Wilson Dental, P.C. - Binghamton

Dentist

289 Chenango St.

Binghamton, NY 13901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wilsondentalny.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
I usually have no problems but this is scary and unprofessional
There were 2 Rileys in the office, when she sat down they did not confirm who she was and asked her about her braces when she was there for a retainer check up. This could have turned out bad. The office should confirm each patient like a hospital. Any questions my number is 607-481-3680
W
5 days ago
My time at the office were very nice. Pain as it was. The people made me as comfort as they possible could. I think they are very good in what they do. Thanks for the help
K
1 week ago
I really enjoyed my visit there everyone was friendly and nice and the service was great can't complain about anything and yes I would highly recommend you
D
1 week ago
Very professional
I am really pleased with my visit every one was very nice
K
2 weeks ago
Wow! This was a wonderful experience. All the staff was very nice and pleasant. I had to have all of my teeth removed. I was a little nervous but the staff was great. I went for first visit or consultation two weeks ago and the surgery was two weeks laster. it was amazing. Four assistants prep me and spoke with me to get things off my mind. The dentist was very pleasant and nice. He put the anesthetic in my iv without telling me. He then told me i would start to feel dizzy next thing I knew I was being woke up and told I could go home. Just competely amazing. Eventhough it is a busy place and a long drive i would highly recommend this place.
J
2 weeks ago
Helpful, informative, great hospitality
Really great service, went thoroughly threw all information I needed to help me understand the process.
D
3 weeks ago
Every one was polite and helpful
F
4 weeks ago
I would like to sincerely thank the surgeon and staff for making my Dential surgery a comfortable one. I was really nervous about having to have Dential work done, as is normal for me, but the time and care given made the experience go very smoothly. Thank you all so much
A
4 weeks ago
Service was great both nurse and oral surgeon had a great bedside manner.
L
1 month ago
High quality service
We got there, waited a couple of minutes and was taken right back. I was a little worried because Noah can be a handful but the lady taking care of us did a wonderful job. She was very patient and gentle which is just what Noah needed. My only suggestion is that they introduce themselves, she didn't talk at all and it would have been nice to know her name. I look forward to his next appointment.