Winchester Family Dentistry

Dentist

1741 Bypass Road

Winchester, TN 37398

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 hours ago
Excellent service and great staff
T
2 weeks ago
Professional, yet warm and personal
I was taken to a treatment room at or near my appointment time, I was seen first by Amanda, who took the appropriate info for the problem I was having, she took the appropriate notes for Dr.Orr. Shortly after that, Dr. Orr came in and took appropriate actions and gave me instructions and sent me home. Good visit.
C
2 weeks ago
Good
Doctor seemed friendly enough, Dental assistant was awesome, very friendly young lady!
J
3 weeks ago
Periodontal scaling and root planing
Becky did great! She kept think that she was hurting me, but she was not. I elected to only have a topical numbing or strong orajel and it was not painful at all. And I was out in an hour. Next week I return for the other half of my mouth. It will be nice to have it all completed!
P
4 weeks ago
Everyone treated me like family! Very professional and service was Excellent!! I recommend them because they went out of their way to show they cared!! I would like to say THANK YOU!!
A
1 month ago
No waiting because there was an opening and I was called to see if I could come in earlier. Very friendly staff. Treatment plan explained well and was able to make a appointment several months ahead to get this performed Nice and clean facilities.
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always pleased with the quality of service I get from Winchester Family Dentistry. Dr. Orr is a professional and friendly man. I’m always impressed with the new technology they use on their patients. They are always quick to get me back for my appointment and provide exceptional care.
L
3 months ago
Loved the hospitality....
E
3 months ago
I love the staff and Dr Orr. They are very caring or seem to be. Thank you
B
4 months ago
Little to no pain.
I get very anxious about dentist visits because of the pain of the injections. I barely felt one of the injections. Dr. Orr and his staff are very professional and helpful. I couldn't make my 1:30 appointment and I was then offered an after hours time at 5 the next day. Wonderful, who knew? Dr. Orr looks like a movie star, LOL. Everyone there is great.