Wilson Family Dentistry /Marion N. Wilson DDS/ Rebekah W. Koon DDS

Dentist

102 22nd St

Old Hickory, TN 37138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wilsonfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Wilson Family Dentistry has always been our dentists and everyone in this office are very professional and compassionate. We would not think about going anywhere else for our dental needs.
R
3 days ago
An honest dentist you can trust.
You know all you guys are the best! That is why we have been coming there for the last fifty years almost!
J
1 week ago
always great
The staff is always so helpful at any appointment I have. Dr. Wilson is very thorough in his explanations of what's ahead or what could possibly be ahead. Lacey is great at the cleaning. So gentle. And the ladies at the desk are the best!!!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Treats you like family
Going to the dentist is my least favorite thing in the world, having said that I had to go yesterday and have a tooth pulled that had partially broke off. From the time I entered the waiting room the staff makes you feel like an old friend, the staff all know that coming to the dentist makes me a nervous wreck. They all are so comforting. Dr. Marion Wilson from the time is started always told me exactly what he was about to do and what I would feel, he made the extraction as easy as he could and I always knew what to expect next. He even told me if I had trouble over the weekend to not hesitate to call him and he would meet me at the office if I needed him. If you are looking for a great Christian dentist this is the one for you.
M
3 weeks ago
Best service
Professional, kind, considerate of my time, I have been a patient there for years. Elecia has been my hygienist for quite a while. Never been disappointed by anyone there.
M
3 weeks ago
Best Appointment I Have Ever Had
From start to end my experience with Wilson Family Dentistry was fantastic. They explained everything they were doing and told me what was happening with my oral health. It was the most gentle cleaning I have ever had. Highly recommend Dr Rebekah W Koon and the staff at Wilson Family Dentistry.
F
1 month ago
Best place ever
Friendly staff .
D
1 month ago
First visit, Very pleased with all the staff and the Dentist.They got me in same day. No pain that was wonderful. She explained everything from start to finish. Will be going back.
B
1 month ago
High quality dental service from professional dentists and support staff
Very thorough cleaning by dental hygenist Elicia. Teeth checked by both dentists and proactive recommendation to replace extremely old and deteriorating fillings in two teeth. We have used Wilson Dental for many years and are extremely pleased with them.
K
1 month ago
Best consolation appointment
I meet with Rebekah to discuss getting getting dentures this week and was very nervous about it. She was sweet and caring helping to put me at ease very fast. She listened to me explaining everything, gave options, answered my questions and priced different options. She said to think about everything we discussed and when I was ready to start call and make an appointment. I actually called back in less than an hour and booked my appointment.