Wilson Family Dentistry /Marion N. Wilson DDS/ Rebekah W. Koon DDS

Dentist

102 22nd St

Old Hickory, TN 37138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wilsonfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Excellent new patient experience
Everything I was looking for in a new dentistry. Very friendly, modern and professional I made a great choice.
D
1 week ago
Semi annual cleaning and check up
As always, the most courteous service. Always very professional and friendly. The office is immaculate and comfortable. I also love that Andy of Mayberry is always running on the TV. Thanks for taking care of my teeth and making me comfortable. I always recommend Wilson Dentistry to everyone.
T
1 week ago
Friendly service, professional
Great service, called and rescheduled me even though I forgot.
D
2 weeks ago
My appointment was with the Elecia, the dental hygienist and she is very good. I have been going to this family dental office for many years. I left a couple of times always come back. I went to Nelson's dad for a long time and then to Dr. Nelson and now Dr. Rebekah. They are all the best in this office. Thanks I definitely recommend this Business.
J
2 weeks ago
Always a warm welcome and lots of "Happy Faces"
T
1 month ago
Taking Great Care of My Teeth
I have been going to this dentist office for over thirty years, first seeing Nelson's father who has since retired, and now see Nelson and then also see his daughter, Rebekah. They have done a great job in taking care of my teeth and I don't ever mind going to the dentist. I go twice a year to get my teeth cleaned and then get them checked out by Nelson or Rebekah. I also call when I have a problem (like I had a crown fall out and they put it back in place they same day). They take great care of me. Lacey cleaned my teeth today and did a great job. And then Rebekah came in to check out my teeth as Nelson was tied up with another patient. They do a great job in explaining what is going on in your mouth and with problems you may encounter as a result. And finally there charges are very reasonable. I plan to continue visiting them on a regular basis in the future.
L
1 month ago
Excellent Service
As always, it was a joy to be there. Thank you for the service you provide and the manner in which its provided.
E
1 month ago
Excellent as always
I've been a patient of Dr. Wilson for 30 years and wouldn't go anywhere else.
M
1 month ago
Excellant
I have going there for years and as always it was excellant...everyone is super nice...
M
2 months ago
I have been going to The Wilson's for 40 years for dental check-ups and any dental work needed. So what else can I say, think I am a satisfied patient. Thanks to all who work at Wilson Family Dentistry.