Wilson Family Dentistry

Dentist

8318 Stouts Road

Morris, AL 35116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wilsonfamilydentistry.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Excellent
Everything about Wilson Family dentistry is amazing. Staff and the office experience is always a pleasure.
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff !
I’ve used many dentist through the years and can say Wilson family dentist is by far the friendliest . I am thrilled this office is only minutes from my house . Never any hidden charges and works around my schedule .
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly!
Very quick and efficient. Everyone is so friendly!
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff! Efficient and thorough appointment!! Was our first visit but felt like we had been going there for years!
R
3 weeks ago
Wait time
I like not having to wait long. My appt was 8am and I was finished by about 8:30 am. Thanks.
T
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
We had great service dealing with the hygienist and so nice and friendly. Dr Wilson was very professional and has updated dental care. Highly recommend.
D
4 weeks ago
They were very kind to work me in since I had a crown to come off over the weekend. As always everyone there is so kind and they always explain what they are doing. I always recommend Wilson Family Dentistry to everyone.
C
1 month ago
I am so glad that I choose to come to Wilson Family Dentistry. They are right here at home which is plus for me since I don't like driving downtown. The staff is the greatest, they make you fill very welcomed and like you are a close friend or even a family member. I would highly recommend this dentistry to everyone.
L
1 month ago
Had a great experience. Very friendly staff. Thank you 😊
M
1 month ago
It is delightful to come to your office for an appointment. The staff are great. They are cheerful, always willing to help and very attentive. It is always a pleasure to visit your office. Thank you, The OBrien's