Wilson Dental PC - Rochester

Dentist

728 E. Ridge Rd.

Rochester, NY 14621

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Great staff. Very concerned about my safety with my health issues and being able to to be put under for my procedure.
A
1 month ago
Great Experience
My personal experience has been very good here. I know there are negative reviews but still gave it a chance based on convenience for me. My first dentist there was awful but I requested to not be seen by her and now she is no longer there. I can’t tell anyone what to do but we should always speak for our own experiences and not let others influence our actions. Let’s see for ourselves.
K
1 month ago
Shut this place down!
I would give 0 stars if possible. They don’t even deserve a 1. Horrible experience! This place is the worst. They are very incompetent and don’t know how to properly sedate someone. They also lied directly to my face about what they were doing. They billed for 19 shots of novacain and only gave 4 shots. They are scamming the insurance companies. These people need to be shut down!
S
2 months ago
Not very good service.
This place is terrible.
C
2 months ago
Save yourself the headache and don’t go here. The staff is a joke. Rude, unprofessional, cares about nothing but money. Specifically “Dr.” Craig. I hope they all get what is coming to them.
L
3 months ago
Awful place
Very rude, unprofessional techs!! Didn’t act like they even cared and wouldn’t let you finish talking before cutting you off. The only good ppl there was the receptionist.
C
3 months ago
Horrible company. Don’t go here!!
M
3 months ago
Time
The only issue is to make sure appointments are on time.
L
3 months ago
Worst dental practice ever
The secretary is rude, they are chronically late drilled a hole in my 9yr old tooth and left it untreated and unfilled and said she needed to be referred out Dr Craig is just awful. If I could rate this zero stars I would!
J
4 months ago
Bunch of A-holes
Pieces of shit.