Wilson Dental PC

Dentist

463 Fulton St.

Waverly, NY 14892

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
the DENTIST IS VERY PROFFESSIONAL AND WORKS COMFORTABLE WITH ME (PATIENT)...HE TAKES TIME TO DO THE WORK ON MY TEETH THE BEST IN A PROFFESSIONAL WAY......I GIVE HIM LOTS OF CREDIT. HE IS GIFTED IN HIS PROFESSION AND IT SHOWS IN HIS WORK. AGAIN. HE IS GIFTED IN HIS PROFESSION AND IT SHOWS IN HIS WORK. HIS IS FRIENDS WITH THE PATIENTS TOO AND TREAT''S PEOPLE WITH RESPECT. ALL THAT I HAVE SAID IT IS THE TRUTH AND I DID NOT HAVE TO EXZEGERATE I WAS TELLING THE TOTAL TRUTH JUST LIKE IT REALLY IS ND STILL IT WAS A EXCELLENT REPORT. MY NAME IS DIANE KORNELIA KALMAR OHLS.
C
1 month ago
The friendliest people
I love Dr Parra and his staff. They are patient as I have anxiety issues and are through. I highly recommended their practice!
P
2 months ago
Very unfriendly
Told me I was late that my appt was at 9:45 so I showed them the emailed I got from their office said 10:00, but said girl who sent me that has been fired that she should have told me 9:45,please explain how that is my fault and why I couldn't be seen today, not happy
K
3 months ago
Very professional folks caring and friendly
Awesome experience..made sure you were comfortable and ok..Dentist is doing his very best to try and make my dentures fit..not easy on the bottom because the bone is flat...that is my fault for going without bottom teeth for so long...Experience was great..
H
4 months ago
Quality service
I have never had a issue here and there is never a long wait.
K
4 months ago
Fast and quality service
It was my first time here. Everyone was nice and very good service. They let you know the best options for you. Thank you for a great experience!
D
5 months ago
Worst customer service
Was in Waverly the beginning of 2017. Was told they would check with medicade to see if they would pay for a new set of dentures. My dentures are old, chipped bad. Can't wear the bottoms. Was told they would apply to medicad to get approval. I have called every month to see if they heard anything. Last time I called was informed several people had been replaced at the office do to performance. Still haven't heard anything. Not from medicad or their office when I leave a message. I Have called them every month. I believe this place is false advertising.
Y
6 months ago
Everyone was wonderful. I couldn't ask for anything better. My last dentist was not very nice and bedside manners were never seen, I don't think he had any. But here we have someone that cared about how I was doing. That to me is great! The girls were wonderful and we joked around a little bit, I liked that also.
K
6 months ago
Very friendly and patient. Answered all my questions. Very thorough.
C
7 months ago
High quality service, friendly staff and clean environment .
My experience was great and would recommend Wilson dental to friends and family.