Wilson Orthodontics, PA

Orthodontist

1118 Klick Way

Hagerstown, MD 21742

Closed Today Closed

wilsonortho.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Best Orthodontic Office
The past 15 years I’ve known Dr. Wilson’s office, they’ve always been friendly, kind, and provided exceptional service. I would highly recommend them for anyone looking for orthodontic services.
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
Thank you for taking the time to review our office. We greatly appreciate it!
L
2 months ago
Very professional,timely,courteous
We recommend Dr.Wilson anytime someone mentions that they need an orthodontist.As a single mom he will work with you financially and always does his utmost best for his patients,knows how to talk to young people about about the care necessary to take care of their braces.He informs the parents about procedures and how much and how long it will take.His staff has been with him for years so that goes to tell me that he cares about his staff and treats them well or they would not stay the way they have.He always wants to know why something happened and how so he is constantly curious about his profession!He cares about his patients and does not put money above the his patients teeth and smile.Thanks to him my daughter has a beautiful smile and is often complimented on her smile to which she always give Dr.Wilson the credit!
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
Your daughter was a joy to have as a patient! Thank you for taking the time to review our office so others know how well you are pleased. Besides we can't take all the credit. With HER help we together achieved her beautiful smile!
M
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional
Took their time with me and my daughter. Explained everything that needed to be done and if things didn't change the way he wanted, explained what would be the next step. Ladies up front - extremely helpful.
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
We are glad you were happy with your experience with our office. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you for the review!
C
2 months ago
Quality care and the best staff around!
After receiving exceptional care and a wonderful experience with my own braces, it is time to take my daughter for a consultation. We will not go anywhere else! Dr. Wilson and his staff are THE BEST!
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
We enjoyed having you as a patient and now we get another member of your family! Thank you so much for choosing our office again. We greatly appreciate it!
B
2 months ago
Highly recommend Dr. Wilson and his staff. I was a patient in 1998 and returned 2018 for a tune up (dental work done). Dr. Wilson explained in detail the choices in my treatment. My expectations were met and I am very satisfied with the results.
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
It was so nice to see you again and we are pleased you were satisfied with your results. Thanks for taking the time to give us a review!
T
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
This office is just amazing! My son is in the process of getting braces. The staff are so very friendly and Dr. Wilson is so caring of his patients. I even overheard him provide his cell phone number to a patient because he was leaving for the weekend and wanted to be sure they could contact him in case they were having any problems! What doctor does this?! Dr. Wilson that's who! If you are looking for a professional, caring orthodontist for you or your children, this is the place to go!!
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
Thank you for reviewing our office. We believe in treating every patient like a member of our own family. We are so happy you have chosen our office to treat a member of yours!
C
3 months ago
Love Dr. Wilson & the staff
This is a great place, my son just got off his braces and the younger one is going soon. Appointment reminders are done well and they offer a variety of times for your schedule. Very professional and I would highly recommend this practice! GREAT JOB :>D
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
Thank you for taking the time to review our office. We greatly appreciate your feedback and look forward to treating another member of your family!
S
5 months ago
Honest, friendly service
Every person we encountered in the office had a big smile and was super friendly. My kids were very nervous about their initial visit but Dr. Wilson made them very comfortable and they now have no worries about going back in the future. Highly recommend this place!
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
Thank you for taking the time to review our office. We greatly appreciate it and can't wait to see your kids again!
T
5 months ago
Friendly,Excellent Service!
Dr. Wilson is awesome! he is excellent in his field! my daughter had braces a few years ago her teeth turned out absolutely beautiful! her after care with him has been wonderful, she has had a few problems and he has been right there to make it right every single time and make sure the problems she is having is fixed! super friendly and gentle. his staff is the most caring people ever also! they have payment plans and more to help accommodate different peoples situations, they get you in asap when needed and always work with you! I highly recommend this office! if your looking for excellent care all around and an absolutely beautiful smile this is the place for you!
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
Thank you for taking the time to review our office. We appreciate when someone takes the time to let us and everyone else know how much they enjoy their care with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
F
5 months ago
Absolutely Amazing!
Dr. Wilson and all of his staff are always friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and willing to work with us in so many ways (scheduling, payment plans, etc). We have 4 kids and both of us work full time so we are busy to say the least. No matter what is going on, we can always count on Dr. Wilson's office to do their best to help us out, and they are super nice about it too. That, unfortunately, seems rare these days. Of course, they do great work and our kids have beautiful smiles now. We wouldn't go anywhere else!
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
Thank you for your awesome review! We have enjoyed serving your family!