Wilson Dental PC - Rochester

Dentist

728 E. Ridge Rd.

Rochester, NY 14621

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 days ago
Very professional & welcoming
I had a outstanding experience today at Wilson Dental. I will be referring my family & friends to your office.
J
1 month ago
Usually im happy but today was disappointing they had the wrong tooth to be done so I came for nothing
Y
1 month ago
So long
I really don't know what to say.my first time appointment was fine .this one .I don't think I well take my kids back.my appointment ws with two of my children.mycson appointment was at 10 my daughter at 10:30 y'all ain't call me till almost 11 am.to keep us in the dentist room for another half-hour.not cool and for the doctor to speak and nothing else.
M
2 months ago
Michael
Your Internet went down, and initially I was told they were a few minutes behind. After 15 minutes, the woman called me up to the front and told me they were an hour behind. I left
V
4 months ago
The service was on time and quick have never been in a dentist's office and was out in less than 15 minutes. My little one loves going to the Wilson Dental. The dr makes him feel so comfortable. He is always so , so ready and asking me , when is his next appointment. Everyone is always so kind and courteous.
P
4 months ago
My 1st visit
Great cleanin, great serv
L
5 months ago
Quick visit
As soon as dentist realize my sister had difficult understand English she requested a Spanish speaking assistant to ease my sister fear.
D
5 months ago
She was professional, thorough and the procedure wasn't as horrible as some I have had in the past. She knows her stuff and I would highly recommended her services to anyone and everyone, thanks for making the all process effortless and as painless as possible, you rock!
E
5 months ago
Terrible service
My daughter had her wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Singla and got a dry socket. She called on a Wednesday and was told she wouldn’t be seen until the following Saturday. We had to find another dentist to see her. They don’t offer any emergency follow up, and clearly don’t care about the patients well being.
E
5 months ago
Dr. Singla
After searching three years for a surgeon, Dr. Singla took on my case and did an outstanding job. Highly recommend!!