Wilson Family Dentistry

Dentist

102 22nd St

Old Hickory, TN 37138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wilsonfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Love this place!
G
5 days ago
Had my six mouth on cleaning and checking for cavities Been going about 3 years just had 1 small cavities
Very thorough, explain how to keep your teeth clean at home I enjoy going to Dr Wilson they make you feel like you're the only patient they have.
K
7 days ago
Professional Quality and Friendly Service
Today Lacy was my hygienist. She's their newest hygienist and this was my first opportunity to have her clean my teeth. I've been going to Wilson Dental for almost 20 years. Lacy was very pleasant, professional and worked well around my teeth sensitivity without compromising a successful cleaning. I love all the staff and service I receive at Wilson Dental. Thanks for another great experience!
J
1 week ago
Awesome!!!
I am 64 years old and never had a more pleasant dentist experience. Everyone was courteous, kind and professional. Rebekah was unbelievably thorough and patient with me in what I need to have done. I was treated with total respect and like I was family. I won't have to dread going to the dentist (so much) any more.
J
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Wilson father now Dr. Wilson son. That is lots of years. They are very caring and professional. Hopefully they will be around lots more years to serve their patients. Many thanks from my family
F
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service, I highly recommend.
They are the best , fast and very friendly.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Very friendly and professional staff.
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff
I switched from a dental office where I was "mouth-shamed" and given a schedule of procedures they recommended over a period of time. Your practice is totally opposite and I really appreciate that. I recommended your office to my wife who has enjoyed the same experience and your friendly staff!
G
3 weeks ago
Everything was great.
Very good. I highly recommend.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly.
My visit today was really good. Dr. Wilson is friendly and very professional. In the past if I've had more than one issue with my teeth he's always tried to get everything done in one visit so I want have to drive back to his office from Murfreesboro. Everyone in the office has always been very friendly.