Wilson Dental PC

Dentist

224 South Geddes St.

Syracuse, NY 13204

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Wilson Dental is great!
Maria was as usual an excellent dental hygienist. She knows my history and is always gentle. She is the best!
V
3 weeks ago
My daughter enjoyed her treatment & really likes going there. She says " they're good", thanks for making my child feel comfortable getting her first set of braces
H
3 weeks ago
Horrible Experience
First off, I was given an 8:30 appointment and at 8:55 I asked if I would be seen soon as it was 25 minutes past my appointment. I was told there was 3 slots scheduled at 8:30 and there was still 1 more person in front of me. I wasn’t told this when I scheduled my appointment so I was expecting to be seen at 8:30, I personally think it’s ridiculous to triple book one appointment slot. Secondly, the place was filthy. Stains on the chairs, garbage on the floor. There is absolutely no way I would get oral surgery there because I do not believe anywhere in that building would be sterile. It was an overall horrible experience and I will never be going back nor would I suggest anyone else go there.
A
3 weeks ago
Horrible
My child is 3 so of course he didn’t want to get X-rays done but the lady was more then nice about it it wasn’t until I met the dental assistant she was rude and mean and the room was filthy won’t be taking my kid back there ever again!
T
4 weeks ago
Friendly Staff!
Even though the wait times can be longer than normal, the staff are always friendly, personable and make my children and I feel comfortable! Too many people focus on the negative, how about more people focus on the positive and what is going right! This is a great office for adults and kids!
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly but not very professional
Friendly people how ever the dentis that treated my son either had a bad day or she was to tired and wanted to go home and my son was the last patient of the day and so she did not wait enough for the anesthesia to kick in and took my sons tooth out and he was in so much pain and he let her know and she never stop and keept on going and it was obvious that he was in so much pain. My son is a thought boy if his tears ware running down was because he was in real pain! It was horrible to see him in so much pain and that the dentist did no responded even so she keept on saying am responding, am responding.
H
4 weeks ago
Thank wilson
Thanks to the administrative and medical staff
N
1 month ago
I love the staff at this place they were so friendly they did not mind you asking questions they explained every step of the way when they were doing something they explain the procedures that they would be taking next as long as my insurance approved the procedures.
R
1 month ago
Service needs work
I loved my consult. But the people I had today with the exception of the first man who called me in to get computer info, were just not friendly. Very rude. Also I came from 50 minutes away. I was 15 minutes early just to have to sit for an hour in the waiting room
B
1 month ago
I feel so descriminated against BIG TIME. They are not fully honest ever since i began to be a patient there.