Wilson Dental PC - Rochester

Dentist

728 E. Ridge Rd.

Rochester, NY 14621

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
High quality service
This place is absolutely amazing! I have yet to have any issues with this dental office. The staff is friendly and helpful. The place is clean. Teeth cleanings r great. I went in today for my broken tooth and with experiences at other dental offices ... They would have wanted to take my tooth out because i dont have great insurance.... Wilson dental did not even mention that. Instead they basically reconstructed my tooth. You have no idea how much that was worth to me n how much i appreciate wilsons expertise and professionalism. Thank you !
C
1 month ago
Professional, very courteous and reassuring staff
Excellent service...my sister Cathy really enjoys her dentist visit due to the great professionalism and courteous service. Thank you.
P
2 months ago
False advertising to medicaid patients.
After being told that there were appointments available for a new patient I was turned away because of my Medicaid coverage. I find the website and TV ads are misleading, to say the least. It can easily be shown that the claims that they are sympathetic to and focus on providing services for Medicaid patients are false. A simple example is the fact that the website lists Medicaid as an accepted insurer yet I was not able to make an appointment.
F
2 months ago
Very professional & welcoming
I had a outstanding experience today at Wilson Dental. I will be referring my family & friends to your office.
G
2 months ago
your doctor do not listern to people when they tell her that she is huring them l was very unhappy there at wilson densit thursday .
so l will call some one on her to let them know that her bed side manner was not friendly at all/ she need to work on being friendly to people when she come in to a room l would not come back or send any one there thank you.
J
3 months ago
Usually im happy but today was disappointing they had the wrong tooth to be done so I came for nothing
Y
3 months ago
So long
I really don't know what to say.my first time appointment was fine .this one .I don't think I well take my kids back.my appointment ws with two of my children.mycson appointment was at 10 my daughter at 10:30 y'all ain't call me till almost 11 am.to keep us in the dentist room for another half-hour.not cool and for the doctor to speak and nothing else.
M
4 months ago
Michael
Your Internet went down, and initially I was told they were a few minutes behind. After 15 minutes, the woman called me up to the front and told me they were an hour behind. I left
V
6 months ago
The service was on time and quick have never been in a dentist's office and was out in less than 15 minutes. My little one loves going to the Wilson Dental. The dr makes him feel so comfortable. He is always so , so ready and asking me , when is his next appointment. Everyone is always so kind and courteous.
P
6 months ago
My 1st visit
Great cleanin, great serv