Wilson Dental

Dentist

11717 Burt St.

Suite 100

Omaha, NE 68154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Patient for over 21 years
Wilson Dental office is amazing. The staff is courteous and prompt.
Response from Wilson Dental
Anything to see our patients smile!
A
2 months ago
Love the people and place
I love going here because it’s a relaxed environment with very competent staff. Over a decade ago I went to a dentist one time who said I needed five fillings When I have always gone to the dentist regularly and never had a cavity. She was a crook. I did not let that dentist do the work as I did not have any cavities. Dr. Wilson has never stated (over the last 10 years) I needed a cavity filled. She is conservative and only does the work that has to be done. She is thorough and honest and I highly recommend her. Her focus is on patient care.
Response from Wilson Dental
Thank you for your kind words!
A
2 months ago
Love the people and place
I love going here because it’s a relaxed environment with very competent staff. Over a decade ago I went to a dentist one time who said I needed five fillings When I have always gone to the dentist regularly and never had a cavity. She was a crook. I did not let that dentist do the work as I did not have any cavities. Dr. Wilson has never stated (over the last 10 years) I needed a cavity filled. She is conservative and only does the work that has to be done. She is thorough and honest and I highly recommend her. Her focus is on patient care.
Response from Wilson Dental
Thank you for the kind compliment Andi! We love seeing your smiling face!
C
2 months ago
Excellent service.
Great experience. Very thorough, knowledgeable and gentle.
Response from Wilson Dental
Thank you for your kind words Connie!!!
K
2 months ago
I think they are the BEST! !
Response from Wilson Dental
Thank you Karen!!! We think you are the best too! We love seeing your smiling face!
L
2 months ago
Review
This dentist is great!!! They are caring, on time and truthful. I will not go to another dentist!!! Keep up the great work!!!
Response from Wilson Dental
We appreciate the kind words!
K
2 months ago
Always great experience
My family has been going to Wilson Dental for 20 years. We could not imagine going elsewhere! We have never had a negative experience. All of the staff are so friendly and they honestly care about you and your needs. The hygienists and dentists are gentle and always easy any anxiety about your visit. I would highly recommend Wilson Dental!
Response from Wilson Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words!
M
3 months ago
Perfect!
I've been a patient of Wilson Dental for many years. Love Dr Wilson, love the staff. The service is superb!
Response from Wilson Dental
We will miss your smile!
G
3 months ago
Great Dentists!
Response from Wilson Dental
Thank you!
K
3 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff Ever!!!
I’ve been with this dental practice for almost 15 years and love them!!! Not only the dentists, but Jenny and Lacey are great. They’ve done great things for my teeth (and my three kids’ teeth) but most of all, I love coming to see them. Thanks everyone!
Response from Wilson Dental
Thank you Kelly! We always enjoy seeing your beautiful smile and our lovely chats! -Wilson Dental Staff