Windcrest Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5500 Walzem Road

San Antonio, TX 78218-2103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

windcrestpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Professional and fun
Super professional office but also fun. The wait is never long and the staff is very nice! They always make sure you leave with your next appointment scheduled and I appreciate that!
M
3 weeks ago
So Kid Friendly!!
Love this Dental Practice!!!
E
4 weeks ago
Love them!!
I’ve taken all 3 of my littles there since they were born! I’m super picky with Drs and dentists and they have surpassed my expectations. I love that the Dr. has girls also. Makes my girls feel comfortable and always leave smiling!
J
1 month ago
Amazing!! Got my son in on a emergency. He’s special needs and they entire staff made me feel comfortable and so sweet
M
1 month ago
So KID Friendly!!
I lOVE this office staff & dentist! Very professional, kid friendly, & inexpensive :)
C
1 month ago
First time patient
My 3 year old daughter had some dental work performed and the dr and staff were awesome. They knew how to talk to her to keep her happy and calm. Staff was very informative and were happy to answer any and all questions I had. Very pleased with our visit!
C
2 months ago
I have been bringing my kids here for 6 or 7 years . The staff is always so friendly. The orthodontist and the dentist are really good.
G
2 months ago
Great staff
I love the staff and the environment. I finally found a dentist my son is not afraid of. Dr Angnew is so nice and makes the kids feel at ease. Love how the staff explained everything they were going to do as they did it.
E
2 months ago
Great staff awesome dentist!
My kids loved the clinic setup lots to keep them engaged during their appointment. Great staff and dentist, very patient with my kids.
R
2 months ago
Best pediatric dentist
I love bringing my kids here! They are professional, and nice. Thank you guys so much for taking great care of my kids!