Winchester Family Dentistry

Dentist

1741 Bypass Road

Winchester, TN 37398

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Had cleaning and the hygienist was very good. She was very informative and concerned about not causing any pain or discomfort.
A
3 weeks ago
Painless and efficient! Friendly doc and staff!
D
2 months ago
GTEAT PEOPLE
Dr. Orr death with me fearof dental work in a kind and compassionate way. Thank you ll for your understanding of my anxiety. šŸ˜Š
D
3 months ago
Excellent service and great staff
T
4 months ago
Professional, yet warm and personal
I was taken to a treatment room at or near my appointment time, I was seen first by Amanda, who took the appropriate info for the problem I was having, she took the appropriate notes for Dr.Orr. Shortly after that, Dr. Orr came in and took appropriate actions and gave me instructions and sent me home. Good visit.
C
4 months ago
Good
Doctor seemed friendly enough, Dental assistant was awesome, very friendly young lady!
J
4 months ago
Periodontal scaling and root planing
Becky did great! She kept think that she was hurting me, but she was not. I elected to only have a topical numbing or strong orajel and it was not painful at all. And I was out in an hour. Next week I return for the other half of my mouth. It will be nice to have it all completed!
P
4 months ago
Everyone treated me like family! Very professional and service was Excellent!! I recommend them because they went out of their way to show they cared!! I would like to say THANK YOU!!
A
5 months ago
No waiting because there was an opening and I was called to see if I could come in earlier. Very friendly staff. Treatment plan explained well and was able to make a appointment several months ahead to get this performed Nice and clean facilities.
K
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always pleased with the quality of service I get from Winchester Family Dentistry. Dr. Orr is a professional and friendly man. Iā€™m always impressed with the new technology they use on their patients. They are always quick to get me back for my appointment and provide exceptional care.