kelly! We always enjoy seeing your beautiful smile and our lovely chats! -Wilson Dental Staff
L
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, Relaxed atmosphere
This was my first experience at Wilson dental, everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and made you feel very relaxed. Dr. Rainbolt was very professional and went above and beyond. She not only cleaned my teeth but found an issue that I did not realize I had and fixed it. She was very thorough. Everyone in the office made you feel very welcome and comfortable! It was one of the best experiences I’ve had at a dentist office. I would definitely recommend this office to others.
Response from Wilson Dental
Thank you for your kind words Lori! We are excited to have you as our new patient! -Wilson Dental Team
E
2 months ago
Excellent service and friendly staff.
Response from Wilson Dental
Thank you for your kind comment! We love your smile! -Wilson Dental Staff
D
2 months ago
Great place!! Good people
Very friendly staff very professional and pleased with the dental work. Would recommend to family and friends very thorough in issues and recommendations
Response from Wilson Dental
Thank you!
A
2 months ago
Best staff in Omaha
Our family absolutely loves dr. Wilson !!!
Response from Wilson Dental
We love your smiles!
C
3 months ago
Wilson Dental
Our family has been going to Wilson Dental for thirteen years. That alone speaks for itself. They give high quality service, are professional, and friendly. We have gone to the dentist twice a year since we were little. We absolutely love this dentist and her professional staff. We are moving back home to Georgia and will really miss them all as they have taken good care of our needs. Sincerely, Cheryll Chambers
Response from Wilson Dental
We will miss your smiles in our office! Best of luck with your move.
L
3 months ago
Best Office!!!
Jenny is such an amazing hygienist! Always friendly and gentle. I highly recommend Wilson Dental!