Wilson Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2401 Wooten Blvd.

Suite F

Wilson, NC 27893-4464

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
This was my sons first time visiting the office. He had a bad experience in Knightdale, nc so I had his records transferred asap. I thought the staff, and the dentist were very professional and has a lot of patience with kids. My son is 2 and was frightened from the previous office but did really well here. He didn't want to leave when it was time to go, so needless to say I think we've found our new dentist! 💕
K
3 weeks ago
Y'all are so fantastic!!! Thank you dearly for working with my daughter Jynesis this afternoon!! Her previous dentist that use to be there was very mean to us and I was thinking to switch dentistry's UNTIL this afternoon!! Thank you once again. We will see you guys in 6 months😁
C
3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the service my 8 year old daughter received today she was very nervous the staff took great care of her made her feel safe communication was awesome pediatric dentist she was very good with informing me with the things that need to be done for my daughters health she was very good relaxing her I would recommend this pediatric dentist to anyone the best we ever visit.
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful employees, great dentist
My 3 year old is usually petrified of the dentist but today was awesome. They were very sensitive to her needs and kid friendly. I'm definitely bringing her back
M
1 month ago
Pediatric Dentist Visit
I was HAPPILY surprised to find that a new pediatric dentist had taken over Wilson Pediatric Dentistry! She was friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough. Even though my daughter cried, it wasn't a panicked cry like it had been before. However, it would have been nice to get a notice in the mail ahead of time with all the paperwork to fill out. It's very difficult to concentrate on paperwork while trying to keep a toddler entertained. Also, the 45 minute wait is unacceptable. My appointment was at 10:30 and at 11:20 I was still waiting. Again, it's difficult to keep toddlers waiting for any length of time in a small, crowded area. Overall I was very happy with my experience and I LOVED how many reminder texts I received prior to my appointment.
J
1 month ago
Very kid friendly.The Dr and the DA was very friendly and held conversation.The most I liked about Dr.Elmore was she explained to my 4 year old every step she was about to do to her. She didnt just leave it at open wide and start the routine. Very, very professional I love the enviroment there now!!! Thumbs up!
K
1 month ago
Very Professional & Warm Service!
Took my son, JR, for a routine cleaning and the staff was very warm and inviting. They introduced themselves and made the transition very smooth. The service was high quality and quick. I did not feel rushed or pushed out and Dr. Elmore and staff were great! I had to call my husband to tell him how great the service was. Thought my son, who is special needs, would resist the change but he gravitated to Dr. Elmore and her staff as if they had been there the whole time! I also learned some new info to help with my son's brushing to make it easier. Yay! Excited to have Dr. Elmore and her staff!! I highly recommend this practice!!!
Response from Wilson Pediatric Dentistry
Wow! I can't wait to share this review with my staff! They have been working hard to create the exact environment that you experienced today. Educating parents is a small, but vital, ingredient to our team goal of building a lifetime of healthy oral habits. Thank you so much for your review and we look forward to seeing both you and JR at your next visit to Wilson Pediatric Dentistry! - Dr. J. Elmore
S
1 month ago
All of the workers was very helpful and polite it was just too crowded and a sort of long wait for us but when we got in the back it took no time to get done.
Response from Wilson Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your positive review! And, we want to apologize for the delays that you experienced today. As the new owner, we are updating some policies, which require parents to review and sign documents in the waiting room. At your next visit, you should notice a new and more spacious waiting area. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to your next visit at Wilson Pediatric Dentistry! - Dr. J. Elmore
C
2 months ago
Caleb said he was happy because you asked a lot of questions about him and what he like.
Response from Wilson Pediatric Dentistry
A big thank you to Caleb for the positive words! Getting to know the kids let's them feel more comfortable in the office and we are happy to help. We are so excited that you took the time to write us a review. Thank you! We look forward to seeing you both at his next visit to Wilson Pediatric Dentistry! -Dr. J. Elmore
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I took my grandson in today for cleaning. The service he received was really really great. The staff was very professional and friendly. The Dr was so professional and friendly as well. If your child need dental care please go and try this office. The word says oh taste and see that Lord is good. So go try out the services there and see how good they are.
Response from Wilson Pediatric Dentistry
We are both appreciative and humbled by your heartwarming review. We are thrilled that you were so moved by your experience that you would take the time to recommend us to other families. Thank you so very much! We look forward to seeing both you and your grandson at your next visit to Wilson Pediatric Dentistry! -Dr. J. Elmore