Wilson Dental, P.C. - Binghamton

Dentist

289 Chenango St.

Binghamton, NY 13901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wilsondentalny.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Was nervous all day for nothing. A good place to go for dental work. Made me comfortable and staff was polite. Told me what I needed done and the cost so I don't have to wonder.
S
2 weeks ago
Pleasant Experience
Check in was smooth. Receptionist were friendly. Waiting room was clean. My wait was not long. Everyone including the X-ray Technician, Dental Hygienist and my Doctor (who I am very happy with) were very professional, thorough, and friendly. After my appointment, my daughter( who was a first time patient) later mentioned that she was impressed with high tech, up to date image machine.
J
3 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Very satisfied. Super fast. I had a molar pulled. Only complaint is the dr was really stretching the skin around my mouth as she was working. It was actually pretty painful. Overall very satisfied though.
H
3 weeks ago
Great
Did a great job
E
3 weeks ago
I find everyone there, from the office staff, the hygienists, X-ray technicians and dentists to be very helpful, friendly and professional. The only thing I was not happy with was being told I was only there for a checkup and not a cleaning. Everywhere else I have been, I always get both together.
W
4 weeks ago
very polite dds & assistant!
V
4 weeks ago
Was great they did a great job removing the teeth that needed to go am very happy
B
4 weeks ago
Hi at first I was a bit nervous on getting my teeth removed did some looking around and hurd about Wilson dental for haveing the work done so got a hold of you made a visit to u like what I Sean even it was long trip coming from bath NY each time but its was worth it feel I made 8 trips there and back yes have told freinds about you and the job you done with me I had 19 pulled out I had no pain I thought i wood. I got my plates now to I come back to u in October to get looked at and refitted all staff was friendly helpful kind the doctor that does my plates she good so thank you and see u in October brian e
K
4 weeks ago
High quality
Very pleased! with how I was treated! And my procedure went perfect with no issues. I had all 4 of my wisdom teeth out and I wasn’t nervous at all because of how professional they all were.
H
1 month ago
love the staff-hate the parking
we come for a great orthodontist, however there’s a lack of parking spaces. Another is patients will park in the no parking zone blocking you in even though a sign on the door says its a tow away zone, this is not enforced by anyone and you may not have room to back out.