Wilson Family Dentistry /Marion N. Wilson DDS/ Rebekah W. Koon DDS

Dentist

102 22nd St

Old Hickory, TN 37138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wilsonfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
High professionalism
Very friendly and thorough. Explained everything in a way I could understand.
O
1 day ago
GREAT AND ALWAYS FRIENDLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
D
3 days ago
They treat you like you’re family.
T
6 days ago
Very Careful About Procedures
As one who has seen many negative experiences with doctors and dentists, I can attest that with the Dentist who worked on me, she gave me a full run down on what my options were for now and in the long run. She gave me plenty of time to make up my own mind without her bearing her influence on me. I had a tooth extraction done because I was dealing with a very dangerous infection. She made sure I was very comfortable, was strong in her work but gentle as she could be with me. She asked me several times, was I ok. And I was. Normally I'm reluctant to endorse nearly any group in the medical field. But with my experience there, I'm compelled. If you have trouble with your teeth, don't put it off! The people at Wilson Family Dentistry are the best! My daughter had her work done there and she told me that. Now I'm telling everybody I know. And I did get a prescription for pain medication but I don't even need it! I don't even need Ibuprofen! That's a good dentist! Thanks Rebecca!
P
1 week ago
Professional dental services in a friendly, helpful, and comforting medical environment!
Had a six-month dental cleaning by dental hygienist, Lacy. She was very kind, thoughtful, and she did a great job! Have been a patient of Wilson Family Dentistry for almost 50 years, three Wilson generations, and have absolute confidence in their dental services.
T
1 week ago
Excellent customer servicec
Dr Wilson and staff are a wonderful bunch of people and make you feel comfortable and cared for while in the office, dental chair and building! We moved farther away from Old Hickory a few years ago, but continue to make the drive in to see Dr Wilson! His way of explaining things to you really helps when you leave the office, as you know what to expect. 150% out of these folks! Well done!
G
1 week ago
Friendly and professional office
I have been going to this family dentistry group for over 40 years. I wouldn't ever think about changing. Andy Griffith on the TV and Christian music on the radio.
J
1 week ago
Wow
Ok, so they put me on the call list if there were any cancellations. They called me a few days later and got me the day they called, so I was thrilled that they followed through! Everyone was so nice, and even as a new patient I was seen within 5 mins. The staff was amazing, the facility was clean and professional. It was probably the best dentist experience I’ve ever had.
B
2 weeks ago
Lacy cleaned my teeth for the first time today. I was extremely pleased with my visit. Lacy was very positive and pleasant in addition to being very thorough. Dr. Koon was also very thorough in checking my teeth after the cleaning.
M
2 weeks ago
Wilson Family Dentistry Cares About Their Patients
I had a temporary crown come out on Friday. I called Dr. Wilson's office this morning and they worked me in at 10:00. I had misplaced the temporary crown so Dr. Wilson smoothed the edge of the tooth so it wouldn't cut my tongue. I made an appointment later this month to get started on the permanent crown. Wilson Family Dentistry is the BEST. They truly care about their patients.