Wilson Dental PC

Dentist

463 Fulton St.

Waverly, NY 14892

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Very professional folks caring and friendly
Awesome experience..made sure you were comfortable and ok..Dentist is doing his very best to try and make my dentures fit..not easy on the bottom because the bone is flat...that is my fault for going without bottom teeth for so long...Experience was great..
H
2 months ago
Quality service
I have never had a issue here and there is never a long wait.
K
2 months ago
Fast and quality service
It was my first time here. Everyone was nice and very good service. They let you know the best options for you. Thank you for a great experience!
D
3 months ago
Worst customer service
Was in Waverly the beginning of 2017. Was told they would check with medicade to see if they would pay for a new set of dentures. My dentures are old, chipped bad. Can't wear the bottoms. Was told they would apply to medicad to get approval. I have called every month to see if they heard anything. Last time I called was informed several people had been replaced at the office do to performance. Still haven't heard anything. Not from medicad or their office when I leave a message. I Have called them every month. I believe this place is false advertising.
Y
4 months ago
Everyone was wonderful. I couldn't ask for anything better. My last dentist was not very nice and bedside manners were never seen, I don't think he had any. But here we have someone that cared about how I was doing. That to me is great! The girls were wonderful and we joked around a little bit, I liked that also.
K
5 months ago
Very friendly and patient. Answered all my questions. Very thorough.
C
5 months ago
High quality service, friendly staff and clean environment .
My experience was great and would recommend Wilson dental to friends and family.
A
6 months ago
Very pleased with the courteous service we always receive.
N
6 months ago
Rude staff!!!
Came in for a appointment I was 2-3 minutes late she made it known I was 5 minutes late. I pointed out her clock said 2, she said oh that’s wrong lol. I have a infected tooth with a hole and they felt Advil would cure that the day before thanksgiving. Never did anything to the tooth referred me to a place a hour away because he don’t do simple root canals. Looks like I won’t be eating tomorrow. Go elsewhere this place is a joke. They have new girls in their since I been there and this place has went downhill
V
6 months ago
1 star is too many!
Amazing techs and office personnel. But the most rude and arrogant dentist I have ever had. Will never return!