Wilson Dental PC

Dentist

224 South Geddes St.

Syracuse, NY 13204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Great Service
The service was great even though it took a long time my children was satisfied
B
3 weeks ago
Good staff, Great hygienist!
The staff is friendly. Our hygienist, Maria, was excellent! She is gentle and did a great cleaning job. The only reason I didn't give Wilson 5 stars is because the wait time was so long. Probably the longest wait I have ever had in a dentist office.
B
1 month ago
Sexual Behavior Happening in Syracuse Office
BEWARE OF LOW-LIFE STAFF IN OFFICES - ATA ABDULLAH & KAREEM SPENCER I would like to inform whomever should know that my wife was approached by a employee in your Syracuse office. His name is ATA ABDULLAH, he is married, he asked my wife for sexual favors that she ended up extending to him. They had SEXUAL INTERCOURSE and ORAL SEX. I am a father of 4 kids, 3 of whom were patients in your Syracuse office. I am disgusted with the staff and disgusted with the individual, this is the conduct of your employees and a married man. KAREEM SPENCER had full knowledge of what was occurring and also had his MISTRESS visit the SYRACUSE OFFICE numerous times while on-duty. His mistress is a white girl with brown hair and medium build, he disclosed this information to my wife while she was coming to the office and extending sexual favors to ATA ABDULLAH. KAREEM SPENCER also asked my wife to dinner. If there is someone in charge there with and MORALS at all, please address BOTH ATA ABDULLAH & KAREEM SPENCER and deal with them. Eventually this behavior in your offices may lead to placing your staff and your PATIENCE AT RISK, it is not worth having employees who will put their personal lives over the safety and needs of other staff and patience.
T
1 month ago
3 out of 5
Staff is always polite and professional. Shakora (I hope that is right) the dental hygienist is an amazing person to have! She is excellent with kids! Keep her! The only reason I would never give 5 stars is because of the wait time, at times we can sit there for 2 hours waiting in the waiting room... needs better scheduling or less patients
S
1 month ago
This place is a joke
I haven't been to the dentist in years. Just got my first cavity so had to come here. I was really worried about being late since I have a hard time getting up early. I managed to get up on time and get there a half an hour EARLY. HUGE mistake! Since I'm a new patient, they gave me a giant packet to fill out that asked several unnecessary questions. I'm still sitting here in the uncomfortable chair they provided to a crowded waiting room for over an hour past my scheduled appointment time. I'm fighting the urge to stay or leave because this wait time is extremely ridiculous for a simple check to see if I have a cavity. I do not recommend this place.
B
1 month ago
That Dr I saw yesterday made me very uncomfortab.The gel stuff that they use on your gums before they numb you he only left on like 2 seconds before he gave me the needle.It was very painful.He applyed alot of pressure to my Jaw bone while doing his procedure.He did not try to talk me through to reassure me that I was doing ok to keep me calm,but instead he very rudely asked..."WHY ARE YOU SHAKING THIS DON'T HURT"He was just very cocky,and rude.Out of all the times I've visited Wilsons Dental this was my worse experience.I don't know if patience are being treated like this because of the fact that the majority of the patient's there are mostly black and Hispanic or because most are Medicaid patients.But I'm taking this matter a little further than you.Thanks for your time
Z
2 months ago
Service was terrible.
No one greeted me when they were about to work on my braces, they just got behind me started talking back and forth to the other co workers while the tools were in their hand for about 15min while i was just sitting there. Very unprofessional and No privacy for the patients!!! They will tell your business in front of everyone there.
A
2 months ago
Management does not care.
I went in to take my daughter for a routine checkup. I will never go back there. Waiting room was dirty n in shambles. After waiting 45 minutes, my daughter went in, and they were ready to perform a procedure that was not even covered by my insurance without asking me first (a cosmetic procedure to her front tooth, which is chipped). I have no idea who performed her exam because they never said they were the doctor never introduce themselves, it could have been the cleaning lady for all I know. Then they went on to clean her teeth. In the waiting room, while explaining to the manager what happened her sealants fell out, he did absolutely nothing to have her go back in and have them replaced he just shrugged his shoulders at me. Very unprofessional and rude manner. If you're looking for good service and good bed side manners, I suggest you go elsewhere.
M
2 months ago
got the service I was scheduled for.
A
2 months ago
I had a oral surgery exam
My tech and nurse where great