Wilson Dental PC

Dentist

224 South Geddes St.

Syracuse, NY 13204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
I love it
S
1 week ago
Very professional, friendly and caring.
The Dentist and staff were very friendly and caring. They were aware of my son's conditions and showed compassion and patience and never showed frustration as our last experience there was not great. Also, they used different methods for our son instead of the same ways used for others have and they were successful, they didn't give up as our last appointment there did. I was very pleased with the service today and happy that the dentist and staff were professional and thought outside the box to accommodate my son without making him cry... Thank you for your great service today!
P
1 month ago
Long waiting times
I hate Wilson Dental. The waiting time is ridiculous yet if ur 15 mins late they refuse to see you. They are unprofessional! If you're looking fir a dental place that takes Medicaid, do NOT choose Wilson Dental. Both times I've been here, i waited almost 2 hours past my appointment time to be seen. UNACCEPTABLE!!
A
1 month ago
If your appointment 11.00you will be seeing at12.30so when I finish what I do with them I will not bring no one of my family
D
1 month ago
Very Friendly and Team oriented atmosphere from greeting to fairwell
I would highly recommend even the riches of society to take a gander at Wilson's team professionalism.
S
1 month ago
Need to work on getting people out quick
My appointment was at 230 got the at 2:20 it was a 2 hour wait just to be seen I didn’t leave until like 530 that’s way to long
S
3 months ago
Dr Ali
He's changing my life with the new denture
C
3 months ago
Great Service and Care!
I was seen quickly by a competent and professional staff. Wilson Dental worked with my insurance.
B
3 months ago
Employees sleeping in office after hours and bring prostitutes in for sex
I would like to inform whomever should know that my wife was approached by a employee in your Syracuse office. His name is Ata Abdallah, he is married, he asked my wife "Candy" for sexual favors, they had sex multiple times in the office after hours and carried on the affair in the office while my kids were present, kissing and fingering. I am a father of 4 kids, 3 of whom were patients in your Syracuse office. I am disgusted with the staff and disgusted with the individual, this is the conduct of your employees and a married man. Kareem Spencer had full knowledge and also had a woman other than his wife in the office and carried on the same behavior. These people should be fired for this kind of behavior, But it is clear Dr Michael Wilson is likely carrying on the same behavior and takes advantage of these women just the same as his employees. Do not take your family to this place it is a risky place and likely the outcome will ruin your family in one way or another. Eventually this behavior in your offices will lead to placing your staff and your patience at risk.
K
3 months ago
Very disappointed
They had me come in for a surgical consult and I NEVER even saw a dentist nor did anyone look in my mouth or anything. They asked me 4 questions and I was out the door. The waiting room was so packed all the seating was full, people where standing against all the walls and it was VERY tight quarters. The dental rooms feel very old and outdated. The only reason I gave it one star was that staff member I did meet was super friendly and a wonderful person.