Wilson Dental PC - Rochester

Dentist

728 E. Ridge Rd.

Rochester, NY 14621

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Time
The only issue is to make sure appointments are on time.
J
3 weeks ago
Bunch of A-holes
Pieces of shit.
P
3 weeks ago
AWFUL
Shames discreetly breastfeeding moms. Dr Craig, shame on you
M
1 month ago
Great customer service from all the staff
I love that Wilson Dental is open on Sunday's. This allows adult and children patients to not miss work or school...* Very convenient. Also the treatment is done with great chair side manners and care. All the staff are friendly. Thanks for a wonderful service!
T
1 month ago
Horrible people
Dr Craig, let people breastfeed, dammit! Your moms a hoe
C
1 month ago
Discriminatory
This business like many in Rochester discriminates against people. Despite New York law stating breastfeeding is allowed, they told a mom to leave when she did breastfeed. Another training facility nearby hates women also, FlexMP, owned and run by Justen Arnold. He actually allows these women in only to touch them inappropriately during his mandatory "private" training sessions. I guess if you don't put out for him he won't train you, our at least not give you his "special" discount.
K
1 month ago
Excellent service and dental care
Dr. Craig is simply the best, bar none. Thank you for completing my treatment plan so efficiently. I am happy my teeth are in optimal health!
J
1 month ago
This office shamed a mother for discreetly breastfeeding her baby
This office shamed a mother for discreetly breastfeeding her baby. They do not deserve your business. https://www.democratandchronicle.com/story/news/2018/12/04/irondequoit-wilson-dental-office-under-fire-breastfeeding-mom-tiffany-elliott/2200995002/
J
1 month ago
Terrible Dentist
They are not professional, timely, or caring about patients. Seems as though Dr. Craig is a raging narcissist who shouldn’t be taking care of anyone’s dental needs.
E
1 month ago
Horrible place