Windcrest Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5500 Walzem Road

San Antonio, TX 78218-2103

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
High quality services and personal
Doctor is really good with the kids.
S
1 year ago
Very friendly and great quality
The place alone is very inviting and kept my kid calm and happy. The team also helped my son stay calm and happy through the whole experience. I was very pleased with everyone and there outcome. Great place and staff!
K
1 year ago
Friendly and Professional
Awesome with kids!
M
2 years ago
Best experience from a dentist by far!!!!!
When I first arrived, I really loved the atmosphere. The whole pediatric vibe was able to decrease anxiety my daughter had. As soon as she met the dentist he made her laugh. He called her a princess and made her feel special. I have never had an experience as great as this one.
D
2 years ago
They are great every staff is great with the kids and very friendly.
K
2 years ago
Professional and very friendly
First time here today, but really good experience. Everyone was really nice and helpful. All 4 of my kids had a good experience as well. Dr. Awagu and his assistant had away to calm the kids and was very gentle. My kids are normally afraid of the dentist, but That wasn't the case today.
R
2 years ago
Very professional, great experience
So far they have been wonderful for both our children with the checkups and being very understanding with the treatment plan :)
D
2 years ago
Professional, efficient and friendly
Great with my 2 yr old son and very friendly! Also was in and out for his check up and cleaning in less than 30 mins.
A
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
The best dentistry in San Antonio. The Dentist: he is the best loving and caring human being with children. The STAFF; professional, loving, caring and sweet. Every one super AWESOME. I will never send or go ever again to AQUA DENTAL they are rude and cruel.
Y
2 years ago
Amazing in Everything!
They are kind, loving, and know excatly what they are doing!