Wilson Orthodontics, PA

Orthodontist

1118 Klick Way

Hagerstown, MD 21742

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wilsonortho.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Impressed with this practice
Friendly welcoming staff, very pleasant office atmosphere. My appointment was a consultation to discuss an appliance I am considering. Dr. Wilson took time explaining everything I needed to know so I could make an informed decision. The staff let me know my financial obligations and payment options. I feel very comfortable going forward with my procedure at this office.
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff and complete in communication
We went in for an appointment for Phase II bracing, and daughter inquired about Invisalign. Dr. Wilson was very thorough in reviewing the pros and cons, offered his opinion, and helped us to make an informed decision. Staff is, and always has been, very friendly and personable. We would recommend this practice to anyone!
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
Thank you for your review. We look forward to your daughter's Phase II treatment!
A
1 month ago
Dr. Wilson and his staff are very friendly, warm, compassionate and HONEST! My two oldest children went to Dr. Wilson and had a great experience. We came to him again for a second opinion recently with our youngest child, and he essentially informed us that he was healthy and could really get by without braces. However, that being said, Dr. Wilson also said that it was ultimately my son's decision of how important it was to him to proceed (if he wanted) with braces and reiterated the importance of oral hygiene especially during this time. He is also competitively fair financially. I have and would always highly recommend Dr. Wilson!
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
Thank you for the opportunity to treat your son if he decides to proceed with treatment. We appreciate you taking the time to review our office!
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly office
Dr Wilson and his staff are excellent. They are compassionate and friendly and very detailed. Thank you for your great care you give my children.
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
We are happy you are pleased with the care you are receiving from our team. Thank you for reviewing our office.
K
2 months ago
Amazing! They have cared for all three of our children and always give nothing less than exceptional care. We would never go any where else!
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our office! We greatly appreciate it!
S
3 months ago
Dr. Wilson and his staff are great! Both of my daughters see him and I have recommended his office to a couple of my friends! Best practice around!!!
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
Thank you for referring your friends to our office. That is the greatest compliment we could ever be given! We have enjoyed having your girls as part of our family!
J
3 months ago
First visit
We highly recommend this practice!!!
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
It was so nice to meet your daughter! We look forward to seeing you back in 6 months for your reevaluation visit. Thank you so much!
L
4 months ago
Highly Skilled
I had a previous consultation with a different orthodontist who recommended that 4 virgin teeth (nothing wrong with the teeth) be extracted in my 14-year old daughter's mouth in order for him to provide successful orthodontic results. Dr. Wilson was able to straighten my daughter's teeth, fix her bite etc. without extracting any teeth. He did a perfect job, she has a perfect smile today and I would highly recommend him. It's worth getting a second opinion!
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
Thank you for your review! We are so happy that you chose our office!
L
4 months ago
Wilson is Wonderful
Dr. Wilson and his entire staff are wonderful. Dr. Wilson does a Great job of developing a rapport with pre-teens & teens. He treats them with respect, and in turn they respect him and listen to his advise. My son completed his treatment four months early, partly because he took such good care of his teeth! The office staff and the technicians have all been great. We had a wire disconnect on the Saturday that we were scheduled to leave on vacation. The tech came in super early to fix the issue so that we could leave on time. Talk about customer service!
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
Thank you for taking the time to review our office. We greatly appreciate your kind words!
J
4 months ago
Very professional
I took both of my children to Dr. Wilson he's is wonderful with kids very friendly and professional at the same time. They both loved him and his very friendly staff as well. Did not have any problems what so ever.
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
Thank you for your review!