Wilson Family Dentistry /Marion N. Wilson DDS/ Rebekah W. Koon DDS

Dentist

102 22nd St

Old Hickory, TN 37138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wilsonfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Six months cleaning/check-up
Had a great visit-----good report ! Thank-you all for being so pleasant/professional,honest,caring ! My mouth was a wreck when I started going to Dr.Wilson and he fixed me up so I could smile again ! Wish I had found him sooner ! Dianne
J
1 day ago
Always a great visit.
The staff at Dr. Wilsons office are always polite and knowledgeable. I have been going there since I was a child and it has always been a great experience. All of the staff are professional and are very good at what they do. Dr. Wilson honestly cares about everyone of his patients, and so do the staff.
P
2 weeks ago
Cleanimg and checkup
Cleaning was painless- check was great. They gave multiple options to repair some cavities. They were very professional and answered all my questions in a manner that a lay person could understand.
B
2 weeks ago
Great experience! Loved the way my hygienes cleaned my teeth, she has to be best I have ever been .
J
3 weeks ago
Filling and discussion about braces
Dr.Wilson and his staff are amazing, I have been seeing him since I was a child and I’m now 32. Him and his staff continue to be very patient, informative,and polite and I will continue to see him and his staff.
L
3 weeks ago
Best dental experience!
Very caring and thorough. Almost make it fun to go to the dentist!
H
3 weeks ago
Afraid of dentist no more
When I began I was terrified to seek dental assistance but had no choice. This office was inviting and eased my fears. I’ve now been there for over a year and no longer dread coming. Dr Rebekah is amazing as well as the rest of the staff. Highly recommend!
J
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
My entire family has been going to Dr.Wilson for 20+ years and have recommended several of our friends to the practice. Dr.Wilson and staff treat you like family and are extremely professional to all their patients. Facilities are always clean and state of the art with new technology. If you are looking for a great dentist with a personal touch this is the perfect place.
R
1 month ago
Very professional service by Ashley for cleaning. Dr. Nelson Wilson examined my teeth. All teeth looked good. Very confident in his report.
J
1 month ago
From Carla at the front desk to staff to Dr Wilson. All are courteous, polite, and professional. Each visit feels like Sunday dinners with family.