Wilson Orthodontics, PA

Orthodontist

1118 Klick Way

Hagerstown, MD 21742

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

wilsonortho.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Great place to go
We have been affiliated with Wilson orthodontics for at least five years and have never been disappointed in their service or their professionalism. In addition they have tailored appointment times and payment options so that it has never interfered with the other things on our schedule. I would highly recommend this practice anyone considering orthodontics!
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
Thank you for your review of our office. We greatly appreciate it!
K
2 months ago
Highly Recommend!!
So happy we chose Dr. Wilson for my daughter's orthodontic work. She just had her braces removed a few weeks ago and her smile looks amazing!! Dr. Wilson and his staff did a great job of straightening her teeth and creating a perfect smile. He even was able to take her braces off early which saved us money and showed he is a man of integrity. During our initial consultation, he and his staff were extremely patient and thorough in explaining the work and cost of the treatment plan. Everyone at the front desk were also very helpful, polite and professional. Every time. Very easy to make appointments and work with my schedule. Really can't say enough good things about their office. I would give it more than 5 stars if I could.
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our office. It was a pleasure serving your family!
H
2 months ago
Excellent orthodontist!!
Have had some follow up work done and not due to any error made by the practice, just normal wear and tear on permanent retainers. Dr. Wilson and his staff did an excellent job and were so patient and helpful. Thank you!!
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
Thank you for your review of our office!
J
2 months ago
Honest!
Dr. Wilson and his staff are super friendly yet professional. Dr. Wilson is very honest. Tells up front what it is going to take to fix your smile! I have never been surprised with an additional charge.
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
Thank you for your review!
A
2 months ago
Professional, friendly service
We are extremely happy with the care our son receives from Dr. Wilson and his staff. They have taken the time to address any questions we have and from day one, have made my son feel at ease every time he visits. The staff takes the time each visit to keep us informed about our son's progress and what we can expect at our next appointment. They are extremely accommodating to our schedule as well. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Wilson to anyone who may be in need of orthodontic services.
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
Thank you for your awesome review! We appreciate it!
K
3 months ago
Quality service
Dr. Wilson and his team provide excellent service.
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
Thank you!
M
3 months ago
Love This Practice!!
Dr. Wilson and his team are the best around. I have 4 kids, 3 of whom are finished with braces. One more to go, and I won’t look anywhere else! Dr. Wilson is calm, gentle, funny, and relates well with my kids and with me. The front desk is friendly and super helpful. And, of course, my kids have great smiles now! We love Dr. Wilson’s office!!
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
Your family has been a pleasure to serve. Thank you so much for choosing our office, and we greatly appreciate your review!
B
3 months ago
Fantastic service
I have taken two of my children to Dr. Wilson and have had great experiences. His staff is friendly and helpful, even opening early to accommodate our schedule. Dr. Wilson always includes his patients, not just their parents in the decision making process and does an excellent job of keeping everyone informed along the way. I highly recommend his services to anyone looking for orthodontic care at a reasonable price.
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
Thank you for the confidence you have placed in our office. We enjoy having you as part of our orthodontic family!
A
3 months ago
First visit and certainly won't be the last!
Upon entry the lobby was very clean and tidy and even had a little children's area to sit in. I was greeted by the receptionist and before I even had a chance to sit down my children and I were called in early before my appointment time! Dr. Wilson came in and introduced himself and chatted with my kids before getting into the teeth details, which I have to say was quite nice. After the consultation Dr. Wilson broke down everything in easy terms about how to proceed and about the costs. Was extremely happy with this first time visit because I thought for sure it was going to be super costly and a nightmare! Already have a follow up appointment lined up and actually can't wait to return!
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
We enjoyed meeting you and your family yesterday. Thank you for choosing our office for your orthodontic home! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
A
4 months ago
Quality/Affordable
Dr. Wilson and staff remind me of my childhood orthodontist office: caring, personable, affordable, accommodating, and quality service. I have 3 family members as patients right now. Couldn’t be happier. It’s great walking into the office and all staff know our family. We are so happy here!!!
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
We are so pleased you have chosen our office for your orthodontic home. We love having your family as part of our family! Thank you so much for your wonderful review!