Wilson Dental PC - Rochester

Dentist

728 E. Ridge Rd.

Rochester, NY 14621

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 days ago
The service was on time and quick have never been in a dentist's office and was out in less than 15 minutes. My little one loves going to the Wilson Dental. The dr makes him feel so comfortable. He is always so , so ready and asking me , when is his next appointment. Everyone is always so kind and courteous.
P
2 weeks ago
My 1st visit
Great cleanin, great serv
L
3 weeks ago
Quick visit
As soon as dentist realize my sister had difficult understand English she requested a Spanish speaking assistant to ease my sister fear.
D
1 month ago
She was professional, thorough and the procedure wasn't as horrible as some I have had in the past. She knows her stuff and I would highly recommended her services to anyone and everyone, thanks for making the all process effortless and as painless as possible, you rock!
E
1 month ago
Terrible service
My daughter had her wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Singla and got a dry socket. She called on a Wednesday and was told she wouldn’t be seen until the following Saturday. We had to find another dentist to see her. They don’t offer any emergency follow up, and clearly don’t care about the patients well being.
E
2 months ago
Dr. Singla
After searching three years for a surgeon, Dr. Singla took on my case and did an outstanding job. Highly recommend!!
H
2 months ago
Professional and kind. Not only took good care of me as the oral surgery patient, but made sure my Mom was comfort able
K
2 months ago
Orthodontist
Amazing. My son was quite comfortable with the staff
K
2 months ago
Pulled wrong tooth
I went in for an appt for my tooth pain. I told the receptionist and dental asst that it was my tooth all the way in the back. Dr Craig came in numbed me up and extracted a tooth in the middle of my jaw. I kept putting the gauze in the back of my mouth where I thought she had pulled the tooth. When it wouldn't stop bleeding I looked in the mirror and seen that she pulled some random tooth. I went back the next week told Dr Craig I was still in pain with the tooth in the back and she said " well you have a cavity, you need a root canal". I informed her that was the tooth she was supposed to take out last week. She said "you need a root canal". I just left after that. So then they cancelled my appt for my cleaning/fillings and never contacted me.
C
2 months ago
I am a very upset parent, I called and rescheduled my daughters appointment because I was unable to make it, she has NEVER had a medical procedure where she was put to sleep and if heaven forbid her to have a reaction I wanted to be there. However your office decided to allow a medical procedure done on my daughter with the permission of a person who has no parental rights over her at ALL! I was not called or notified that the extraction of her wisdom teeth was going to be done on that Sunday and not the day I called and rescheduled it for. I'm very disappointed that I was not contacted and her teeth were pulled. I would like a printed copy of the paper that was singed giving permission for the extraction sent to me by mail or emailed to this address. Thank you for your cooperation in this matter.