Winchester Dental Studio

Dentist

650 Cedar Creek Grade

Suite 205

Winchester, VA 22601

Open Today By Appointment

winchesterdentalstudio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Friendly, High Quality, Caring Staff & Doctor
In the past year I have had major dental work done at this office. Every single visit the doctor and staff has been totally amazing. They treat you as if you are part of their family. This dental practice is by far the best dental practice that I have ever been to. I would (& have) recommend this dental practice to everyone.
B
2 months ago
Excellent job and real nice, friendly people
V
2 months ago
In two words "The best"
Staff at WDS and Dr. Sobeih are extremely efficient. Painless dentistry in no time. Keep up the good work.
K
2 months ago
Super friendly professional treatment
I have been a patient for a little over a year now and feel very lucky to have found Winchester Dental Studio. I had skipped dental treatment for a long time and I needed an enormous amount of work done just to get caught up. They were the most painless oral surgeons and periodontist a you'll ever find. They are super friendly too and will give you straight forward advice on how to prevent further decline in your oral health. I heartily recommend them.
K
2 months ago
Super friendly professional treatment
I have been a patient for a little over a year now and feel very lucky to have found Winchester Dental Studio. I had skipped dental treatment for a long time and I needed an enormous amount of work done just to get caught up. They were the most painless oral surgeons and periodontist a you'll ever find. They are super friendly too and will give you straight forward advice on how to prevent further decline in your oral health. I heartily recommend them.
M
3 months ago
Great Service!
The staff at Winchester Dental Studio are extremely helpful and very professional. They offer great care for our whole family!
N
3 months ago
Previously nervous over dental visits
I tried this office because i wasn't comfortable with my old dentist. I was braced for the pain before there was any. All of the staff here has made me lass apprehensive and i can relax. Have to say, I've been a victim of less than ideal dental work in the past, but this office really seems to be on point. I don't fee like I'm getting the bum's rush for services I don't need. Honest and thoughtful diligence. The dentists and hygienists are awesome. I just had the best cleaning in my entire life! Go on, go.. you know your teeth need the best of care. You will get it here. (no, they didn't pay me to say that)
A
5 months ago
Great service for a VERY reasonable fee!!
My first visit I had a coupon so I could not review fairly after that visit but this was my second and I am more than happy with the quality of the service I received for the price I paid. There is no reason a dental checkup/cleaning should cost an arm and a leg and at Winchcster Dental Studio it does not!! Highly recommend!!
T
5 months ago
Awesome as always!
Another great experience at Winchester Dental Studio. We love this office!
T
6 months ago
Awesome
Everyone was super friendly, very gentle with the kiddos, right on top of things.