Winbar Plumbing & Water Treatment

Plumber

18059 FM 306

Canyon Lake, TX 78133

Water Treatment: WT0000329
Master Plumber: 41962
Open Today By Appointment

canyonlakeplumbingservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Water softener installation
Parker, as our technician, was extremely knowledgeable and professional in the installation of our water softener. He even went the extra step to let me video him to give me instructions on the softener so I could share it with my husband later. An asset to the company, Parker has excellent communication skills and I would recommend him highly. Give the young man a raise!
V
6 days ago
Great service
Installer was friendly and knowledgeable. I am comfortable with my new water softener.
A
2 weeks ago
Troy did a great job on installation fast and helped with instruction for my unit. I would recommend them highly.
J
2 weeks ago
Water softener installation
This experience was great! It's was really quick and when the installation was finished I received a complete tutorial on how everything works. I feel really confident in the product, process and the company.
J
2 weeks ago
Water softener installation
This experience was great! It's was really quick and when the installation was finished I received a complete tutorial on how everything works. I feel really confident in the product, process and the company.
A
3 weeks ago
Extremely Professional
Amazing service, amazing experience. Troy answered all my questions and was courteous throughout the whole process. Would not have it any other way.
K
3 weeks ago
Great, efficient, professional
Our installer, Troy, showed up in time and ready to go. He Nswered all my questions with great information while working quickly. Had our unit installed in an hour and spent some extra time with me showing me a few things I asked about. Highly recommend this guy and this company.
S
3 weeks ago
Water softener installation
Installation was on time and professionally done. System and functionality fully explained. Great service
M
3 weeks ago
Water treatment system
I was very please with your installer (Parker) he called me 30 min before as I asked Lowe's and he was very experience in what he does. Thanks
G
3 weeks ago
Water softener install
Great service