Winchester Family Dentistry

Dentist

1741 Bypass Road

Winchester, TN 37398

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 days ago
Feeling confident I have made the right choice
I was happy with every aspect of my visit today. I will be needing extensive surgery and was very afraid, until today, when Dr. Orr and his excellent staff made me feel totally assured that all will be well.
B
3 weeks ago
The entire staff super nice!!! I loved the atmosphere with all genre of music to listen to, I especially like the gospel music being played as you come through the door. Very professional high quality service. I will definitely recommend this business to all my relatives and friends.
J
2 months ago
First visit. Courteous and professional service.
T
2 months ago
Great visit
I have a extreme fear of dentist. I must be put under for any work done on my teeth, so I have had more pulled than repaired. The dentist was great at explaining why or why not he would preform what I wanted, and seemed to care about my fears and my concerns about cost. I will return if I need anything done. Oh I am new to area and it has been very difficult finding a place where we felt comfortable.
L
5 months ago
It was a wonderful experience no pain or any other issues. The bonus was they sang Christmas songs to me as they worked
L
8 months ago
Very professional. The staff always explains what they are doing and makes sure they have answered all your questions.
S
8 months ago
Found myself a new dentist
Had a great experience, no pain nice people I have found myself a new dentist Dr Orr you're awesome
G
9 months ago
All good. Professional. I was impressed with the technology
All good.
K
10 months ago
They took wonderful care of my daughter when she had her wisdom teeth pulled. I would highly recommend Dr.Orr and his staff is always so nice.
J
11 months ago
Very pleasant experience and very thorough. Staff was friendly and helpful.