Wilson Orthodontics, PA

Orthodontist

1118 Klick Way

Hagerstown, MD 21742

Closed Today Closed

wilsonortho.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
10 hours ago
Love Dr. Wilson & the staff
This is a great place, my son just got off his braces and the younger one is going soon. Appointment reminders are done well and they offer a variety of times for your schedule. Very professional and I would highly recommend this practice! GREAT JOB :>D
S
1 month ago
Honest, friendly service
Every person we encountered in the office had a big smile and was super friendly. My kids were very nervous about their initial visit but Dr. Wilson made them very comfortable and they now have no worries about going back in the future. Highly recommend this place!
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
Thank you for taking the time to review our office. We greatly appreciate it and can't wait to see your kids again!
T
2 months ago
Friendly,Excellent Service!
Dr. Wilson is awesome! he is excellent in his field! my daughter had braces a few years ago her teeth turned out absolutely beautiful! her after care with him has been wonderful, she has had a few problems and he has been right there to make it right every single time and make sure the problems she is having is fixed! super friendly and gentle. his staff is the most caring people ever also! they have payment plans and more to help accommodate different peoples situations, they get you in asap when needed and always work with you! I highly recommend this office! if your looking for excellent care all around and an absolutely beautiful smile this is the place for you!
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
Thank you for taking the time to review our office. We appreciate when someone takes the time to let us and everyone else know how much they enjoy their care with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
F
2 months ago
Absolutely Amazing!
Dr. Wilson and all of his staff are always friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and willing to work with us in so many ways (scheduling, payment plans, etc). We have 4 kids and both of us work full time so we are busy to say the least. No matter what is going on, we can always count on Dr. Wilson's office to do their best to help us out, and they are super nice about it too. That, unfortunately, seems rare these days. Of course, they do great work and our kids have beautiful smiles now. We wouldn't go anywhere else!
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
Thank you for your awesome review! We have enjoyed serving your family!
S
3 months ago
Great place to go
We have been affiliated with Wilson orthodontics for at least five years and have never been disappointed in their service or their professionalism. In addition they have tailored appointment times and payment options so that it has never interfered with the other things on our schedule. I would highly recommend this practice anyone considering orthodontics!
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
Thank you for your review of our office. We greatly appreciate it!
K
4 months ago
Highly Recommend!!
So happy we chose Dr. Wilson for my daughter's orthodontic work. She just had her braces removed a few weeks ago and her smile looks amazing!! Dr. Wilson and his staff did a great job of straightening her teeth and creating a perfect smile. He even was able to take her braces off early which saved us money and showed he is a man of integrity. During our initial consultation, he and his staff were extremely patient and thorough in explaining the work and cost of the treatment plan. Everyone at the front desk were also very helpful, polite and professional. Every time. Very easy to make appointments and work with my schedule. Really can't say enough good things about their office. I would give it more than 5 stars if I could.
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our office. It was a pleasure serving your family!
H
4 months ago
Excellent orthodontist!!
Have had some follow up work done and not due to any error made by the practice, just normal wear and tear on permanent retainers. Dr. Wilson and his staff did an excellent job and were so patient and helpful. Thank you!!
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
Thank you for your review of our office!
J
4 months ago
Honest!
Dr. Wilson and his staff are super friendly yet professional. Dr. Wilson is very honest. Tells up front what it is going to take to fix your smile! I have never been surprised with an additional charge.
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
Thank you for your review!
A
4 months ago
Professional, friendly service
We are extremely happy with the care our son receives from Dr. Wilson and his staff. They have taken the time to address any questions we have and from day one, have made my son feel at ease every time he visits. The staff takes the time each visit to keep us informed about our son's progress and what we can expect at our next appointment. They are extremely accommodating to our schedule as well. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Wilson to anyone who may be in need of orthodontic services.
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
Thank you for your awesome review! We appreciate it!
K
5 months ago
Quality service
Dr. Wilson and his team provide excellent service.
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
Thank you!