Wilson Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2401 Wooten Blvd.

Suite F

Wilson, NC 27893-4464

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Great and professional service!
Was with doctor Prado until he retired! This was my son’s first visit with Dr. Elmore! He enjoyed his visit! Great staff, everyone was friendly! Oh and I was in and out...think I am going to like the new dentist!
K
5 months ago
Professional and very child friendly.
The staff was very nice and friendly to me and my child. He had to have fillings and it took my child a little while to adjust, but the dental tech and the dentist was so patient and nice. My child actually love going to the dentist. The staff are wonderful.
C
5 months ago
Excellent quality care
This office is excellent on customer service. Very friendly and patient staff who care about the children. I would give 5 stars but took off one for cleanliness. Dirty floors, bathroom, and trash in waiting area.
L
5 months ago
Highly Recommened
Great staff! My daughter been going her for almost 5 years...The staff is excellent there's no waiting period they get you in and out.. I would definitely recommend this dentist..Wish my other kids can come here
L
6 months ago
Wilson pediatric dentistry has a great atmosphere for children. The technicians are friendly from the door all the way to the dental chair. We had a great experience and would recommend others for services. Dr. Elmore has a great personality to work with kids and the parents.
C
6 months ago
Professional Staff, Great Care
This is a great staff and they are effective and efficient. They give you the best care for your children.
L
7 months ago
This was my sons first time visiting the office. He had a bad experience in Knightdale, nc so I had his records transferred asap. I thought the staff, and the dentist were very professional and has a lot of patience with kids. My son is 2 and was frightened from the previous office but did really well here. He didn't want to leave when it was time to go, so needless to say I think we've found our new dentist! 💕
K
7 months ago
Y'all are so fantastic!!! Thank you dearly for working with my daughter Jynesis this afternoon!! Her previous dentist that use to be there was very mean to us and I was thinking to switch dentistry's UNTIL this afternoon!! Thank you once again. We will see you guys in 6 months😁
C
7 months ago
I was very pleased with the service my 8 year old daughter received today she was very nervous the staff took great care of her made her feel safe communication was awesome pediatric dentist she was very good with informing me with the things that need to be done for my daughters health she was very good relaxing her I would recommend this pediatric dentist to anyone the best we ever visit.
S
7 months ago
Wonderful employees, great dentist
My 3 year old is usually petrified of the dentist but today was awesome. They were very sensitive to her needs and kid friendly. I'm definitely bringing her back