Wilson Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2401 Wooten Blvd.

Suite F

Wilson, NC 27893-4464

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Dr. Jasmine is a wonderful dentist; however, the scheduling professionals need to be trained on accuracy and professionalism. Second time I had to reschedule my daughter's appointment because something going on with the office. The main problem is that they always say "we were going to call you, BUT.." So if I don't call to confirm the appointments I would have to go in, waste our time, and have to still reschedule at the last minute. This was the second time in a row that has happened. If it happens again I will be taking my child somewhere else.
J
4 months ago
Dr. Elmore is WONDERFUL
My children really love Dr. Elmore and we are so happy to have her as our family dentist.
C
10 months ago
Great and professional service!
Was with doctor Prado until he retired! This was my son’s first visit with Dr. Elmore! He enjoyed his visit! Great staff, everyone was friendly! Oh and I was in and out...think I am going to like the new dentist!
K
10 months ago
Professional and very child friendly.
The staff was very nice and friendly to me and my child. He had to have fillings and it took my child a little while to adjust, but the dental tech and the dentist was so patient and nice. My child actually love going to the dentist. The staff are wonderful.
C
10 months ago
Excellent quality care
This office is excellent on customer service. Very friendly and patient staff who care about the children. I would give 5 stars but took off one for cleanliness. Dirty floors, bathroom, and trash in waiting area.
L
10 months ago
Highly Recommened
Great staff! My daughter been going her for almost 5 years...The staff is excellent there's no waiting period they get you in and out.. I would definitely recommend this dentist..Wish my other kids can come here
L
10 months ago
Wilson pediatric dentistry has a great atmosphere for children. The technicians are friendly from the door all the way to the dental chair. We had a great experience and would recommend others for services. Dr. Elmore has a great personality to work with kids and the parents.
C
11 months ago
Professional Staff, Great Care
This is a great staff and they are effective and efficient. They give you the best care for your children.
L
12 months ago
This was my sons first time visiting the office. He had a bad experience in Knightdale, nc so I had his records transferred asap. I thought the staff, and the dentist were very professional and has a lot of patience with kids. My son is 2 and was frightened from the previous office but did really well here. He didn't want to leave when it was time to go, so needless to say I think we've found our new dentist! 💕
K
12 months ago
Y'all are so fantastic!!! Thank you dearly for working with my daughter Jynesis this afternoon!! Her previous dentist that use to be there was very mean to us and I was thinking to switch dentistry's UNTIL this afternoon!! Thank you once again. We will see you guys in 6 months😁