Wilson Orthodontics, PA

Orthodontist

1118 Klick Way

Hagerstown, MD 21742

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wilsonortho.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Great people and very friendly
They know what there doing had a problem they got me in next morning. Was my first time there and couldn’t be happier
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
Thank you for your review!
D
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Practice
We love Dr. Wilson and his staff! My daughter was very nervous at her initial consultation and Dr. Wilson and staff were wonderful at calming her nerves and explaining the entire procedure to us. Now, after a year and a half, she loves her appointment visits! Would highly recommend Wilson Orthodontics to anyone!
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
Thank you for allowing us to treat your daughter Emily. She was a wonderful addition to our family!
N
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and patient centric
Snow day, rescheduled appointment, treated us very well Evaluated patient(son) thoroughly and provided best option
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
Thank you for your review! We greatly appreciate it!
S
1 month ago
Very helpful
The staff was friendly. But most importantly, Dr. Wilson took his time with us, made a thorough assessment and then even helped us with next steps involving other providers. Great experience.
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
Thank you for your review!
K
3 months ago
Impressed with this practice
Friendly welcoming staff, very pleasant office atmosphere. My appointment was a consultation to discuss an appliance I am considering. Dr. Wilson took time explaining everything I needed to know so I could make an informed decision. The staff let me know my financial obligations and payment options. I feel very comfortable going forward with my procedure at this office.
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
D
3 months ago
Friendly staff and complete in communication
We went in for an appointment for Phase II bracing, and daughter inquired about Invisalign. Dr. Wilson was very thorough in reviewing the pros and cons, offered his opinion, and helped us to make an informed decision. Staff is, and always has been, very friendly and personable. We would recommend this practice to anyone!
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
Thank you for your review. We look forward to your daughter's Phase II treatment!
A
3 months ago
Dr. Wilson and his staff are very friendly, warm, compassionate and HONEST! My two oldest children went to Dr. Wilson and had a great experience. We came to him again for a second opinion recently with our youngest child, and he essentially informed us that he was healthy and could really get by without braces. However, that being said, Dr. Wilson also said that it was ultimately my son's decision of how important it was to him to proceed (if he wanted) with braces and reiterated the importance of oral hygiene especially during this time. He is also competitively fair financially. I have and would always highly recommend Dr. Wilson!
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
Thank you for the opportunity to treat your son if he decides to proceed with treatment. We appreciate you taking the time to review our office!
T
3 months ago
Professional and friendly office
Dr Wilson and his staff are excellent. They are compassionate and friendly and very detailed. Thank you for your great care you give my children.
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
We are happy you are pleased with the care you are receiving from our team. Thank you for reviewing our office.
K
4 months ago
Amazing! They have cared for all three of our children and always give nothing less than exceptional care. We would never go any where else!
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our office! We greatly appreciate it!
S
5 months ago
Dr. Wilson and his staff are great! Both of my daughters see him and I have recommended his office to a couple of my friends! Best practice around!!!
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
Thank you for referring your friends to our office. That is the greatest compliment we could ever be given! We have enjoyed having your girls as part of our family!