Wilson Dental PC

Dentist

463 Fulton St.

Waverly, NY 14892

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
clean
H
2 weeks ago
Quality of service
He was very professional , explained everything to me, but his assistant on the other hand was not. The and I discuss it and then continued with the process .
E
4 weeks ago
Ms fillings
My experience has been mostly ok however i didn't like the aggravation the dentist seemed to have with his assistant made the air in the room a little thick
T
1 month ago
I had four extractions..it went well.I was patient as I could see where Dr was very busy. Although he was busy,he was still attentive,as was his staff. My only complaint is that I had gastric bypass and couldn't take the pain deliver because I can't have asaids.so I just took Tylenol and I'm doing fine.
C
2 months ago
I actually was quite pleased. After hearing the woman scream in the other room and it sounded like a cat being run over I got a little nervous and thought he was going to be rough. But less than two minutes later I had 40s gone and I was happy. I am so looking forward to getting new teeth this going around with no teeth in my mouth is really embarrassing to me at my age and with my job. I wish we could move it on a little bit faster. But actually I was quite pleased. Yes I would recommend him to others and have already...
A
3 months ago
Happy to have found a new dental office
Very happy with our visit today. Every member of the staff was professional, friendly and made us feel very comfortable. We will continue to come back for all of our dental care.
J
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
This was my first appointment with this dentist's office and I couldn't be any happier. The staff is friendly and professional. I would recommend this practice.
N
4 months ago
I thought sara, dr Parra and kally were very nice, friendly and professional.
I enjoyed my visit today. I thank Sara, your office manager for getting my insurance stuff straightened out. Kally was very friendly as well. Dr. Parra was so nice, I enjoyed his assessment and treatments to be the best for me. Our conversation was very friendly as well....I feel he is the best Dentist I have met in yrs....thank you Dr.
E
4 months ago
I was presently surprised at the quality of care I was provided at the Waverly Office.
R
6 months ago
Very good service, professional treatment
The office staff is good and are willing to answer your answer. The dentist was friendly but wasn't overly talkative and that is fine with me because he is good at what he does he is also straight up and to the point with what he thinks should be done. He didn't sugar coat anything. Unlike the last place I went to there was no high pressure to have things you dont want or need done here.