Wilson Dental, P.C. - Binghamton

Dentist

289 Chenango St.

Binghamton, NY 13901

Open Today By Appointment

wilsondentalny.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
I was very please about getting my teeth out and getting dentures and everybody was nice
D
4 weeks ago
The service and attention I received during my visit was excellent. I request the same hygienist and dentist each time I come and am always pleased and satisfied with their competence and courtesy. My only complaint was with the waiting time. It was over 40 minutes past my appointment time before I was called. The lobby was OVERFLOWING with patients waiting to be seen. It looked more like a refugee center than a dental facility. In all the years I've been going, I've never seen it like that. Perhaps the office overbooked appointments?
T
1 month ago
Works for me!
Everyone was very nice and very informed on why I was there! I was in and out very quickly and did not have to spend a lot of time waiting once I was taken in to my appointment. Everyone,was very friendly and that is a plus in my book!
J
1 month ago
Was a nice visit - had a teeth cleaning - went very well
D
1 month ago
When an appointment is made for 8 am it would be nice if it was kept. I arrived at 7:50am and sat there until almost 8:45 before being called for X-rays. Prior to that I could have updated my records long before my scheduled appointment.
M
2 months ago
My experience at your location
We found the seating was very uncomfortable. chairs were very close, had to sit sideways to not rub shoulders with others. I had a three o'clock appointment and was not called in for my appointment til almost three thirty.
L
2 months ago
Awesome Orthodontic Experience Each and Every Visit!
Everyone in the Orthodontist department is top notch. They explain every step thoroughly and make all involved at ease. We never wait long to get into our appointments. Can't say the same for the Oral Surgery Department that made me wait last week for a consultation and x-rays for hours! We will see at our next Surgical appointment if this is a common occurrance. I hope not, the Techs and Docs as well as all other staff were very easy to communicate with and caring people who love what they do outwardly! Binghamton, NY location is concerning with the high crime rate and deterioration in that area of the city. The Care and the Service is better than many others!
H
2 months ago
Long wait times to get an appointment
Waited over two months to be seen for broken bracket on my braces. Finally got an appointment and I was unable to get them fixed because we were not booked for a 45 minute appointment so I have to wait another two months.
E
2 months ago
Excellent service.
The receptionist filled out the time sheet for me. I waited just a short time before going to have an x-ray and then, was taken in for a cleaning. I waited just a short time for the dentist. Everything was done in about a half an hour. I will definitely recommend this business to others and i already have.
L
2 months ago
Very professional, except for the rediculously long wait to be seen.
Great experience personnel wise! Waited an extremely long time after appointment time and the location in Binghamton, NY., is less than ideal. I am not at all comfortable, taking my Custodial Grandchildren to This is a Very High Crime Ridden Location in this city!