Winchester Family Dentistry

Dentist

1741 Bypass Road

Winchester, TN 37398

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 hours ago
All good. Professional. I was impressed with the technology
All good.
K
1 month ago
They took wonderful care of my daughter when she had her wisdom teeth pulled. I would highly recommend Dr.Orr and his staff is always so nice.
J
2 months ago
Very pleasant experience and very thorough. Staff was friendly and helpful.
R
4 months ago
My experience was quite pleasant, I had a deep clean today. It wasn't bad at all.
L
5 months ago
Wonderful place
I'm so glad to have these folks for my dental needs. They are always prompt with their appointments, and every one of the employees, as well as Dr. Orr, are professional, excellent at their jobs, and make you feel like you are part of the family.
E
6 months ago
Very friendly and great with my kids!
I took my children, ages 6 and 4, to see Dr. Orr for a 2nd opinion about some dental work we were told needed to be done. When I called to make an appointment, Diane was very nice over the phone and even got us worked in to see the doctor that afternoon. We were greeted with smiling faces as soon as we walked in and all of the staff were great with my kids. We had no wait time. They were actually waiting on me to finish filling out paperwork! Dr. Orr was so kind and had my kids laughing within minutes. He made them feel comfortable and explained everything to them on their level. We had a great experience with Winchester Family Dentistry!
D
6 months ago
Great Service
Winchester Family Dentistry is very caring and thorough with their clients. This was my first visit and I believe I have found a forever dentist! I have had lots of dental work in the past some okay experiences and some not so good experiences. Dr Orr and his staff are very down to earth and friendly! They took time to really explain things and help me feel comfortable. I am not a fan of the dentist but the massage chair with heaters and the music was a big help! Thank you!
J
7 months ago
Dr Orr and his staff are very professional
J
7 months ago
Dentistry at Its Best
Had an extraction today. Never a great experience but handled as painlessly as could be imagined.
B
7 months ago
Professional, high quality work, impressive credentials.
Dr. Orr is "Magic Man"! He relieved my TMJ symptoms in one appointment! From now on, I shall go to him for all my dental needs. His calm demeanor and thorough explanation of the problem and the treatment is comforting. I like him!