Wilson Family Dentistry

Dentist

8318 Stouts Road

Morris, AL 35116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wilsonfamilydentistry.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Always a great experience with Dr. Wilson and her staff.
R
2 weeks ago
Good experience!
Friendly and professional staff!
L
2 weeks ago
Visits are always pleasant. The staff are friendly and very professional.
K
3 weeks ago
Review of Dr. Wilson from a Big Chicken
I am a bit of a chicken when it comes to dentistry, however, since I have been going to Dr. Wilson, I actually go to all my cleanings. She and her staff are always kind and gentle and make you feel comfortable. That is a difficult thing to do considering my fear of the dentist office. I have even had a few cavities filled and a crown! WOW! Thank you Dr. Wilson and all your staff for taking such good care of this Chicken!
T
1 month ago
Great Place, Friendly,
This dentist is wonderful! Both of my kids recently started using them and I wish we would have started earlier. They do a great job and the front office staff is wonderful.
C
1 month ago
I feel that Dr. Wilson has; High quality Service, Professional and Friendly!
I am very satisfied with every appointment including the one today. I can't think of anything I would change. I recommend using Dr. Amy Wilson's Family Dentistry based on my 55+ years seeing many different dentist. Pleasant experience at every appointment.
D
1 month ago
Great service
All of my children had their teeth cleaned (the two year old was just looked at) all of the staff are friendly and helpful. We love this dentist office.
N
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional Service
I was very pleased with my appointment with Wilson Family Dentistry. I have been searching for a regular dentist for the last two years and I think I have finally found her. Staff is very nice and helpful as well. I will be returning and recommending to anyone looking for a new dentist.
G
2 months ago
5 Stars
Always a great experience!!
P
2 months ago
The best.
Dr.Wilson is the best dentist our family has ever had. Her entire team works hard to ensure a pleasant visit.