Wilson Orthodontics, PA

Orthodontist

1118 Klick Way

Hagerstown, MD 21742

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wilsonortho.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
We absolutely love Dr. Wilson and the entire staff. We've been going for 2+ years with our oldest son. Teeth turned out beautifully and within the timeframe given. We still continue follow ups and my teenager is always happy to go in, chat and catch up with everyone. I've got two more boys who will need braces and without a doubt, Dr. Wilson will be their Orthodontist!
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
Thank you so much for your kind words! We love having you as part of our family!
V
4 days ago
Awesome facility!
In and out on time. Facility is very clean and state of the art equipment. The staff thinks of everything that will make your experience enjoyable and stress free. Great place!
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
We are so glad you are pleased with our office! Thank you for your review!
N
4 days ago
No Sitting and Waiting
Always taken back upon arrival. Easy check-in that my own children can do. Often seen early or within 5 minutes of check-in. Really appreciate this respect for our time!
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
Thank you! We look forward to seeing you again!
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional staff
Was seen in time and told that I was making good progress. Love the Invisalign products. Highly recommend this practice and their products.
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
Thank You for your review! We appreciate it!
A
3 weeks ago
What a wonderful experience! Dr Wilson is fantastic! And the office staff is friendly and personable. It was a pleasure to go to the orthodontist!
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
Thank you for your review! We enjoyed seeing you today!
A
1 month ago
Professional and reliable
We have had wonderful experiences with Dr. Wilson and his staff. All of our interactions were conducted in a professional manner with genuine care and concern for our best interests. The initial step by step plan was presented in a very professional way that made the process understandable as well as instilled confidence as we knew what to expect with each appointment. Everyone in the practice is friendly and helpful and we have been so pleased with our interactions with them in addition to the final dental results.
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
We are happy to know that you were so pleased with our office. Thank you for taking the time to review us!
K
2 months ago
Great practice!
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
Thank you!
C
2 months ago
Superior Customer Service and Professionalism
From start to finish, my daughter's orthodontic experience has be wonderful. Everyone is super friendly & helpful. Thank you Dr. Wilson & staff!!!
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
We are glad that you had a wonderful experience with our team! Thank you for reviewing our office!
T
2 months ago
You won't find a better Ortho organization!
The folks at Wilson Orthodontics are the best, most caring and kind professionals in the field. Both of my daughter's owe their beautiful smiles to Dr. Wilson and his lovely staff. They are a terrific team!
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
Way to make us smile big this morning! We loved having the opportunity to have your family as part of our family! Thank you so much for taking the time to review our office.
T
2 months ago
Dr Wilson and his team are amazing. My daughter was afraid to smile and now has a beautiful toothy grin that is all thanks to Dr Wilson. What also impressed me was he recommended waiting for what turned out to be 2 years before putting her braces on. Orher places wanted to start immediately and then would have charged twice as much. Wilson Orthodontics is the best.
Response from Wilson Orthodontics, PA
We greatly appreciate your review! We are so glad that she is enjoying her new smile!