Wilson Orthodontics, PA

Orthodontist

1118 Klick Way

Hagerstown, MD 21742

Closed Today Closed

wilsonortho.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Quality/Affordable
Dr. Wilson and staff remind me of my childhood orthodontist office: caring, personable, affordable, accommodating, and quality service. I have 3 family members as patients right now. Couldn’t be happier. It’s great walking into the office and all staff know our family. We are so happy here!!!
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
We are so pleased you have chosen our office for your orthodontic home. We love having your family as part of our family! Thank you so much for your wonderful review!
T
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff, no waiting time, helpful
I am so glad I choose Wilson Orthodontics for my daughters braces. Dr.Wilson is very friendly and the staff are pleasant and no matter what happens they always find a way to fit you in. The whole experience was wonderful and I would recommend them to anyone and everyone
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our office. We are happy to hear that you have been pleased with your experience, and are willing to recommend us to others!
K
1 month ago
Absolutely the Best
Dr Wilson and his fabulous staff have always been the most friendly, supportive and caring people. They always made my son feel at ease and they explain everything so there is no room for failure when you are treated by this group. I recommend Dr Wilson every chance I get and truly appreciate his professionalism and honesty throughout my son's treatment.
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
We have enjoyed having your son as a patient! Thank you so much for your review!
E
1 month ago
Best in the county!
All four of my children have had braces, and the last 3 were all done at Wilson Orthodontics. I only wish I had known about them for my first child too! Professional, friendly, caring, quality work, flexible scheduling...I can't say enough positive things about them. Highly recommended!
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
Thank you so much for your kind review! We greatly appreciate it!
E
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
Dr. Wilson and his staff are very friendly and thorough. Our daughter has had great experience and Dr. Wilson explains everything to her so she knows what to expect. He answers all my questions with great detail. She will need other work done with oral surgeons and her regular dentist after having her braces off. Dr. Wilson is making sure that the work he does will make the next process as smooth as possible.
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
Thank you for allowing us to treat your daughter. She has been a great addition to our orthodontic family!
A
2 months ago
Great people and very friendly
They know what there doing had a problem they got me in next morning. Was my first time there and couldn’t be happier
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
Thank you for your review!
D
3 months ago
Wonderful Practice
We love Dr. Wilson and his staff! My daughter was very nervous at her initial consultation and Dr. Wilson and staff were wonderful at calming her nerves and explaining the entire procedure to us. Now, after a year and a half, she loves her appointment visits! Would highly recommend Wilson Orthodontics to anyone!
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
Thank you for allowing us to treat your daughter Emily. She was a wonderful addition to our family!
N
3 months ago
Friendly, professional and patient centric
Snow day, rescheduled appointment, treated us very well Evaluated patient(son) thoroughly and provided best option
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
Thank you for your review! We greatly appreciate it!
S
3 months ago
Very helpful
The staff was friendly. But most importantly, Dr. Wilson took his time with us, made a thorough assessment and then even helped us with next steps involving other providers. Great experience.
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
Thank you for your review!
K
5 months ago
Impressed with this practice
Friendly welcoming staff, very pleasant office atmosphere. My appointment was a consultation to discuss an appliance I am considering. Dr. Wilson took time explaining everything I needed to know so I could make an informed decision. The staff let me know my financial obligations and payment options. I feel very comfortable going forward with my procedure at this office.
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon!