Wilson Dental, P.C. - Binghamton

Dentist

289 Chenango St.

Binghamton, NY 13901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wilsondentalny.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 days ago
Excellent service!!!!
Very frriendly staff and high level of professionalism. I am very satisfied!
J
7 days ago
Very good experience
A
7 days ago
Very friendly and professional
When we arrived at the dental clinic we were greeted with a smile. All staff were very polite and helpful. The wait time was minimal and appropriate. The staff were amazing and worked very well with my toddler who wasn't very cooperative. I was very impressed and would recommend them to anyone with very small children!
N
7 days ago
High quality service, professional and polite staff
They are always friendly and polite. The Doctors are excellent and so are their assistants... I have no complaints
C
1 week ago
Gentle cleaning
Our cleanings today were very gentle. We saw familiar people and some new people. Everyone was caring and friendly. My son was pleased and happy. Thank you.
J
2 weeks ago
Went in for initial visit
They were all pleasant and very honest. It was nice to go into a dentist office not feel ashamed or scared.
K
2 weeks ago
First experience on my 1st visit was good and very informative. I have had bad experiences in the past in which left me to be totally scared of all dentist having me to neglect my dental hygiene. I am looking forward in my second visit in which I will have teeth pulled, hope this visit is an awesome one as well.
R
3 weeks ago
GREAT VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND INFORMATIVE THNX FOR THE COMFORTABLE EXPERIENCE
E
3 weeks ago
Dr. Rieza-concepcion
Back in march i came for an exam, and to my misfortune i was given dr. Ali, who was rude, messy, and if it makes sense, completely ignored my presence while inside my mouth. Today i was lucky enough to have dr. Rieza. Bother her and her assistant were so amazing to me, they made me feel welcome, explained in detail things patients should maybe already know, and walked me theough the entire process to calm me. The dr. Was so loving and professional. I will only come to wilson for her, her assistant, and the nice lady who worked reception today (all happen to be latinas).
S
3 weeks ago
Did not meet my expectations on this visit
I have always had good reports from this dentist office but not today. I expected to have my tooth pulled upon arrival. Instead, I was given a consultation! What bothers me most is I am a chemo cancer patient and the Wilson dental staff said to take the antibiotics while in the waiting room that my chemo doctor prescribed 2000mg of amoxicillin...and the staff CLEARLY knew this was only a consultation. Now I have to go get the prescription filled again because they only gave me 4 pills when filled and had to take all 4 before appointment...now I have to do it again!!!!