Wilson Dental PC

Dentist

463 Fulton St.

Waverly, NY 14892

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 month ago
Everyone was wonderful. I couldn't ask for anything better. My last dentist was not very nice and bedside manners were never seen, I don't think he had any. But here we have someone that cared about how I was doing. That to me is great! The girls were wonderful and we joked around a little bit, I liked that also.
K
2 months ago
Very friendly and patient. Answered all my questions. Very thorough.
C
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly staff and clean environment .
My experience was great and would recommend Wilson dental to friends and family.
A
3 months ago
Very pleased with the courteous service we always receive.
N
3 months ago
Rude staff!!!
Came in for a appointment I was 2-3 minutes late she made it known I was 5 minutes late. I pointed out her clock said 2, she said oh that’s wrong lol. I have a infected tooth with a hole and they felt Advil would cure that the day before thanksgiving. Never did anything to the tooth referred me to a place a hour away because he don’t do simple root canals. Looks like I won’t be eating tomorrow. Go elsewhere this place is a joke. They have new girls in their since I been there and this place has went downhill
V
3 months ago
1 star is too many!
Amazing techs and office personnel. But the most rude and arrogant dentist I have ever had. Will never return!
A
5 months ago
Dependable and courteous
The hygienist and dentist do a careful thorough job. They treat you with courtesy. I feel the dental team works very well together. Even though they take careful time with you, they have always kept appointments on time, even late in the day.
S
6 months ago
Unprofessional and pushy
The service and professionalism in this establishment is deplorable! I was told when I went in for my cleaning that I was due for panoramic X-rays. This used to be a 5 year practice; however to make more money, Dr. Parra wants them done every 2 years. I denied the x-rays and was told they wouldn't service me unless I got the x-rays. I said I refused to be bullied into getting X-rays that I don't need and it's my choice. Needless to say, they lost a client. I have never written a review for anything before, but I was so disgusted with this place that I felt like it was part of my civic duty to report how unprofessional this facility is.
S
7 months ago
clean
H
7 months ago
Quality of service
He was very professional , explained everything to me, but his assistant on the other hand was not. The and I discuss it and then continued with the process .