Wilson Dental PC

Dentist

224 South Geddes St.

Syracuse, NY 13204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Dr Ali
He's changing my life with the new denture
C
3 weeks ago
Great Service and Care!
I was seen quickly by a competent and professional staff. Wilson Dental worked with my insurance.
B
1 month ago
Employees sleeping in office after hours and bring prostitutes in for sex
I would like to inform whomever should know that my wife was approached by a employee in your Syracuse office. His name is Ata Abdallah, he is married, he asked my wife "Candy" for sexual favors, they had sex multiple times in the office after hours and carried on the affair in the office while my kids were present, kissing and fingering. I am a father of 4 kids, 3 of whom were patients in your Syracuse office. I am disgusted with the staff and disgusted with the individual, this is the conduct of your employees and a married man. Kareem Spencer had full knowledge and also had a woman other than his wife in the office and carried on the same behavior. These people should be fired for this kind of behavior, But it is clear Dr Michael Wilson is likely carrying on the same behavior and takes advantage of these women just the same as his employees. Do not take your family to this place it is a risky place and likely the outcome will ruin your family in one way or another. Eventually this behavior in your offices will lead to placing your staff and your patience at risk.
K
1 month ago
Very disappointed
They had me come in for a surgical consult and I NEVER even saw a dentist nor did anyone look in my mouth or anything. They asked me 4 questions and I was out the door. The waiting room was so packed all the seating was full, people where standing against all the walls and it was VERY tight quarters. The dental rooms feel very old and outdated. The only reason I gave it one star was that staff member I did meet was super friendly and a wonderful person.
A
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff was fantastic with all 3 of my children. My son has had horrible visits at previous dentists and the staff did an awesome job keeping him calm and his anxiety in check. They were all professional and friendly with a ton of patients! Thank you!
H
1 month ago
Beautiful very Professional
M
2 months ago
Great service
The dental nurse who took care of my daughter was AWESOME! She did her job magnificently!! Well done!
M
2 months ago
Very friendly. My daughter said she’s not scared of this dentist which brings joy to my ears
C
2 months ago
Seen Quickly
I was seen quickly by a competent staff.
A
2 months ago
Oral surgery
The oral surgan was fast and efficient once I was seen but my appointment was at 6:30 and I wasn't seen till 7:45. Other then the wait the visit was a success.