Winchester Family Dentistry

Dentist

1741 Bypass Road

Winchester, TN 37398

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Professional and friendly
Always pleased with the quality of service I get from Winchester Family Dentistry. Dr. Orr is a professional and friendly man. I’m always impressed with the new technology they use on their patients. They are always quick to get me back for my appointment and provide exceptional care.
L
1 month ago
Loved the hospitality....
E
2 months ago
I love the staff and Dr Orr. They are very caring or seem to be. Thank you
B
2 months ago
Little to no pain.
I get very anxious about dentist visits because of the pain of the injections. I barely felt one of the injections. Dr. Orr and his staff are very professional and helpful. I couldn't make my 1:30 appointment and I was then offered an after hours time at 5 the next day. Wonderful, who knew? Dr. Orr looks like a movie star, LOL. Everyone there is great.
C
3 months ago
My teeth cleaning lady is great she is a real asset to your dental team.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Jacobson and her staff are very friendly and down to earth. I was in pain and could tell they truly cared. I feel I have chosen a great dentist.
P
3 months ago
Best dental experience ever
It was a true blessing because I do not like having dental work done. The staff along with Dr. Orr was courteous and kind. Very quick to get me back. Super caring and what impressed me the most is how he prayed over me. The world needs more places of businesses like this !!
V
4 months ago
Feeling confident I have made the right choice
I was happy with every aspect of my visit today. I will be needing extensive surgery and was very afraid, until today, when Dr. Orr and his excellent staff made me feel totally assured that all will be well.
B
5 months ago
The entire staff super nice!!! I loved the atmosphere with all genre of music to listen to, I especially like the gospel music being played as you come through the door. Very professional high quality service. I will definitely recommend this business to all my relatives and friends.
J
6 months ago
First visit. Courteous and professional service.