Winchester Family Dentistry

Dentist

1741 Bypass Road

Winchester, TN 37398

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
My teeth cleaning lady is great she is a real asset to your dental team.
J
4 weeks ago
Dr. Jacobson and her staff are very friendly and down to earth. I was in pain and could tell they truly cared. I feel I have chosen a great dentist.
P
1 month ago
Best dental experience ever
It was a true blessing because I do not like having dental work done. The staff along with Dr. Orr was courteous and kind. Very quick to get me back. Super caring and what impressed me the most is how he prayed over me. The world needs more places of businesses like this !!
V
2 months ago
Feeling confident I have made the right choice
I was happy with every aspect of my visit today. I will be needing extensive surgery and was very afraid, until today, when Dr. Orr and his excellent staff made me feel totally assured that all will be well.
B
3 months ago
The entire staff super nice!!! I loved the atmosphere with all genre of music to listen to, I especially like the gospel music being played as you come through the door. Very professional high quality service. I will definitely recommend this business to all my relatives and friends.
J
4 months ago
First visit. Courteous and professional service.
T
4 months ago
Great visit
I have a extreme fear of dentist. I must be put under for any work done on my teeth, so I have had more pulled than repaired. The dentist was great at explaining why or why not he would preform what I wanted, and seemed to care about my fears and my concerns about cost. I will return if I need anything done. Oh I am new to area and it has been very difficult finding a place where we felt comfortable.
L
7 months ago
It was a wonderful experience no pain or any other issues. The bonus was they sang Christmas songs to me as they worked
L
9 months ago
Very professional. The staff always explains what they are doing and makes sure they have answered all your questions.
S
10 months ago
Found myself a new dentist
Had a great experience, no pain nice people I have found myself a new dentist Dr Orr you're awesome