Winchester Dental Care

Dentist

1705 Amherst St.

Ste. L02

Winchester, VA 22601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistsinwinchester.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Friendly
Awesome service indeed
J
3 months ago
Wonder team of people
Everyone is so friendly and polite. Dr. "T" is the greatest....very caring and most of all professional and polite. I'm so glad I found this dental care family.
D
3 months ago
Highly recommend
From receptionist Tom denist every one was helpful and knowledgeable
A
4 months ago
Very pleased with service
B
6 months ago
Dr. T makes me smile!
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. T nearly since the beginning. When we first started with him, he was doing the cleaning, paperwork, dentistry, and probably cleaning the office! He is a great dentist who is concerned with this patients' well being. He keeps you informed each step of the way, and does not add procedures that are not needed. The new office is very professional and the office staff friendly and helpful.
Y
6 months ago
Best service in winchester
These guys are the best. They give great service and my kids absolutely love it. So do I as a parent.
L
6 months ago
Superior Quality
From the minute I arrived I was impressed by the extremely courteous, professional, and personable staff. The receptionist shook my hand and introduced herself, she offered a beverage while I waited and brought me new patient paperwork to complete. Having arrived 15 minutes early for a 1pm appointment, I was quite impressed to be taken back 10 minutes ahead of my scheduled appointment time! That is literally unheard of at my former dentist, especially for an afternoon appointment! I was lead to a nicely cherry wooden encove complete with dental chair and personal tv mounted directly in front of me. The space was homey yet extremely efficient with oval cut outs stategically placed in the cabinetry for easy access to gloves and so much more impressive technology. The Xray tech introduced himself and armed me with the remote while explaining the impending exam and what it would entail. He took Xrays that were immediately zapped to the computer behind me (and would later appear before me on the tv monitor for my reference as the dentist explained his findings). The Dentist again shook hands with myself and fiance and introduced himself. He had a great bedside manner, good sense of humor, and was extremely perceptive and knowledgeable. I easily understood my diagnoses and felt very comfortable with him. Following my exam I was ushered back to the waiting area to wait my turn to follow up with the insurance specialist regarding treatment and payment options. This took some time, but was definitely worth the wait. I did not feel pressured in any way, instead I felt as though I was able to tailor every step of my treatment plan specially to my physical and financial needs, which were also very well accommodated. I am so taken by this experience in it's entirely that Winchester Dental is now my FAMILY dentist; I have already scheduled appointments for my teenage daughters and husband. What an incredibly refreshing contrast to all that has been lost in so many other dental offices!! But don't simply read my opinion about it, this exceptional experience is a must have for yourself. They are conveniently located across from CVS Amherst, in the plaza that sits at the front entrance of Sacred Heart. Wishing you sparkly smiles!!!
C
6 months ago
Winchester Dental Care - My Dental Practice of Choice
I’m very impressed by the professional staff and family friendly atmosphere of Winchester Dental Care. Their new facilities at 1705 Amherst St. are clean, spacious, and comfortable. I love asking technical questions about processes and procedures, and the professionals there are very good at explaining things. It’s very comforting to know that they know what they’re doing before they do what they do. Definitely my dental practice of choice in the Winchester area.
A
6 months ago
Very professional, Awesome people!
My daughter and I have been going here for about 6 months now and everyone there is just so friendly and caring. My 8 year old daughter was even comfortable! Overall great place and continuing to go there as we speak!! Getting a lot of major things done and they have been so kind and patient and have helped me map out a plan to fix my teeth step by step to help make it affordable, especially without insurance!!
K
6 months ago
My first visit.
I found every one was very friendly and professional. Even though I paid in advance for my procedure, every one still seemed to care how I was doing and getting along. The best thing I can say is that I would do it again.