Winchester Dental Care

Dentist

1705 Amherst St.

Ste. L02

Winchester, VA 22601

Open Today By Appointment

dentistsinwinchester.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
Everyone is very helpful and professional. I love their state of the art dental equipment. I would highly recommend them to a family member or friend.
R
1 month ago
Professional service and accommodating
Great service! I would definitely recommend
J
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable
J
3 months ago
We caled to get cleaning we went they made us wait two hours they lied my husband that he had a infection they made us pay $100 the womans were very dirispectful one of them got mad and threw a pen on the floor we are never coming agin dont go here These asswholes dont diserve your time.
P
3 months ago
Wonderful100% customer service happy to recommend
H
4 months ago
Waited 2 hours for Workup and Estimate
While I appreciate this office getting me in to be seen but it took 2 hours to have a workup done only to be sent to lobby to wait for a temp filling which could been done before getting up.
J
5 months ago
Friendly professional staff care
This is a state of the art professional center. From the minute you walk in all the way through every staff member all the way to chair side care. Dr. T amazingly gentle care. Will be easy to refer.
A
6 months ago
Friendly
Awesome service indeed
J
8 months ago
Wonder team of people
Everyone is so friendly and polite. Dr. "T" is the greatest....very caring and most of all professional and polite. I'm so glad I found this dental care family.
D
8 months ago
Highly recommend
From receptionist Tom denist every one was helpful and knowledgeable