Wilson Family Dentistry /Marion N. Wilson DDS/ Rebekah W. Koon DDS

Dentist

102 22nd St

Old Hickory, TN 37138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wilsonfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 hours ago
Love this Practice! The staff has the wonderful "knack" of warm and friendly AND highly professional service! Love the fact that Dr. Rebekah always tell me what she is doing and why - and shows concern about my comfort.
J
11 hours ago
Very good experience. Everything was as I wished it to be.
L
5 days ago
Like family
I have been going here since I was a toddler. The only dentist I have known was Dr. Wilson Sr. until his son, Dr. Nelson Wilson came on board when I was about 12 yrs old. Now I have kids of my own that go to him and Dr. Rebekah. I know that I will get the best care and they will not try to charge me for things I don’t need. They care about each person. Very ethical all around. Carla up front is awesome as well as all of the hygentists and other staff. My kids like going to the dentist. They are simply the best.
J
5 days ago
Dr Wilson and Dr Koon are very professional, caring and knowledgeable about their patients care !! The office staff are very friendly and helpful.My family and I have gone to Dr Wilson’s before I was Old enough to vote and now my grandchildren and children go there The best dentists ever!!
J
5 days ago
Dr Wilson and Dr Koon are very professional, caring and knowledgeable about their patients care !! The office staff are very friendly and helpful.
R
2 weeks ago
Absolute trust in dental care
I have been friend, former employee and patient of Dr. Wilson for many years. I have experienced absolute care from the hygienist, assistants, office staff and dentists. Each procedure is carefully explained and is thoroughly executed. Dr. Wilson is the " jiggle king". He gently jiggles the facial cheeks as he administers the Novacaine and essentially eliminates the pain associated with the shot. I have personally witnessed small children deny having had a shot due to Dr. Wilson's technique. Dr. Wilson is always very careful in making the sure that he treats the problem tooth even when I thought it to be another one. I'm so glad that I am not the dentist! I love and appreciate the family and Christian atmosphere in their beautiful office. The Andy of Mayberry series is a hit with all the patients. My husband and I drive from Murfreesboro and would never consider any other dentist. We are so thankful to the Wilsons and so happy that Dr. Rebecca is following in her dad's footsteps. We look forward to many more years of excellent care.
E
2 weeks ago
Good family
Our whole family started coming to you back about 1985. Now, there is only me, Evelyn, left, but I still come. You are my family and I have always received excellent care and service and I thank you so very much.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care & Patient for 35+ years
I have always receive excellent care, Debbie Poteet has cleaned my teeth, twice yearly, for 10+ years and always does an awesome job. Dr. Nelson Wilson took me over as a patient when he come into his fathers practice. He has always been available for after hours emergencies and every procedure has been done with compassion and care. I have never felt "sold" on a procedure and he discusses future necessary procedures and gives me a timeline of when they need to be done. Always taking in account of how much insurance funds I have left for the year and letting me know what to expect as my out of pocket.
L
1 month ago
Great services, friendliness and compassionate
I have received dental services from the Wilson family for 3 generations...I always receive professional service yet with a personal flavor from everyone in the office....their level of compassion and patience is incomparable and the diligence with which they operate is unmatched...I recommend them without hesitation...you’ll have a wonderful and positive experience...
C
1 month ago
Awesome Service, Client Care is the best
I transferred my dental care to Dr. Rebekah and Dr. Nelson's practice earlier this year. I knew it would be spectacular. Having known them outside of dental care made the decision easy for me but with my son needing a pediatric dentist and having extreme anxiety I was not sure. I took him yesterday for his 6 month cleaning and could not have been more pleased with his level of care and so proud of him. He did the best he has ever done with getting his teeth cleaned.